#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #302215776

Model #10607

Versa Weathered Oak Armoire

  • Many storage spaces
  • Country design
  • Weathered oak finish
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.5
Product Height (in.)
63.5
Product Width (in.)
33.75

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
Brown
Color/Finish
Weathered Oak
Door Style
Hinged
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves
4
Product Weight (lb.)
137
Returnable
30-Day
Style
Farmhouse,Rustic
Top Material
Wood

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Product Overview

For maximum storage space, make this attractive wardrobe a part of your home and jazz up your decor. This large, versatile piece will work well in any room in your home. And for even more storage space, add some South Shore felt baskets.
  • Behind the doors: 4 storage spaces (3 adjustable shelves that can support up to 25 lb.)
  • 2 large drawers with metal slides
  • Metal handles in an antique copper finish
  • Designed to maximize storage in all the rooms of your home
  • Can be combined with South Shore felt baskets (100239 and 100240) for maximum storage space
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

4Questions5Answers

What are the correct dimensions of this? One place shows its 16 7/8 deep and another shows 19.5, ...

Asked by Curious January 6, 2021
1
Answer

Hello and thank you for your interest in our products. Here are the Product dimensions: 33.75" (W) x 19.5" (D) x 63.5" (H)

Is there a place for a bar to hang clothes?

Asked by Carol October 26, 2020
1
Answer

Hello and thank you for your interest in our product. No, there are shelves behind the doors.

Does Home Depot provide assembly services for a price

Asked by Karo April 25, 2020
2
Answers

I put mines together myself since Covid -19 they were not providing that service at the time. I would have paid for it to be done though.

Can I get my military discount buying online?

Asked by Darryl February 12, 2018
1
Answer

Yes

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 17 reviews
  • 60% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
Terrible quality
I bought a few pieces to complete my bedroom set, and this was one of them. It WOBBLES like crazy so the drawers pop off of the tracks constantly. Such a rip off.
by AMarie09
Response from Customer Service Apr 20, 2021
Dear Sir or Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear about the instability to your product. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com
Very nice for the price. Sturdy....
Very nice for the price. Sturdy.
by BP
Response from South Shore TeamNov 28, 2020
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShore
by Mzgzzz
As I previously mentioned in an email to customer service,...
As I previously mentioned in an email to customer service, this piece was frustrating as we were sent two left sides instead of a left and right side. We had to drill all new holes to complete the assembly and have the shelves line up properly. No one has responded to my email
by CHRISTINA
Response from South Shore TeamNov 24, 2020
Dear Christina, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you received a duplicate part. Please reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and send the correct piece and hardware. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShore
I didn't assemble it... my boyfriend did... but it looked easy for him... I however LOVE my new f...
I didn't assemble it... my boyfriend did... but it looked easy for him... I however LOVE my new furniture piece... everything fits perfectly... I recently bought a new TV to put inside it. And it also serves as a place for me to fold and put away some of my clothes.. I'm in love with it...
by RensArmiore
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceAug 15, 2020
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that everything went well for the assembly we are glad to hear that you are happy with your Armoire :) SouthShoreFurniture
1 person found this helpful
No surprises with this purchase, received on time, looks beautiful assembled, quality is as expec...
No surprises with this purchase, received on time, looks beautiful assembled, quality is as expected, Home Depot was great, would clearly order again from them, I had a couple questions and customer support went above and beyond!
by Twingirls
The instructions could have been better but I love it!...
The instructions could have been better but I love it!
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJun 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Beautiful and sturdy. I think it's great!...
Beautiful and sturdy. I think it's great!
by Michael
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJun 14, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review and for choosing our company for your furniture needs! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy your new South Shore unit. :) Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
Took awhile to assemble, but I was very impressed with...
Took awhile to assemble, but I was very impressed with the quality of the wood and pleased with the final look.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJun 6, 2020
Thank you so much for this great review. We are glad to hear that you like our furniture :) SouthShoreFurniture
More than fit the required need...
More than fit the required need
by Bopete
Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceMay 30, 2020
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing 5 stars review! We are thrilled to hear you like the final result :) Thank you for choosing South Shore! SouthShoreFurniture
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews