Model #10312Internet #302617204
South Shore Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet
South Shore Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet
South Shore Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet
South Shore Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet

Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet

  • Ideal for tight room space
  • 4 storage spaces behind the doors
  • Door can be installed tot the left or to the right
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

Tall and sleek, this stylish cabinet helps you make the most of your space by giving you storage in tight spots. The narrow cabinet is part of the Hopedale Collection, a casual yet chic line of furniture just right for a cottage by the sea or even one much further inland. The piece may be combined with many other configurations.
  • Framed doors
  • Behind the doors: 4-storage spaces separated by 2-adjustable shelves
  • Decorative moldings on the top and bottom of the cabinet
  • Rounded wooden legs
  • Metal knobs
  • Rounded shelf in the middle of the cabinet
  • Safety strap on the back of the cabinet
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2-adults (tools not included)
  • Ships in a heavy box, make sure to have a friend with you
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee any questions, contact the manufacturer, available 7/7 by phone, email or chat
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
62.25 in
Assembled Width (in.)
22.25 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color
White
Color/Finish
White Wash
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
0
Number of Shelves
4
Product Weight (lb.)
80 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Capacity (cu. ft.)
15.63
Style
Coastal,Cottage
Style
Cottage

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Office Storage Cabinets

Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Storage Cabinet
CURRENT PRODUCT
Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet
Harbor View Antiqued Storage CabinetWhite Storage Cabinet
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSAUDERHomestar North America LLC
NameHopedale White Wash 2-Door Storage CabinetHopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage CabinetHarbor View Antiqued Storage CabinetWhite Storage Cabinet
Price
$12419
$137.99
Save $13.80 (10%)
$17424
$204.99
Save $30.75 (15%)
$20636
$21000
Ratings
(6)
(9)
(129)
(16)
Assembled Width (in.)33 in22.25 in35.433 in31.52 in
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Assembled Height (in.)32.5 in62.25 in61.024 in69.34 in
Assembled Depth (in.)19.25 in19.5 in16.732 in17.34 in
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesAdjustable Shelves,Removable ShelvesAdjustable Shelves
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Thank you for taking interest in our products. This link has the dimensions for the cabinet. https://d2n4zdpzptamsg.cloudfront.net/production/spree/variants/2075/original/open-uri20180924-4-18wowy9.?1537826356

Lauren

What weight can shelves carry?

Thank you for taking interest in our products. Fixed Shelves: 25lbs. Adjustable Shelves: 15lbs.

Julia

is the outside back finished like the front?

Thank you for taking interest in our products. The back has one side finished and one side unfinished.

tiffi

what are the dimensions of the cabinet

The dimensions are 19 x 21.2 x 62 inches.

hawkeye

Hopedale White Wash 2-Door Narrow Storage Cabinet - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 9 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
50% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
back was so flimsy was not usuable. We substituted a sheet of 1/4 plywood that helped. The wood...
back was so flimsy was not usuable. We substituted a sheet of 1/4 plywood that helped. The wood is pressed cardboard and will not hold up long. The doors did not fit. Would not buy another product like this.
Was this helpful?
3
0
I have alot of experience building this kind of furniture, warning this took SEVeral hours to com...
I have alot of experience building this kind of furniture, warning this took SEVeral hours to complete!! It was smooth and looks good.its sturdy, considering the "wood product". As others have written, I've noticed the paint is chipping slightly off the side after only 2 wks. Asthetically fine because of the shabby chic look.
Was this helpful?
2
0
This storage cabinet was not the easiest to put together but overall beautiful shelf for a great ...
This storage cabinet was not the easiest to put together but overall beautiful shelf for a great price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Had to make an adjustment for hinge alignment, but other...
Had to make an adjustment for hinge alignment, but other than that we are very happy with it. It fits perfect next to our washer/dryer and the color matches our flooring. Very roomy for storage also.
Was this helpful?
0
0
For the price, it is excellent. The wood is...
For the price, it is excellent. The wood is not quality, but you’d have to pay hundreds more for that. It is sturdy and a perfect size for our needs. It’s not at white as in the photo, but the description DOES SAY “white wash,” so I can’t blame them. It has an antique look, which could be painted.
Was this helpful?
0
0
assembly was terrible. have parts left, don't were they belong!
assembly was terrible. have parts left, don't were they belong!
Was this helpful?
0
0
The door and mid base came cracked ...
The door and mid base came cracked
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from July 5, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience. Please now the you have a 5 year warranty that covers for replacement parts. You can contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and it will be our pleasure to help you :) SouthShore
It is a well-made product does have pressed board...
It is a well-made product does have pressed board but it’s Sturdy. The instructions are not hard to follow you do need to people To put together . It had stress cracks in one door I called the company and they mailed me a new one with no problem. Excellent product in excellent customer service
Was this helpful?
0
0
When I had to pick it up from the...
When I had to pick it up from the store the box was damaged but I thought it might be OK I open the box and the pieces were damaged from the company They didn’t even care that they put broken pieces and scratches on the item into the box
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers