#1 Home Improvement Retailer
  • Add chic and storage to any room with this versatile armoire
  • Ideal configuration with 2 drawers and 3 spaces behind the doors
  • Adjustable height shelves, holds up to 25 lbs.
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Product Overview

This elegant armoire will stand tall and proud in whatever room you choose: your home office, the playroom, bedroom, living room, etc. The versatile storage spaces make it an essential for your home. Another ingenious gem from the Morgan collection.
  • Metal handles in a black finish
  • Features 3 storage spaces behind the doors, separated by 2 adjustable shelves
  • 2-drawers for optimum storage
  • Drawers mounted on metal slides
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Ships in 2-boxes, make sure to have a friend with you
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in Mexico with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.53
Product Height (in.)
60.75
Product Width (in.)
35.43

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Gray
Color/Finish
Gray Maple
Door Style
Hinged
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves
3
Product Weight (lb.)
159
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Rustic
Top Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 2.7
    out of 17 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
Instructions hard to follow sometimes. Drawer slides were bent and had to be straightened. Connec...
Instructions hard to follow sometimes. Drawer slides were bent and had to be straightened. Connectors to wood weren't always secure. Need more support between top and drawers. Two parts were mislabeled.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
Given the price paid for this unit, I can't complain. Shipment arrives in two separate boxes. F...
Given the price paid for this unit, I can't complain. Shipment arrives in two separate boxes. From the outside, everything seemed okay and undamaged. No visible dents or package issues. However, once you have all the pieces laid out and getting ready to install, that's when you see how many pieces are actually damaged. In my case, most of the damaged pieces were either inside or on the bottom, so I didn't care to call to get replacements. They do offer replacements if needed. However, right in the middle/front of my cabinet was the largest damaged piece. I still didn't call because honestly its just not worth my time. This piece of furniture is in a dressing room and visitors will not see it. Besides that fact, the instructions are amazing given how many pieces there are. It did take about 2 hours to put the piece together, but its worth it. The closet is spacious, holds alot of clothes. Overall this piece of furniture is really pretty and I'm satisfied. I only rated it three stars simply because so many of the pieces were received damaged. Again though, not in all visible places so take it with a grain of salt.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
2 people found this helpful
There is no wood in this armorie. This item did not even last 9 months. Also it was very hard t...
There is no wood in this armorie. This item did not even last 9 months. Also it was very hard to put together. I wish I would have saved my money.
by
    I saw the four each of destroyed of homemade woods...
    I saw the four each of destroyed of homemade woods of mosse chocolate they are poor and very sucked! I wanted the corners are soft, smoothly and slowly homemade woods made by quality. I m very disappointed!!!!
    by
    Response from South Shore TeamJun 5, 2019
    Hello, we truly apologize for the inconvenience. :( Please call us at 1-800-290-0465 so we can find a solution for you. :) SouthShore
    • Verified Purchase
    5 Star Review
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Wish I could give zero star. This is the worst piece of furniture I've ever bought. The material ...
    Wish I could give zero star. This is the worst piece of furniture I've ever bought. The material cheap & it felt like there are some design flaws as well, especially the bottom two drawers. I don't anything particularly heavy, just cloths and stuff, still the bottom drawers started falling apart. I double checked if I made any mistake during assembly, but looks like I did it allright. The material is just cheap. Say goodbye to your bottom drawers within a few weeks. Stay far from this product. Not worth the money, not worth the hassle.
    by
    Response from South Shore TeamNov 3, 2018
    Hello Rajiur,
    We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience and this certainly not the experience we want you to have with South Shore furniture. If there is anything we can do for you or if you would like to replace some parts, please give us a call at 1-800-2900465 and it will be our pleasure to help you :) SouthShore
      There were missing fasteners and others that may have been...
      There were missing fasteners and others that may have been parts for a previous assembly. Not a fault of the manufacturer but the cabinet ships in 2 separate containers which seemed to cause a huge problem for Home Depot.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      All the holes were in the right places. No missing hardware. A bit of sawdust at the bottom of ...
      All the holes were in the right places. No missing hardware. A bit of sawdust at the bottom of some holes which needed to be removed for proper assembly. A little dusty in general. Some nicks on corners which needed touching up with included marker. Easy assembly. MDF so a bit heavy. Lost my grip on the larger of the 2 back panels when installing, and broke a hand-shaped chunk out of the edge when catching it. Fixed it with white clue. This could be more substantial. Very good instructions. End result looks very nice (just like picture). A bit wiggly so needed shimming to get doors to line up right. Good buy.
      by
      Response from South Shore TeamSep 29, 2018
      Hello, thank you for the review. We offer a 5 year warranty on our products. therefore, if you wish to get replacement pieces for the defective ones, feel free to give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 :) SouthShore
      • DIY
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Very poor quality. Already dinged and marked up upon delivery....
      Very poor quality. Already dinged and marked up upon delivery. Poor assembly instructions. Holes drilled were wrong sizes. Very disappointed.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      No way this can be assembled in 90 minutes. ...
      No way this can be assembled in 90 minutes. Had to buy dowels & re drill doors- their hole 3/8", screw 3/16" needed a female threaded nut zert- Terrible! Made in Mexico wood, China hardware. How do the two work? They DON"T. What's worse than POOR? That's my rating.
      by
      Response from South Shore TeamJan 19, 2018
      Hi, this is certainly not the type of experience we wanted you to have, sorry for that. We would be more than glad to take some time with you to figure out a way to fix the problem. To do so, simply reach us at your earliest convenience at 1-800-290-0465 or service@southshorefurniture.com.
      Hoping to hear from you soon,
      The South Shore Team SouthShore
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews