This elegant armoire will stand tall and proud in whatever room you choose: your home office, the playroom, bedroom, living room, etc. The versatile storage spaces make it an essential for your home. Another ingenious gem from the Morgan collection.
Metal handles in a black finish
Features 3 storage spaces behind the doors, separated by 2 adjustable shelves
2-drawers for optimum storage
Drawers mounted on metal slides
Accessories not included
Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
Ships in 2-boxes, make sure to have a friend with you
Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
Made in Mexico with non-toxic laminated particleboard
Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.
Questions & Answers
Typical questions asked about products:
Is the product durable?
Is the product easy to use?
What are the dimensions of the product?
out of 17 reviews
50% recommend this product
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
Jan 3, 2018
Instructions hard to follow sometimes. Drawer slides were bent and had to be straightened. Connec...
Instructions hard to follow sometimes. Drawer slides were bent and had to be straightened. Connectors to wood weren't always secure. Need more support between top and drawers. Two parts were mislabeled.
2 people found this helpful
Jun 27, 2017
Given the price paid for this unit, I can't complain. Shipment arrives in two separate boxes. F...
Given the price paid for this unit, I can't complain. Shipment arrives in two separate boxes. From the outside, everything seemed okay and undamaged. No visible dents or package issues. However, once you have all the pieces laid out and getting ready to install, that's when you see how many pieces are actually damaged. In my case, most of the damaged pieces were either inside or on the bottom, so I didn't care to call to get replacements. They do offer replacements if needed. However, right in the middle/front of my cabinet was the largest damaged piece. I still didn't call because honestly its just not worth my time. This piece of furniture is in a dressing room and visitors will not see it. Besides that fact, the instructions are amazing given how many pieces there are. It did take about 2 hours to put the piece together, but its worth it. The closet is spacious, holds alot of clothes. Overall this piece of furniture is really pretty and I'm satisfied. I only rated it three stars simply because so many of the pieces were received damaged. Again though, not in all visible places so take it with a grain of salt.
2 people found this helpful
Nov 14, 2019
There is no wood in this armorie. This item did not even last 9 months. Also it was very hard t...
There is no wood in this armorie. This item did not even last 9 months. Also it was very hard to put together. I wish I would have saved my money.
Jun 4, 2019
I saw the four each of destroyed of homemade woods...
I saw the four each of destroyed of homemade woods of mosse chocolate they are poor and very sucked! I wanted the corners are soft, smoothly and slowly homemade woods made by quality. I m very disappointed!!!!
Response from South Shore TeamJun 5, 2019
Hello, we truly apologize for the inconvenience. :( Please call us at 1-800-290-0465 so we can find a solution for you. :)
Feb 7, 2019
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Nov 1, 2018
Wish I could give zero star. This is the worst piece of furniture I've ever bought. The material ...
Wish I could give zero star. This is the worst piece of furniture I've ever bought. The material cheap & it felt like there are some design flaws as well, especially the bottom two drawers. I don't anything particularly heavy, just cloths and stuff, still the bottom drawers started falling apart. I double checked if I made any mistake during assembly, but looks like I did it allright. The material is just cheap. Say goodbye to your bottom drawers within a few weeks.
Stay far from this product. Not worth the money, not worth the hassle.
Response from South Shore TeamNov 3, 2018
Hello Rajiur, We are deeply sorry for the inconvenience and this certainly not the experience we want you to have with South Shore furniture. If there is anything we can do for you or if you would like to replace some parts, please give us a call at 1-800-2900465 and it will be our pleasure to help you :)
Oct 2, 2018
There were missing fasteners and others that may have been...
There were missing fasteners and others that may have been parts for a previous assembly. Not a fault of the manufacturer but the cabinet ships in 2 separate containers which seemed to cause a huge problem for Home Depot.
Sep 18, 2018
All the holes were in the right places. No missing hardware. A bit of sawdust at the bottom of ...
All the holes were in the right places. No missing hardware. A bit of sawdust at the bottom of some holes which needed to be removed for proper assembly. A little dusty in general. Some nicks on corners which needed touching up with included marker. Easy assembly. MDF so a bit heavy. Lost my grip on the larger of the 2 back panels when installing, and broke a hand-shaped chunk out of the edge when catching it. Fixed it with white clue. This could be more substantial. Very good instructions. End result looks very nice (just like picture). A bit wiggly so needed shimming to get doors to line up right. Good buy.
Response from South Shore TeamSep 29, 2018
Hello, thank you for the review. We offer a 5 year warranty on our products. therefore, if you wish to get replacement pieces for the defective ones, feel free to give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 :)
Feb 20, 2018
Very poor quality. Already dinged and marked up upon delivery....
Very poor quality. Already dinged and marked up upon delivery. Poor assembly instructions. Holes drilled were wrong sizes.
Jan 19, 2018
No way this can be assembled in 90 minutes. ...
No way this can be assembled in 90 minutes. Had to buy dowels & re drill doors- their hole 3/8", screw 3/16" needed a female threaded nut zert- Terrible! Made in Mexico wood, China hardware. How do the two work? They DON"T. What's worse than POOR? That's my rating.
Response from South Shore TeamJan 19, 2018
Hi, this is certainly not the type of experience we wanted you to have, sorry for that. We would be more than glad to take some time with you to figure out a way to fix the problem. To do so, simply reach us at your earliest convenience at 1-800-290-0465 or email@example.com. Hoping to hear from you soon, The South Shore Team