#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202905167

Model #CHSE44-FL

4 in. x 4 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top Sample in Florentia

  • Vanity Top Sample dimensions are 4 in. W x 4 in. H x .25 in D
  • Coordinates with St. Paul Vanity Top in Florentia
  • Made to model after natural stone-like surface patterns
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
0.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
4 in
Assembled Width (in.)
4 in
Product Depth (in.)
0.25
Product Height (in.)
4
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Color Family
White
Included
No Additional Included Components
Material
Stone
Returnable
90-Day
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features

Product Overview

Stone Effects samples provide a live piece of material to assist you during your vanity top design process. Custom vanity tops are available to order at your local stores and deliver in 10-15 days.
  • 4 in. x 4 in. Stone effects sample only
  • Live samples help in material and color selection
  • Vanity tops available to order online and in stores, please see a store associate for details
  • Additional chip sample colors and materials available online
  • No refunds or exchanges for this item
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanity Samples

current product
4 in. x 4 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top Sample in Florentia
4 in. Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top Sample in Spice4 in. Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top Sample in Mojave4 in. x 4 in. ColorPoint Vanity Top Sample in Maui
BrandSt. PaulSt. PaulSt. PaulSt. Paul
Name4 in. x 4 in. Stone Effects Vanity Top Sample in Florentia4 in. Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top Sample in Spice4 in. Solid Surface Technology Vanity Top Sample in Mojave4 in. x 4 in. ColorPoint Vanity Top Sample in Maui
Price
Ratings
(4)
(2)
(1)
(2)
MaterialStoneStoneStonePolymer
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

5Questions8Answers

Anybody have any pics of a Florentia vanity top in use?

Asked by Newbie February 2, 2019
1
Answer

Hi Newbie, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not have a full vanity image of the Stone Effects Florentia finish. What we can tell you is the Florentia finish has an eggshell white base with gray / brown accents. Please note, however, that since Stone Effects is made to model after natural stone, a variations in color hues and vein patterns are common in all Stone Effect vanity tops and splashes. We hope this was helpful! Best Regards.

can you make a vanity top for one sink that is 51

Asked by HomeDepotCustomer December 30, 2017
2
Answers

Patty, Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, we can confirm that you do have the option to custom order a Stone Effects Florentia vanity top via http://stpaul.homedepot.com/#/ in a 51 in. width. Best Regards.

What are the colors in this vanity top, Florentia

Asked by Penny June 11, 2016
1
Answer

Padibarn, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that the Stone Effects Florentia finish has a white base with accents of grey, peach, with a pink hue to it. Best Regards.

what is the price for a vanity top of 32 x 22 and 22 x 62 in stone effects in florentia

Asked by cadi June 21, 2014
2
Answers

Total price with shipping was $470

what type of product is this? stone effects chip in florentia

Asked by l0j0 May 31, 2014
2
Answers

A bathroom sink/vanity combo

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 4 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
nice sample
nice sample
by mario
It was nice, but the cost was too expensive for the sample.
It was nice, but the cost was too expensive for the sample.
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
43"vanity top and sink
The install went well but I noticed an imperfection in the sink bowl after I was completely done installing and decided to let it go. I'm not sure how that would have gotten past the manufacturers inspection but it did and that was disappointing for me . I would expect a new product that was a special order to be perfect.
by Jbenak
4 people found this helpful
Sample was not reflective of the variety desired, but i ordered it anyway.....
Sample was not reflective of the variety desired in a sample to confirm the actual look, but i ordered it anyway.....
by dc
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews