Model #11286

Internet #303742003

  • Beautiful Sand Oak finish
  • Space saving for small living room
  • Great modern style easily matching your decor
  • See Full Details
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$40800

Product Overview

This dresser was designed with clean, straight lines and features six spacious drawers mounted on metal slides for smooth gliding. The drawers are fitted with modern cut outs instead of handles. Making it an easy match to all decor types.
  • Cut-out handles at the top of the drawers
  • 6 practical drawers
  • Metal drawer slides
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Ships in a heavy box, make sure to have a friend with you
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19
Product Height (in.)
31.25
Product Width (in.)
51.25

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Beige
Color/Finish
Sand Oak
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
6
Product Weight (lb.)
115.0 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern
Style
Modern
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Dressers & Chests

CURRENT PRODUCT
Holland 6-Drawer Sand Oak Dresser
Fusion 6-Drawer Rustic Oak DresserFusion 6-Drawer Pure Black DresserGloria 6-Drawer Gray Maple Dresser
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameHolland 6-Drawer Sand Oak DresserFusion 6-Drawer Rustic Oak DresserFusion 6-Drawer Pure Black DresserGloria 6-Drawer Gray Maple Dresser
Price
$18688
$22999
$23533
$27020
Ratings
(26)
(4)
(5)
(8)
Number of Drawers6666
Product Width (in.)51.2559.2559.2557.75
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
StyleModernRusticModern,TransitionalModern
Product Height (in.)31.2531.2531.2532.75
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Is this actually made of oak?

No, it’s compressed wood. Want solid? Pay more. But dresser is decent for the price.

PB

I AM DISABLED, CAN I HAVE THIS DELIVERED ASSEMBLED

Hi Robert, unfortunately we do not have an assembly service that can be added to your order on Homedepot.com. I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store or you may be able to find a Home Depot recommended professional in your area at proreferral.com. Please visit proreferral.com for further assistance with this particular project inquiry. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot!

Robert

Hi ! The drawers are 6 5/16'' deep. :) Thank you for showing interest in the Holland 6-Drawer Dresser.

madmoe

What are the drawer dimensions?

Hi Becky ! The Drawer dimensions are 24 5/8'' (W) by 14 7/32'' (front to back) by 6 5/16'' Deep. Hope this is what you needed. :) Thank you very much !

becky

Holland 6-Drawer Sand Oak Dresser - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 26 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
40% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Easy to put together and they look like we paid...
Easy to put together and they look like we paid a lot more than we did for them! The drawers open so smooth . Very pleased!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from April 6, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is truly appreciated. We are happy to know you like our product. :) SouthShore
Good...
Good
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from April 16, 2019
Hi there, thank you so much for your awesome review we really appreciate, feel free to give us a call if you ever have a question! :) SouthShore
Theres A LOT of saw dust in the packaging so...
Theres A LOT of saw dust in the packaging so make sure you have a vacuum handy. I was disapponted to see some of the panels were damaged and the countertop was slightly splintered
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from September 18, 2018
Hey there, sorry to hear your product came damaged. Please call our customer service team at 1-800-290-0465 and we can ship out new parts free of charge! SouthShore
The drawers are smaller than expected. The material is average,...
The drawers are smaller than expected. The material is average, but you get what you pay for. The hole alignment on the drawer setup wasn't totally perfect so it will require some time and a little muscle to get it done.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Louisville, KY
Excellent for preteen boys room
Quality :
4
Value :
5
Excellent quality for the price. Easily assembled and very sturdy. Perfect for a preteen's room. I would highly suggest checking all parts and hardware, as some look similar but are very different.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Extremely poor quality. Some Parts do not fit well...
Extremely poor quality. Some Parts do not fit well and many chips and scratches right from the box. I should have just bought from IKEA! I should let yelp know how bad this stuff is on your site! Robin
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from November 3, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is truly appreciated. Please note that you have a 5-year warranty with us, so we can help you and send you replacement parts. We can be reached at 1-800-290-0465. We are always happy to help! :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
Thanks the product is great...
Thanks the product is great
Was this helpful?
1
0
Don't bother
I checked reviews on many sites for this dresser, it seemed to be decent for the price. I was wrong. The directions for assembly were easy but some of the holes and marks didn't line up. The pieces are very delicate. It scratches easily. I'm not happy with it. It's looks decent enough from far away, but up close and actually in use, it's cheap.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from August 30, 2017
Hi, thank you for purchasing some South Shore furniture. However, we're sad to read that your experience was not as you expected and would like to take some time with you to analyze the situation and find a solution as it comes with a 5-year limited warranty. When you have a chance, could you please contact us at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. We are certainly going to find a solid solution together.
Your South Shore Team SouthShore
When I bought it it broke the first day
When I bought it it broke the first day
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from August 20, 2019
Hi, thank you for purchasing some South Shore furniture. However, we feel sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced and would like to take some time with you to analyze the situation and find a solution as it comes with a 5-year limited warranty. We would be more than glad to take some time with you to figure out a way to fix the problem. We can be reached 7 days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com. Thank you so much! SouthShore
I gave it 2 stars since the price is not...
I gave it 2 stars since the price is not bad but the quality of the dresser is not so good. The color is pretty but moves a lot, the bottom pieces of the dresser comes off easily and the dresser is not very easy to move. Since they ship the dresser in pieces, one of them was chipped and scratched.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 28, 2019
Hello, we truly apologize you received the item damaged. :( Please note that you have a 5 year warranty regarding replacement parts, so feel free to call us at 1-800-290-0465 so we can place an order for you. :) SouthShore
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers