Internet #308348751

Model #12130

Kanagane 5-Drawer Pure White Chest of Drawers

Product Overview

Heres a narrower piece for your bedroom thats designed for height and has a smaller footprint. The drawers are stacked, so you can store lots of clothes without losing too much floor space. All our products meets or exceeds North American safety standards and our packaging are tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment. There is a wall anchor kit included in the box to prevent tip-over incidents, thus ensuring your family's safety. This item is shipped in 1 box, make sure to have a friend with you. Assembly is required by 2 adults and tools are not included. If you have questions regarding this product or need assistance do not hesitate to contact South Shore Furniture 7 days support. This product is made in North America with laminated particleboard.
  • California residents
  • Vertical storage, a chest made up of five stacked drawers, to optimize space in the bedroom
  • Metal slides: these slides ensure the drawers move back and forth smoothly each drawer is sturdy and can hold up to 25 lbs.
  • 5-drawers for your clothes: organize your things using the five drawers in this chest, sort them into piles, so you can find things easily
  • Easy assembly instructions: all products come with a clear assembly document that will guide you through all steps, if you have any questions during the assembly do not hesitate to contact South Shore furniture for immediate support, this item is shipped in 1-box, make sure to have a friend with you
  • 5-year limited guarantee: South Shore is proud to stand behind this chest with an exclusive 5-year limited guarantee, shop with confidence knowing your purchase is always covered
  • Clean with a dry cloth

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19 in
Product Height (in.)
43 in
Product Width (in.)
33 in

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
White
Color/Finish
Pure White
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
5
Product Weight (lb.)
100 lb
Returnable
180-Day
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited guarantee

Compare Similar Chest Of Drawers

Fusion 5-Drawer Pure White Chest
current product
Kanagane 5-Drawer Pure White Chest of Drawers
Vito 5-Drawer Pure White Chest of DrawersGravity 5-Drawer Seaside Pine Chest
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameFusion 5-Drawer Pure White ChestKanagane 5-Drawer Pure White Chest of DrawersVito 5-Drawer Pure White Chest of DrawersGravity 5-Drawer Seaside Pine Chest
Price
$17499
$20999
$21079
$29357
Ratings
(13)
(10)
(72)
(11)
Number of Drawers5565
Product Width (in.)31.2533 in31.2531.25
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Product Height (in.)48.7543 in48.7549
Assembly RequiredAssembly RequiredAssembly RequiredAssembly RequiredAssembly Required
Product Depth (in.)19.519 in19.519
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

Is it strong enough to hold a tv?

Asked by Felt June 3, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Felt :), Thank you for your interest on our products. This chest can support a total weight of 35 pounds. I hope I answered well to your question. Thank you and have a nice day!

Customer Reviews

  • 10 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(4)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(2)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(3)
Sort By:
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceSeptember 2, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
it was okay. some of the holes were not lined...
it was okay. some of the holes were not lined up and the bags of screws were not labeled
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceAugust 20, 2020
Dear Alyssa, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your finished product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you with replacement parts. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJuly 26, 2020
Hi, it looks like your experience with our product wasn't exactly as you expected as per the rating you gave. If you would like to discuss this with one of our agent, please reach us 7-days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or services@southshorefurniture.com. SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Easy to assemble
Easy to assemble
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are very glad to hear that the assembly of your new South Shore unit went well. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Instructions are a little difficult.... unclear mostly....
Instructions are a little difficult.... unclear mostly.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 13, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are extremely sorry for the difficulties you had with the assembly of your item. If you have any question or need assistance don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and our team will be more than happy to assist you :) SouthShoreFurniture
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 4, 2020
Dear Sir or Madam, you may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and answer any further questions / concerns you may still have. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShoreFurniture
able to assemble it easily...
able to assemble it easily...
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJune 6, 2020
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that everything went well for the assembly :) SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Was fairly easy to assemble. I used wood glue during...
Was fairly easy to assemble. I used wood glue during the assembly. Seemed to make it feel fairly sturdier. Overall we are happy with it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Love this dresser it was a perfect match for my...
Love this dresser it was a perfect match for my sons room ..
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceFebruary 22, 2020
Hi Samantha! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for putting your trust into South Shore for your furniture needs. It really means a lot to us to know that you love your new South Shore chest. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
disappointed
Quality :
2
Value :
1
To start off, it is much bigger in both width and height than I've expected. Assembling this product was difficult because the instructions were not clear and required many steps. Additionally, the instructions specify to not use a hammer because the pieces are fragile, but it gives you no other option but to use one, since the pieces don't fully attach. This 5 drawer dresser is mostly made from wood, however the most disappointing part is that the backside is complete cardboard while the bottom of each draw is flimsy and very thin. I do not recommend this product and the price is high for such an unworthy item.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceDecember 24, 2019
Hello Jessica, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are extremely sorry for the issues you have encountered with your new South Shore unit as this is certainly not the experience we want you to have with our brand. Please note that our customer service team is available 7 days a week to answer you questions or to assist you with the assembly if necessary. You item also comes with a 5 year warranty that covers for replacement parts, so if you ever encounter a problem with the back part or the drawer bottoms, be sure we will be able to assist you :) We will certainly take your comments into consideration for the future as we are always looking for ways to improve as a company. Thank you very much for the feedback and have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers