#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #203359155

Model #CPO3122COM-MA

31 in. x 22 in. Colorpoint Vanity Top in Maui with White Sink

$29500
$339.00
Save $44.00 (13%)
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Fits a standard 30 in. W x 21 in. D vanity cabinet
  • Dimensions are 31 in. W x 22 in. D x 3.50 in. H
  • Includes 3-1/2 in. backsplash to protect your wall from moisture
  • View More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$29500
$339.00
Save $44.00 (13%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.5
Basin Depth (in.)
5
Basin Length (in.)
13.75
Basin Width (in.)
12.5
Edge Thickness (cm.)
1.9
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
0.75
Product Width (in.)
31
Product Width x Depth
31 in. x 22 in.

Details

Backsplash Included
Backsplash Included
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Features
Mildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
19
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
Beige/Bisque
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Round
Sink Type
Undermount
Style
Classic,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,Transitional
Top Color
Maui
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Vanity Top Edge Type
Bevel

Product Overview

This St. Paul Color point top is designed for a 30 in. x 21 in. vanity and comes in the color Maui. Resistant to bacteria, mold and mildew; this durable vanity top is pre-attached to a white bowl for your convenience. Easy to install, it's a perfect complement for a variety of vanity colors.
  • Durable surface is mold, mildew and bacteria resistant
  • Fits standard 4 in. faucet spacing to give you a wide variety of choices for finishing your top
  • 5-year warranty
  • Factory assembled, ready to install
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Tops

current product
31 in. x 22 in. Colorpoint Vanity Top in Maui with White Sink
31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cascade with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Tuscan Sun with White Sink
BrandSt. PaulSt. PaulHome Decorators CollectionSt. Paul
Name31 in. x 22 in. Colorpoint Vanity Top in Maui with White Sink31 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Santa Cecilia with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Cascade with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top in Tuscan Sun with White Sink
Price
$29500
$339.00
Save $44.00 (13%)
$29900
$359.00
Save $60.00 (17%)
$29900
$359.00
Save $60.00 (17%)
$35200
Ratings
(14)
(12)
(224)
(12)
Top MaterialCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured MarbleCultured Marble
Sink ShapeRoundRoundOvalRound
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing4 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Sink TypeUndermountUndermountUndermountUndermount
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleClassic,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,Southwestern,TransitionalBohemian,Classic,Farmhouse,Mediterranean,Mission,Rustic,SouthwesternBohemian,Classic,Coastal,Cottage,Mediterranean,TransitionalBohemian,Mediterranean
Product Width (in.)31313131
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Backsplash IncludedBacksplash IncludedBacksplash IncludedBacksplash IncludedBacksplash Included
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3
    out of 14 reviews
  • 50% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews
It shows scratches and water spots very easily!...
It shows scratches and water spots very easily!
by SHIRLEY
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamDec 11, 2020
Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review of the 61in. W St. Paul Colorpoint Vanity Top in Black. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
Came in with no backsplash...
Came in with no backsplash
by Liz
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 28, 2020
Hello Liz, Thank you for your review of the St. Paul 37 in. W Colorpoint Vanity Top in Black with White Sink. We are so very sorry to learn that you received your vanity without the backsplash. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
  • Verified Purchase
Dont bother if you need side splashes.
The sink top looks great, I was surprised to find that it came with a matching backsplash(expected) and 1 side splash (a surprise) But dont bother looking for a matching side splash , they dont make one or offer one. The one that is recommended as " often purchased together" from Home Decorators does not come anywhere close to matching. Very disappointed, now I get to haul this crap back to home depot and go on the search for another sink .
by LouG
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 24, 2020
"Hello LouG, Thank you kindly for your review of the St. Paul 49 in. Colorpoint Vanity Top in Black. Please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards.
" WoodCrafters
    After just one day of use, we noticed how easily it scratches. Definitely not a durable vanity t...
    After just one day of use, we noticed how easily it scratches. Definitely not a durable vanity top. Called manufacturer in Texas and they told me to try using Windex window cleaner without ammonia or alcohol. That did not help. My contractor suggested using black car wax. Seems to be working believe it or not. I've been using the car wax on it once a week. So far so good. Overall, disappointed with the "quality" of the vanity top. Stay away from "Colorpoint" it's not worth the aggravation.
    by MB
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 12, 2019
    Hello MB,
    Thank you kindly for your review of the 49 in. Colorpoint Technology vanity top in Black. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the vanity top finish. Our vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
    Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      1 person found this helpful
      5 Star Review
      Rating provided by a verified purchaser
      by HomeDepotCustomer
      • Verified Purchase
      These are beautiful Very pleased ...
      These are beautiful Very pleased
      by David
      • Verified Purchase
      Beautiful color and quality for the price....
      Beautiful color and quality for the price.
      by Hannah
      • Verified Purchase
      The price was amazing. The vanity is beautifully durable . Came with the side splash so that was ...
      The price was amazing. The vanity is beautifully durable . Came with the side splash so that was a plus for me !!
      by Danni
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      Suits my needs nicely. Didn’t realize it had a side backsplash included - Great!!
      Suits my needs nicely. Didn’t realize it had a side backsplash included - Great!!
      by Toledoguy
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended Product
      I was very disappointed with this vanity top. I...
      I was very disappointed with this vanity top. I expected the back splash to be molded with the top. Instead it was a separate piece. The sink itself was fastened to the top with silicone and 4 clamps. It was molded solid with no internal vent. When I set it on top of the Glacier Bay 36" x 22" vanity base; The rim of the sink overlapped the top of the base. I had to cut 3/8" off of the rim so that it would fit into the base.
      by Bill
      Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 25, 2019
      Hello William,
      Thank you kindly for your review of the 37 in. Colorpoint Technology vanity top in Maui. We are very sorry to learn that you were not satisfied with the construction of the vanity top. Please know that we value your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
      Best Regards. WoodCrafters
      • Verified Purchase
      Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews