Model #3107062Internet #203008379
South Shore Step One 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
South Shore Step One 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
South Shore Step One 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
South Shore Step One 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
  • Pure Black Laminated
  • Spacious drawer with open space storage
  • Great modern style easily matching your decor
  • See Full Details

Product Overview

The Majestic Pure Black 1-drawer nightstand combines an open storage compartment with a closed drawer to meet your storage needs. Its elegant handle and decorative kick plate will enhance any decor. Manufactured from certified Environmentally Preferred laminated particle panels.
  • 1-drawer, drawer interior dimensions are 20 in. W x 13 in. front to back, bottom made of wood fiber
  • Elegant metal handles with a brushed zinc finish
  • Plastic slides featuring stops and built-in dampers
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults no tools provided
  • Contemporary style
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels
  • Delivered in 1 box: 29 in x 17.5 in x 5 in for 35 lbs.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
17 in
Assembled Height (in.)
19.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
22.25 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Color
Black
Color/Finish
Pure Black Pure White
Frame Material
Wood
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Included
Hardware
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
1
Product Weight (lb.)
28.0
Returnable
90-Day
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Modern
Style
Modern
Weight Capacity (lb.)
35

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Nightstands

Step One 1-Drawer Sumptuous Cherry Nightstand
CURRENT PRODUCT
Step One 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
Cosmos 1-Drawer Black Onyx NightstandVito 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameStep One 1-Drawer Sumptuous Cherry NightstandStep One 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure BlackCosmos 1-Drawer Black Onyx NightstandVito 1-Drawer Nightstand in Pure Black
Price
$6252
$7232
$7332
$8452
Ratings
(9)
(20)
(0)
(8)
StyleModernModernModernModern,Transitional
Number of Drawers1111
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Save on your next order when you sign up for our Style & Decor emails.Valid on select furniture, home accents, bedding and bath

Questions & Answers

Can this be assembled for pick up?

Msmoo

Customer Reviews

  • 20 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
61% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Attribute Ratings
Quality
2.3
Value
2.5
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Meridian, ID, USA
A bit short, but a good look and quality product
Appearance :
4
Comfort :
4
Quality :
4
Value :
4
It was easy to setup, came with easy instructions, and looks like it will last a long time. Impressed.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Incredibly Disappointed
Appearance :
1
Comfort :
1
Quality :
1
Value :
1
The entire piece had to be assembled which we didn't mind for the price. However, the manufacturer failed to put all the necessary hardware in the box, failed to paint the entire piece, and the predrilled holes did not line up properly, nor did the drawer sit balanced but is crooked on one side. We found the same to be the case on a matching 6 drawer dresser we had also purchased from Home Depot.com.
Was this helpful?
5
0
Love it!
I was going to use it as a night stand. but ended up buying another one. and used it as a printer stand. and the other stand as an entry stand.
Was this helpful?
0
0
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Was this helpful?
0
0
I was very happy with the nightstand I ordered 3 units
I was very happy with the nightstand I ordered 3 units
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from December 29, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a good comment, we surely appreciate it :) We are really glad to hear you are satisfied with your purchase! SouthShore
Winnipeg, MB
Great table!
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
I bought this table to match the other South Shore furniture I had bought for our bedroom. It's a great design and an even better price. Another reviewer said the quality wasn't amazine and she's right - but for such a low price - who cares!! I can replace it in a few years if I need to. I would definitely buy it again - and plan to buy the same design for our spare bedroom!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Toronto, ON
Good price - Poor Quality
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
I recently purchased this item and the platform bed and head board. Although the price was very reasonable, especially after the 20% discount sale, the quality is very poor. I find the venier of very poor quality, easily scratched and not very well done (at edges). It will become the furniture for my spare room and will be replaced eventually. The teardown and return process only slightly outweighs the dissatisfaction with the product so I will likely keep it.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Blind River, Ontario
Beautiful Design, TERRIBLE construction!!
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
We purchased the two end tables, the dresser, plat form bed & headboard when they were 20% off. I would NOT recommend this product as it is extremely time consuming to construct! It took us 3 hours to assemble the two end tables, my sister in law purchased them same set and it took 3 hours to construct the end tables as well. Many of the pieces were damaged (not by us they were damaged in the box) the tracks are made of plastic (absolutely terrible hard to open and close drawers) for the price I paid I could have gone to a local store and purchased a similar set of much better construction. Some of the boxes did not come with all the parts which was very frustrating and none of them were marked. Pre drilled holes did not line up properly in ANY of the products. VERY dissappointing.
Was this helpful?
0
0
looks good from far away
Simple enough to build, but it came with some dents and scratches. I don’t know if I’m more disappointed in myself for being too lazy to bring it back for another one or in South Shore for selling slightly damaged products.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 18, 2019
Hello, we are very sorry you received damaged parts. Please note that you have a 5 year warranty regarding replacement parts, so you don't need to bring it back. Feel free to contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and we'll place an order for you! :) SouthShore
Ok
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Same quality etc. as the matching dresser. Drawer needs sliders! Good price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers