Internet #300998039

Model #10516

Flexible 6-Drawer Brown Oak Dresser

  • Spacious storage: keep your space organized with 6 roomy drawers
  • This modern contemporary dresser will pair with any furniture
  • Perfect for your bedroom: Easily store clothing in a bedroom
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

We love how versatile this dresser is. With so many units available, you can create your kid's room from scratch so it matches your needs exactly. What more could you ask for.
  • California residents
  • Metal handles in a matte metalic gray finish
  • Metal legs combined with a metallic base
  • Metal drawer slides
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Ships in a heavy box, make sure to have a friend with you
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19
Product Height (in.)
32
Product Width (in.)
51.25

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown Oak
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
6
Product Weight (lb.)
126
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Industrial,Modern
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

3Questions4Answers

What are the drawer dimensions?

Asked by AMF September 4, 2018
2
Answers

bad

Assembly required?

Asked by Mel March 25, 2017
1
Answer

Thank you for your question and for your interest in our products. Yes, all of South Shore products require full assembly.

does drawers come assembled?

Asked by Rose December 2, 2016
1
Answer

No. You assemble them yourself.

Customer Reviews

  • 8 Customer Reviews
  • 3.4 out of 5 stars overall
33% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(2)
4star-icon(3)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(1)
Sort By:
Nice product and easy to assemble. Only problem I had was two pieces were slightly damaged, if no...
Nice product and easy to assemble. Only problem I had was two pieces were slightly damaged, if not I would have rated 5 stars
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamJuly 17, 2018
Hello,
Thank for writing such a nice review! We are sorry to hear about the damaged pieces :( You can always contact our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465 and we will be able to find a solution for you :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShore
cheap wood ...
cheap wood
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from South Shore TeamAugust 3, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please note that you have a 5 year warranty regarding replacement parts, so if you need anything don't hesitate to contact us, it's a pleasure to help you! :) SouthShore
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Took some time to put together but instructions were great...
Took some time to put together but instructions were great and the outcome was exactly like the pictures.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Looks good. There was one piece that wasn’t cut right...
Looks good. There was one piece that wasn’t cut right and doesn’t quite fit. Some pieces were scuffed, but it came with a stain pen to correct them. Overall I am happy with the purchase. Ok for the the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
It turned out ok after all. I had to play...
It turned out ok after all. I had to play around with the drawers to make the fit correctly. Still did not align perfectly but looks ok. Other than that . Great price , great look!
Was this helpful?
0
0
It takes a long time to assemble this. Nothing difficult, just a lot of screws to drive and that ...
It takes a long time to assemble this. Nothing difficult, just a lot of screws to drive and that takes time, especially since you can't use a cordless because the screws will strip the particle board very easily. The particle board is pretty soft. One of the pre-drilled holes for the drawer was done crooked so it won't close all the way unless you force it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Ehh
Poor quality could of been a much better dresser but not only is it difficult to put together the drawers screw don't work perfectly with this.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers