Internet #206797957

Model #10117

Gloria 6-Drawer Gray Maple Dresser

  • Metal pulls to ensure your bedroom has a unique focal point
  • Keep your space organized and tidy with this double dresser
  • This luxurious double dresser will work great with any decor
  • See More Details
$32669

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$32669

Product Overview

Featuring a contemporary look with plenty of chic appeal. This dresser combines massive lines, luxurious design and prominent metal handles for an imposing result. 6-Drawers, at your service.
  • Metal handles in an antique finish
  • Metal drawer slides for smooth gliding
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Ships in a heavy box make sure to have a friend with you
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in Canada with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality warranty
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.5
Product Height (in.)
32.75
Product Width (in.)
57.75

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray Maple
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
6
Product Weight (lb.)
141
Returnable
180-Day
Style
Modern
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Dressers

current product
Gloria 6-Drawer Gray Maple Dresser
Amherst 6-Drawer Ivory Oak Dresser 35 in. x 59.33 in. x 15.67 in.Cottage Road 6-Drawer Mystic Oak DresserBrooklyn 6-Drawer Unfinished Wood Dresser
BrandSouth ShoreAmeriwood HomeSAUDERInternational Concepts
NameGloria 6-Drawer Gray Maple DresserAmherst 6-Drawer Ivory Oak Dresser 35 in. x 59.33 in. x 15.67 in.Cottage Road 6-Drawer Mystic Oak DresserBrooklyn 6-Drawer Unfinished Wood Dresser
Price
$32669
$34099
$36798
$47185
Ratings
(16)
(1)
(10)
(41)
Number of Drawers6666
Product Width (in.)57.7559.3356.772 in57.3 in
StyleModern Coastal,Cottage
Product Height (in.)32.753535.354 in32 in
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardWood
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions6Answers

What brand and the item name and UPC number is the headboard of the bed? With the led lights

Asked by amber January 22, 2017
1
Answer

Hi Amber ! :) Thank you for showing interest in South Shore products. The Headboard is the Gloria Collection made by South Shore and the SKU number is #10121. Thank you for your question. :) Jeff South Shore

Does the dresser come assembled?

Asked by Renae December 28, 2015
1
Answer

Hi, all our items have to be assembled. We offer an assistance service over the phone if you need help during the assembly or we can give you the phone number for a company that can go to your house and assemble it for you!

How deep,high and wide are the drawers on the inside?

Asked by Queens November 29, 2015
2
Answers

Thank you for your interest in South Shore! :) Dimensions for drawers are: Width 25 1/2", Length 13 5/8", and Height 4 1/8". For any other questions, call our customer service @ 1-800-290-0465!

Is the color true to the photo, or in person is it very dark brown - almost black?

Asked by Melissa November 18, 2015
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in South Shore! :) Color is true to the photo! ) This is in Chocolate! For any other questions, call our customer service @ 1-800-290-0465!

Is this made of real wood or that compressed stuff?

Asked by Nikki October 30, 2015
1
Answer

Thank you for your interest in South Shore! :) These items are made of compressed particle board! For any other questions, you can call our customer service @ 1-800-290-0465!

Customer Reviews

  • 16 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
60% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(7)
4star-icon(3)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(5)
Sort By:
Great Quality
Quality :
5
Value :
5
I was a little hesitant to try this dresser due to the reviews, but I’m glad I gave it a shot. It’s well made, sturdy, and large. It’s the perfect size and looks great in my little boys room.
Was this helpful?
0
0
TERRIBLE
Quality :
3
Value :
1
Bought this as the reviews were mostly good, however the drawers DO NOT align at all!! Very disappointed, I worked my butt off putting it together and was so excited. I even sold my old dresser because I had high hopes. Now it’ll be way too difficult to take apart and return.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMay 7, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
Very easy to assemble one person job no doubt, I recommend getting a prep table so you don't have...
Very easy to assemble one person job no doubt, I recommend getting a prep table so you don't have to be on your knees the entire time. The drawers are large and glide very well, the pre-drilled holes were perfectly aligned. Not the manufacturers fault but the facings of the drawers were all delivered damaged on the same corner, I blame the transporter for this. Called the mfr and they are sending replacement parts. Well built product. Waiting for the new facings to arrive so i can install the door handles.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Really easy to assemble. It's quite sturdy and looks great.
Really easy to assemble. It's quite sturdy and looks great.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
when opening some pieces are broken I put it together...
when opening some pieces are broken I put it together because I had an urgency for the birth of my daughter
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJuly 8, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product due to damaged panels. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
BIG CAUTION. THE BACK OF THIS UNIT HAS...
BIG CAUTION. THE BACK OF THIS UNIT HAS A PIECE OF THICK BOARD THAT ALMOST LOOKS LIKE SCRAP CARDBOARD. IT IS LABELED - DO NOT DISCARD. I ALMOST BENT IT TO THROW AWAY. THERE IS A PAPER THAT WARNS YOU BUT IF YOU OPEN UPSIDE DOWN YOU MAY MISS IT. So his dresser looks great. Flat pack made it easy to move around. It came in 2 cartons and you'll need help moving them. My daughter (20) and I (60)carried them up 2 flights of steps stopping often but we did it. I tied thick rope around the cartons and we used work gloves to carry up the steps. I assembled the piece myself and assembly was fairly easy but a lot of parts and hardware. Just proceed at your own pace its not a race. Once you become familiar with the hardware it gets easier.....just follow the illustrations and place the piece you are working on in the exact same orientation as the picture. Takes a minute to get the correct perspective on the drawer rails but they are embossed with the code and actually all parts are marked for easy identification. It is a 6 drawer dresser with 24 drawer slides and as long as you pay attention to the codes you'll be fine. Believe me these things come in lots of pieces, are super well packed and protected. Another key point is have plenty of work space so that you can lay out the parts.Take your time - do not over tighten the parts believe me it will be solid. I built the frame first and then all of the drawers. Be careful, the drawers are marked differently and they recommend installing in left side or right side. You'll get it once you see the illustrations. Great value. Enjoy
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy your new South Shore unit and that the assembly went well. :) Also, we thank you for giving these tips to other customers, it is much appreciated by all of us. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
It is nice...
It is nice
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy your new South Shore unit. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Drawers broke on 1st day...
Drawers broke on 1st day
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 6, 2020
Thank you very much for this review. We are deeply sorry for the damage and you have a 5 years warranty with us for replacement parts so if you want to replace a part, don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and we'll be more than happy to assist you :) SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
HORRIBLE DO NOT BUY
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I’ve had this dresser for barely 4 months and it is FALLING APART. The drawers fall off, the bottoms fall out, and it arrived scratched. Save yourself the trouble and STEER CLEAR.
Was this helpful?
0
0
I just started using and really like it ...
I just started using and really like it
Was this helpful?
0
0
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers