#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203008651

Model #3150035

Vito 5-Drawer Pure White Chest of Drawers

$19921
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Add a modern touch to your child's bedroom
  • Spacious storage with 5 large drawers to store clothes and more
  • Your purchase is covered: 5-year limited guarantee
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

++
Price:
$19921

Product Overview

The Bel Air Pure White 5-Drawer Chest has a timeless look and blends easily in any decor. Drawer handles feature an elegant nickel finish. Its transitional style is perfect in juvenile, teen and adult bedroom. It goes well with modern as well as with traditional style.
  • 5 drawers, drawer interior dimensions: 25 in. W x front to back 14 in. front to back
  • Metal knobs with a nickel finish
  • Plastic slides featuring stops and built-in dampers
  • Complete assembly required by 2 adults no tools provided
  • Transitional style
  • Manufactured from certified environmentally preferred laminated particle panels
  • For REPLACING PARTS and HELP DURING ASSEMBLY, please contact us by phone at 1-800-290-0465, text message at 915-800-2833 (USA) (fees may apply), or email at services@southshorefurniture.com.
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
19.5 in
Product Height (in.)
48.75 in
Product Width (in.)
31.25 in

Details

Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Color
White
Color/Finish
Pure White
Features
No Additional Features
Material
Particle Board
Number of Drawers
6
Product Weight (lb.)
109 lb
Returnable
30-Day
Style
Modern,Transitional
Top Material
Particle Board

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited guarantee

Loading Recommendations

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 138 reviews
  • 67%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
Draws and hinges poor quality
My draws were broken and do not shut easily. It does not hold good weight!!! DO NOT RECOMMEND
by
    Good and Sturdy
    I was able to set this up on my own in a couple hours if that long and I was heavily pregnant. Instructions were straightforward. Seems sturdy and I am enjoying it. I changed the drawer handles- didn't like them too much.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Great Dresser
    This dresser was what we needed. The instructions were stupid proof, all the holes lined up properly and for an extra kicker I used a drill on the low setting and was gentle with every piece of the dresser. There were arrows indicating were everything goes, it took about 2 hours to assemble while taking my sweet and sipping coffee. I am not sure why so many faulty reviews, it might the boyfriends and not the dressers. Thank you for a great product.
    by
      • Recommended
      Not worth $300
      I just received this yesterday and it took my boyfriend and I 3 hours to set up. It is extremely wobbly and most of the parts don’t fit together properly as you can see in the picture. Now we have to go out to buy screws to try to keep it together. Overall not worth $300, very disappointing.
      by
      Response from SouthShoreCustomerServiceJun 5, 2021
      Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are extremely sorry for the difficulties you had with the assembly of your item. If you have any question or need assistance don't hesitate to contact us at 1-800-290-0465 and our team will be more than happy to assist you :) SouthShoreFurniture
        Missing Screws
        Building the dresser took some time and didn’t notice there were screws missing to attach the side pieces overall the dresser is beautiful just wish the screws weren’t missing went to my local Home Depot to see if they had the screws needed to attach the pieces but they didn’t so I need to figure out how to cover the sides
        by
        Response from South Shore TeamNov 5, 2020
        Dear Elle, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we're sorry to hear that you are missing hardware. You may reach out to our Customer Service team so we may assist you under your warranty and send the parts needed. Our contact information is: 1-800-290-0465 / service@southshorefurniture.com SouthShore
          The chest was very easy to put together. It took a little under 2 hours, (by myself) which is no ...
          The chest was very easy to put together. It took a little under 2 hours, (by myself) which is no time at all with a couple beers and some tunes. There is a little deception with the drawers being deep, meaning the walls on the inside of the drawers are not as tall as the front cover of the drawer (so they do throw you a curve ball in that aspect). The only flaw with the build is there is a noticeable gap running down one side of the chest because the trim line wasn't made evenly. Other than that, its put together to last a while. Great all around value. If you are looking for a dresser in the $200 range, this is a good way to go just be aware that the drawers are not as deep as they appear. Perfect for my 3 year old son.
          by
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            Great Dresser
            The dresser was fairly easy to assemble with just a hammer and a screwdriver. There were only pictures to follow to put everything together, but there were self-explanatory. This dresser holds almost everything I wanted to put in it, and is a great display for pictures, plants, and jewelry. I haven't attempted to put anything heavier on the top, but if I did I would mount the dresser to the wall for added security. Overall, great purchase and just what I was looking for.
            by
            • DIY
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Ok for price
            If you aren't a patient person don't buy this dresser. The assembly of it is a pain in the rear. There are literally a zillion screws, lock bolts, washers etc. The instructions are drawings, no written instructions. Took several hours to put together. Dresser is made of fiber board and the bottom of the drawers are a very thin pressed board. On the upside it does look nice when all put together.
            by
            • DIY
            2 found this review helpful
            Fits the Bill!
            Dresser is attractive, seems sturdy, and drawers operate smoothly. Perfect size to accommodate a substantial amount of clothing. It is very heavy, as is any furniture made from similar material. The assembly instructions were good. It took a couple of hours for one knowledgeable person to build.
            by
            • DIY
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            4 found this review helpful
            Not bad came in with a couple of dents on...
            Not bad came in with a couple of dents on top and it's a little bit flimsy
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews