Model #3356091

Internet #203188000

  • Has a classic style
  • Can also be attached to a standard metal bed frame
  • Sumptuous cherry finish
  • See Full Details
See It in Your Space is Loading

We'll place the item in your space using your camera.

To get the item to appear, point your phone towards the floor and move it around slowly. Avoid moving past furniture or other items that could prevent the viewer from finding an empty spot.

Once you see the item, tap and drag it to position it in your space. Pinch to make it larger or smaller.

Truck
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price for all three:
$25132

Product Overview

Choose this headboard and you won't need to change your little boy's furniture as he grows older. It was in fact created to meet his needs and reflect his taste for years to come. The style will work throughout his childhood and early teen years: you'll just need to change the décor and colors. It's less costly than a full bedroom set.
  • Can be combined with a standard full (54 in.) metal bed frame
  • Can be combined with a standard full (54’’) metal bed frame
  • Meets or exceeds all North American safety standards
  • Accessories not included
  • Requires complete assembly by 2 adults (tools not included)
  • Packaging tested and certified to reduce the risk of damage during shipment
  • Made in North America with non-toxic laminated particleboard
  • 5-year quality guarantee. Any questions? Contact the manufacturer, available 7/7 by phone, email or chat
  • Clean with a soft dry cloth
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
2.75
Product Height (in.)
43.75
Product Width (in.)
58.75

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Required
Assembly Required
Bed Type
Panel Headboard
Color
Brown
Color/Finish
Sumptuous Cherry
Furniture Features
No Additional Features
Headboard Mount Type
Bed Frame Mounted
Lifestage
Kid
Material
Particle Board
Product Weight (lb.)
37
Returnable
90-Day
Size
Full
Style
Modern
Style
Rustic,Transitional
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
10

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5-year quality guarantee

Compare Similar Headboards

Libra Chocolate Full Headboard
CURRENT PRODUCT
Willow Sumptuous Cherry Full Headboard
Step One Chocolate Full HeadboardStep One Chocolate Full Headboard
BrandSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth ShoreSouth Shore
NameLibra Chocolate Full HeadboardWillow Sumptuous Cherry Full HeadboardStep One Chocolate Full HeadboardStep One Chocolate Full Headboard
Price
$7380
$9551
$11840
$14393
Ratings
(6)
(14)
(16)
(67)
SizeFullFullFullFull
MaterialParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle BoardParticle Board
Bed TypePanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel HeadboardPanel Headboard
Headboard Mount TypeBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame MountedBed Frame Mounted
StyleModern,TransitionalRustic,TransitionalIndustrial,ModernIndustrial
Furniture FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
Assembly RequiredYesYesYesYes
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get Everything You Need

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Will this fit queen/full or is it specifically a full size?

Yes queen/full

Kevin

What is the width measurement of this item ?

This headboard is 58.5 inches wide.

ewauld

Customer Reviews

  • 14 Customer Reviews
  • 3.8 out of 5 stars overall
82% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
Star Rating
Verified Purchase
Sort By:
Very decent for the price
Quality :
3
Value :
5
It's very sturdy particle board with a very thin veneer that imitates dark wood (not really cherry, and only on the front side, so it absolutely needs to be flush against a wall so that the back side is not visible). It takes about 1-1.5 hours of assembly involving 2 people. It is very handsome for what it costs, and it fades into the background of the room behind your pillows nicely. That's all I needed for my temporary guest room situation, so it's great. This is actually quite nice for what you are paying. But if you want real furniture, or if it's something that anyone is going to pay attention to, this is not for you.
Was this helpful?
2
0
easy to assemble
easy to assemble
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from November 11, 2018
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, it is truly appreciated. :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
Conyngham, PA
Worked out well
Quality :
4
Value :
4
Headboard was easy to assemble. The cherry color looks rich and works well in the bedroom it is used. The height is perfect for our situation. The pick-up at our local HD was efficient and the package was damage free.
Was this helpful?
1
0
The headboard is exactly what I expected. Look nice in...
The headboard is exactly what I expected. Look nice in my room and matches my other furniture. Great value for the price. Love it
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from January 4, 2020
Hello Eric, thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We are very glad to hear you love your new South Shore unit. Have a wonderful day! SouthShoreFurniture
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
The headboard itself was fine but the cherry color was...
The headboard itself was fine but the cherry color was not at all a true cherry color. We ended up painting for better match to or decor
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from August 29, 2019
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Please note that South Shore offers free color samples so you can have a better idea of our products before purchasing them :) You can simply give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 and it will be our pleasure to assist you! Have a great day! SouthShore
The Home Depot Reviewer Program
Decent product for the price but the screws they send with it are very cheap. Overall not a bad p...
Decent product for the price but the screws they send with it are very cheap. Overall not a bad piece.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 15, 2019
Good afternoon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is truly appreciated. :)
South Shore Team SouthShore
I needed help assembling it, it is not what I expected and I have to say I like Sauders better be...
I needed help assembling it, it is not what I expected and I have to say I like Sauders better besides to much money it's not worth it and now goes to the salvation army.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from May 2, 2019
Hello Pete, thank you so much for your review. Please keep in mind our customer service is always willing to help, anywhere from missing/damaged pieces to assistance with assembly over the phone. It is our pleasure to assist you if you wish to contact us @ 1-800-290-0465 to make this right! SouthShore
Victoria, B.C.
Good value
Customer review from homedepot.ca logo
Decent quality for the money. Assembly went smoothly. I was able to put it together myself.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from April 6, 2019
Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is truly appreciated. :) SouthShore
Actually looks better in the pictureIt doesn’t look bad but...
Actually looks better in the pictureIt doesn’t look bad but is pretty cheap.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from December 21, 2018
Hello Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You have a 5 year warranty with South Shore for this product, so if you need anything don't hesitate and give us a call at 1-800-290-0465 and it will be our pleasure to help you:) SouthShore
Good value and convenient home delivery.
Good value and convenient home delivery.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers