Model #3516035

Internet #203188137

  • Beautiful Metal handles in a Blackened Silver finish
  • With 5-year quality guarantee
  • Fit amazingly in a classic decor
  • See Full Details
Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price for both:
$30027

Product Overview

This Cambridge Dark Mahogany 5-Drawer Chest provides plenty of storage space. In addition, the lines carved on the top drawers create the illusion that there are actually more than 5 drawers. Every detail, including the curves on the side panels and legs, has been well thought out to create harmony and give your living room a relaxing feel.
  • 5 drawers, interior drawer dimensions : 26-1/2 in. W x front to back 14-1/4 in.
  • Metal handles with pewter finish
  • Metal glides
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults no tools provided
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.5
Product Height (in.)
49
Product Width (in.)
31.25

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Dark Mahogany
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
5
Product Weight (lb.)
113
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic
Style
Classic,Mediterranean
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited guarantee

Compare Similar Dressers & Chests

Vintage 5-Drawer Dark Mahogany Chest
CURRENT PRODUCT
Noble 5-Drawer Dark Mahogany Chest
Scottsdale 5-Drawer Black Wood Grain ChestNew Grange 4-Drawer Vintage Oak Chest
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreTvilumSAUDER
NameVintage 5-Drawer Dark Mahogany ChestNoble 5-Drawer Dark Mahogany ChestScottsdale 5-Drawer Black Wood Grain ChestNew Grange 4-Drawer Vintage Oak Chest
Price
$19158
$20127
$23127
/carton
$31768
Ratings
(6)
(11)
(0)
(3)
Number of Drawers5554
Product Width (in.)33.7531.2530.24 in34.724 in
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
StyleClassic,TransitionalClassic,MediterraneanMid-Century ModernClassic
Product Height (in.)48.754943.82 in50.866 in
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
Assembled Width (in.) 30.24 in
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need (3)

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

can this be shipped to the store?

Hello tee, Thank you for your recent inquiry about the Noble 5-Drawer Dark Mahogany Chest. We offer an option to Buy Online Ship to Store (BOSS). BOSS will allow our customers to ship to their local Home Depot store free of charge. A system generated email will be sent to you when your order is ready for pick-up. To determine if your item(s) are available to be purchased online and shipped to the store, follow these simple steps: 1. Localize Homedepot.com using your zip code (My Store Location: Change) 2. Choose the store where you want to pick up the item (Make this my Store) 3. Enter the SKU/item(s) that you want to purchase and add to the cart 4. If the Ship to Store (FREE) option shown below appears, the item is BOSS eligible For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.

tee

Hi Darlene, no, the store does not assemble this Noble 5-Drawer Gray Maple Chest. Thanks for shopping with us!

Darlene

Does this come with white color?

Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot CC. Unfortunately, this chest is not available in white. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.

CC

Teresa

Noble 5-Drawer Dark Mahogany Chest - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 11 Customer Reviews
  • 3.3 out of 5 stars overall
43% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
3.0
Value
3.0
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Terrible product. Within a couple of weeks of use, the drawers will not stay on track, the front ...
Terrible product. Within a couple of weeks of use, the drawers will not stay on track, the front panel has fallen off one of the drawers, the bottoms of several drawers have fallen out without the drawers being overloaded. Very heavy product, but not sturdy at all. Cheaply built. Looks nice but does not last. Would not recommend and definitely would not buy again.
Was this helpful?
2
0
Very nice looking drawer. Sturdy and heavy duty. I love it. I would buy it again.
Very nice looking drawer. Sturdy and heavy duty. I love it. I would buy it again.
Was this helpful?
0
0
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Ottawa, Ontario
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
There were to many steps to put this thing together. I couldn't have done without the help of friends.The polish on the outside is not of very good quality.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Easy to assemble as long as you follow directions .....
Easy to assemble as long as you follow directions .. quality is nice and overall appearance looks great in our room with our other belongings. Great starter dresser for anyone
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from December 19, 2018
Hello James, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are happy to hear you like your South Shore product! Have a nice day! SouthShore
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
Bought this with a head board they where both damaged and we called the company and said it would...
Bought this with a head board they where both damaged and we called the company and said it would take 7-10 days to send replacement parts. After putting it together found more cracked parts and chipped. Wish I had my money and rime back I waisted on this product!
Was this helpful?
0
0
not awful, not great either.
Quality :
3
Value :
3
Assembly was a huge pain. The color is much darker than it looks online. And the hardware is much lighter than is shown. Almost silver in color. But all said and done, it is sturdy and does have a nice finish. I just wished it looked like it does in the pictures.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Wall Township, NJ, USA
Damaged
Received one.....damaged, ordered another....damaged. HD sent just a top. Do not move, bang it or anything and it may look nice for a while. It is all poor grade particle board with a very soft laminate finish that will not withstand normal everyday use.
Was this helpful?
0
0
The dresser is pretty crappy, but looks nice. I suggest...
The dresser is pretty crappy, but looks nice. I suggest gorilla gluing the pieces together so they don’t fall apart. I wanted a cheap dresser, so I accepted the consequences that would come with it! You get what you pay for!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from September 14, 2019
Hi, thank you for purchasing some South Shore furniture. We feel sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced. If you would like to discuss this with one of our agent, please reach us 7-days a week at 1-800-290-0465 or services@southshorefurniture.com. Have an excellent day! SouthShore
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers