Model #10174Internet #207035851
South Shore Morgan Cherry Armoire
South Shore Morgan Cherry Armoire
South Shore Morgan Cherry Armoire
South Shore Morgan Cherry Armoire
  • Add chic and storage to any room with this versatile armoire
  • Ideal configuration with 2 drawers and 3 spaces behind the doors
  • Adjustable height shelves, holds up to 25 lbs.
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

This elegant armoire will stand tall and proud in whatever room you choose: your home office, the playroom, bedroom, living room, etc. The versatile storage spaces make it an essential for your home. Another ingenious gem from the Morgan collection.
  • Metal handles in a black finish
  • Features 3 storage spaces behind the doors, separated by 2 adjustable shelves
  • 2-drawers for optimum storage
  • Drawers mounted on metal slides
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Ships in 2-boxes, make sure to have a friend with you
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in Mexico with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
19.53 in
Assembled Height (in.)
60.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
35.43 in

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color/Finish
Morgan Cherry
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves
3
Product Weight (lb.)
159
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic
Style
Rustic

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Armoires & Wardrobes

White Jewelry ArmoireCotton Candy Pure White Armoire
CURRENT PRODUCT
Morgan Cherry Armoire
Vito Pure White Armoire
BrandPowell CompanySouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameWhite Jewelry ArmoireCotton Candy Pure White ArmoireMorgan Cherry ArmoireVito Pure White Armoire
Price
$14554
$19900
$236.44
Save $37.44 (16%)
$23989
$26756
Ratings
(0)
(0)
(16)
(10)
MaterialWoodParticle Board
FeaturesDrawersNo Additional Features
Number of Drawers5125
Assembly RequiredYesYes
StyleClassicModern,TransitionalRusticModern,Transitional
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Hello, Thank you for your interest in this South Shore item. A clothe rod can't be installed in this armoire. Here is however one of our product that do have a rod: https://www.homedepot.com/p/South-Shore-Acapella-Pure-White-Armoire-5350038/204289255?keyword=acapella+south+shore&semanticToken=212t000000+%3E++st%3A%7Bacapella+south+shore%7D%3Ast+cnn%3A%7B2%3A0%7D+cnr%3A%7B8%3A1%7D+cnb%3A%7B0%3A0%7D+f%3A%7Ba%7D+oos%3A%7B0%3A1%7D+br%3A%7Bsouth+shore%7D%3Abr+rt%3A%7Bacapella%7D%3Art+dln%3A%7B569830%7D+tgr%3A%7BExact+match%7D+qu%3A%7Bacapella+south+shore%7D%3Aqu

Carole

Thank you for taking interest in our products. The top of the armoire is only meant to hold up to 30 lbs.

Cat

Is it set up inside to have curtain rods?

No, it is not set up to have curtain rods.

MRC

No.

Brittany

Morgan Cherry Armoire - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 16 Customer Reviews
  • 2.8 out of 5 stars overall
56% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
1.0
Value
2.0
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Meets our needs for an enclosed TV cabinet/dresser. However, the cabinet’s individual parts don’t...
Meets our needs for an enclosed TV cabinet/dresser. However, the cabinet’s individual parts don’t fit together very well and the directions are not very good. It was very difficult to remove the pieces of the cabinet from the packing (very tight fit). We received the wrong door hinges, but manufacturer’s customer service department responded very quickly to provide the correct hinges.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Given the price paid for this unit, I can't complain. Shipment arrives in two separate boxes. F...
Given the price paid for this unit, I can't complain. Shipment arrives in two separate boxes. From the outside, everything seemed okay and undamaged. No visible dents or package issues. However, once you have all the pieces laid out and getting ready to install, that's when you see how many pieces are actually damaged. In my case, most of the damaged pieces were either inside or on the bottom, so I didn't care to call to get replacements. They do offer replacements if needed. However, right in the middle/front of my cabinet was the largest damaged piece. I still didn't call because honestly its just not worth my time. This piece of furniture is in a dressing room and visitors will not see it. Besides that fact, the instructions are amazing given how many pieces there are. It did take about 2 hours to put the piece together, but its worth it. The closet is spacious, holds alot of clothes. Overall this piece of furniture is really pretty and I'm satisfied. I only rated it three stars simply because so many of the pieces were received damaged. Again though, not in all visible places so take it with a grain of salt.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Im 43. I have assembled almost every piece of furniture I and my family has had. I'm returning th...
Im 43. I have assembled almost every piece of furniture I and my family has had. I'm returning this piece of junk. I assembled half of it and had to walk away for a week so I didn't lose my mind. Just tried to finish it and can't. Besides the two broken pieces, the drawers won't fit together. The drawer fronts don't line up with the other pieces of the drawer. Don't buy this!
Was this helpful?
2
0
Instructions hard to follow sometimes. Drawer slides were bent and had to be straightened. Connec...
Instructions hard to follow sometimes. Drawer slides were bent and had to be straightened. Connectors to wood weren't always secure. Need more support between top and drawers. Two parts were mislabeled.
Was this helpful?
2
0
great...
great
Was this helpful?
0
0
No way this can be assembled in 90 minutes. ...
No way this can be assembled in 90 minutes. Had to buy dowels & re drill doors- their hole 3/8", screw 3/16" needed a female threaded nut zert- Terrible! Made in Mexico wood, China hardware. How do the two work? They DON"T. What's worse than POOR? That's my rating.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from January 19, 2018
Hi, this is certainly not the type of experience we wanted you to have, sorry for that. We would be more than glad to take some time with you to figure out a way to fix the problem. To do so, simply reach us at your earliest convenience at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com.
Hoping to hear from you soon,
The South Shore Team SouthShore
2 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
I saw the four each of destroyed of homemade woods...
I saw the four each of destroyed of homemade woods of mosse chocolate they are poor and very sucked! I wanted the corners are soft, smoothly and slowly homemade woods made by quality. I m very disappointed!!!!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from June 5, 2019
Hello, we truly apologize for the inconvenience. :( Please call us at 1-800-290-0465 so we can find a solution for you. :) SouthShore
All the holes were in the right places. No missing hardware. A bit of sawdust at the bottom of ...
All the holes were in the right places. No missing hardware. A bit of sawdust at the bottom of some holes which needed to be removed for proper assembly. A little dusty in general. Some nicks on corners which needed touching up with included marker. Easy assembly. MDF so a bit heavy. Lost my grip on the larger of the 2 back panels when installing, and broke a hand-shaped chunk out of the edge when catching it. Fixed it with white clue. This could be more substantial. Very good instructions. End result looks very nice (just like picture). A bit wiggly so needed shimming to get doors to line up right. Good buy.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from September 29, 2018
Hello, thank you for the review. We offer a 5 year warranty on our products. therefore, if you wish to get replacement pieces for the defective ones, feel free to give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 :) SouthShore
good stuff
little scuffed up other than that it's pretty great
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers