#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307838286

Model #RD42P2-BU

Rosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

  • Vanity dimensions are 42.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 36.5 in. H
  • 3 shaker style doors with blue finish & color matching interior
  • ​Top is pre-drilled for 8 in. widespread faucet, sold separately
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
36.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
42.5 in
Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
19.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.74
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
42.01
Countertop Depth (in.)
18.75
Countertop Height (in.)
6.25
Countertop Width (in.)
42.50
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
48.00
Cabinet Color
Blue
Cabinet Color Family
Blue
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Dark
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
2
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
48.00
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The 42 in. W Rosedale vanity in a Blue finish with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White is a stunning piece that will enhance your home with style and charm. The newly designed 42 in. W vanity comes standard with both soft close doors and drawers while offering an abundance of storage. The deep rich Blue finish provides a durable lasting protection along with satin nickel hardware and is pre-drilled for an 8 in widespread faucet.
  • Assembled dimensions are 42.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 36.50 in. H
  • Thick white vanity top included with a 2.25 in. profile height
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • Blue cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 3 shaker style doors with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 2 matching shaker style drawers with full extension soft-close glides provides 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and patterns are common in all vanity tops
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching arched toe-kick
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Limited lifetime warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

current product
Rosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Hampton Harbor 45 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White NaturalTeagen 42 in. W Bath Vanity in Vintage Grey with Cultured Stone Vanity Top in White with White BasinDacosti 42 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in White with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
BrandSt. PaulHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameRosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkHampton Harbor 45 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White NaturalTeagen 42 in. W Bath Vanity in Vintage Grey with Cultured Stone Vanity Top in White with White BasinDacosti 42 in. W x 22 in. D Vanity in White with Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Price
Ratings
(182)
(1447)
(183)
(33)
Number of SinksSingle SinkDouble SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationCenterCenterCenterCenter
StyleTransitionalTraditionalTransitionalTraditional
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountUndermount
Cabinet ShadeDarkLightMediumLight
Cabinet MaterialParticle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Wood
Sink ShapeRectangularRoundRectangularRectangular
Vanity Drawer/Door FeaturesAdjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door HingesMagnetic Door ClosureConcealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer GlidesConcealed Hinges,Soft Close Door Hinges,Soft Close Drawer Glides
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

50Questions13Answers

One of the pulls was defective. How can I get a replacement?

Asked by Mandy May 4, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Mandy, Thank you for posting your question. If you are experiencing concerns with your hardware, we best suggest reaching out to our Customer Service team so that they may assist you with a warranty claim. You may reach out to our Customer Service team by calling 1-800-235-7747 (Mon- Sat / 8 AM CST - 5 PM CST) or by e-mailing them at customerservice@woodcrafters-tx.com. Best Regards.

Is there a matching backsplash available?

Asked by Gus April 10, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Gus, Thank you for your question. No, the vanity top for the Rosedale series does not come with a matching backsplash. Best Regards.

Are there filler strips that can go with this vanity?

Asked by Liz March 20, 2021
2
Answers

Unit was chipped and scratched. Never even got it completely out of the box. Over 600 bucks for something chipped and scratched... No thank you.

How many inches between the back of the vanity and the toe kick?

Asked by Lindsay March 19, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Lindsay, Thank you for your inquiry. We are very happy to report that the distance from the back of the cabinet to the front of the dust guard is roughly 14.02 in. while the distance from the front of the cabinet to the dust guard is around 4.69 in. long. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards.

I am looking for a backsplash

Asked by Maggie January 30, 2021
2
Answers

Hello Maggie, Thank you for your question. No, the vanity top for the Rosedale series does not come with a matching backsplash. Best Regards.

How long is the drawer fully extended out?

Asked by doowie23 January 15, 2021
1
Answer

Hello doowie23, Thank you for your question. The drawers extend out roughly 14.72 in. We hope this helps. Best Regards.

Do you make a medicine cabinet to go with this?

Asked by Missinglincks January 1, 2021
1
Answer

Hello Missinglincks, Thank you for your question. We do not manufacture matching cabinetry for the Rosedale series. Best Regards.

Does it come with backsplash?

Asked by Jeff December 24, 2020
2
Answers

No, no backsplash just the vanity top which also forms the sink

What is the correct size drain stop to be used with this unit. I was surprised when the shipment ...

Asked by Drain December 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Drain, Thank you for your inquiry. We can confirm that we do not include the drain assembly with our vanity tops. What we can tell you is that the drain hole size is roughly 1.63 in. W. We hope this is useful. Best Regards.

what is he measurement of the kick plate set back?

Asked by Jen October 15, 2020
1
Answer

Hello Jen, Thank you for your question. The depth of the toe kick is 4.69 in. deep. We hope this information was helpful to you. Best Regards

Rosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in Blue with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 183 reviews
  • 45% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 183 reviews
Just average build quality. Looks good....
Just average build quality. Looks good.
by HomeDepotCustomer
This has held up horribly since we installed it almost 2 years ago. There is paint wearing away f...
This has held up horribly since we installed it almost 2 years ago. There is paint wearing away from the drawer that is always used for toothpaste etc. The insides of the drawer have bubbled from some moisture of a comb that was put away with a small amount of water on it. This is not fit to be sold for a bathroom in any way.
by AR3
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 23, 2021
Hello AR3, Thank you for your review of the Rosedale 42 in. W Vanity. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
Paint delaminates off of the panels in under a year.
The panels are made of mdf, and in a higher humidity environment like a bathroom, the paint will peel off on every edge and joint. It looked great new, but within a couple of months it started peeling. We're 11 months in and are currently working through Home Depot on a return/replacement. Save yourself some headache and look elsewhere.
by jeremy
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 5, 2021
Hello jeremy, Thank you kindly for your review. Although we are pleased to learn that you have received assistance with a replacement vanity order, we are very sorry to learn that it did not meet your expectations. If you are willing, we would like to request that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation, along with passing along information regarding your experience to our Quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
This vanity base looks really cheap in person. Really disappointing because it has the simple loo...
This vanity base looks really cheap in person. Really disappointing because it has the simple look and narrower depth I wanted. The finish quality is awful with numerous manufacturing flaws. The paint is flaking along a shelf, the bottom and one edge of the MDF base. The drawers are very hard to slide open and one had a scratch on the top inside of the drawer out of the box. The cheap wood backing is visible when I walk into the bathroom. I could go on and on. Please ignore the *very* unfinished bathroom it's in. It is no nicer than the $300‐400 vanities I looked at in Home Depot. If you can get it on sale, it might be worth considering, but definitely not an $800-quality piece. I'm really disappointed.
by ikkin
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 3, 2021
Hello ikkin, Thank you for your review of the 42 in. W St. Paul Rosedale Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to see and learn that you received a product with quality concerns. Please know that if you feel like what you received was due to a manufacturer defect, we ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to hearing from you so that we may use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
1 person found this helpful
Bad
Ordered it online. I read the review and should of believed it. It atrived fast. But the quality is horrible. On the front ypu can see that something was stuck to it while the paint was still wet
by AAhomeremodelingllc
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamFeb 25, 2021
Hello AAhomeremodelingllc, Thank you for your review of the Rosedale 42 in. W Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White. We are very sorry to learn that you have had an unfavorable experience with the finish and unhappy with the quality of the cabinet. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty. If you are willing and able, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may learn from, and review, your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we would like you to know that we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
The vanity is perfect height and storage for our needs. Thinking...
The vanity is perfect height and storage for our needs. Thinking of getting same vanity for other bathroom.
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
Should have read and trusted the reviews
We’ve had this vanity for just over a year and WOW, I can’t recommend this less. Paint is chipping in so many places our brand new remodeled bathroom looks like I spent $200 not almost $800 on this piece.
by Jenna
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamOct 20, 2020
Hello Jenna, Thank you for your review of the St. Paul Rosedale 42 in. W Bath Vanity in Blue. We are so very sorry to learn about your unfavorable experience with the finish on the Rosedale vanity. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns and explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
7 people found this helpful
Cheap vanity not worth the price
I bought this a liitle less than a year ago. All the paint is chipping off every drawer and cabinet door. It is definitely not worth $700. See attached picture
by suepa
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamAug 12, 2020
Hello suepa, Thank you very kindly for your review of the 42 in. W Rosedale Vanity Cabinet. Although we do not assign the retail costs to our products, we are very sorry to read and see the issues with the finish on the unit. Our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacturer defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your e-mail. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
13 people found this helpful
I like the product but I would also like like to have a backsplash for the countertop do you have...
I like the product but I would also like like to have a backsplash for the countertop do you have one
by Spanky
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 20, 2020
"Hello Spanky, Thank you kindly for your positive reivew. We are very sorry but we do not manufacture a matching back splash for the cultured marble White vanity top. We best recommend consulting with your local Home Depot for your back splash alternatives that best suit your home decor, such as mosaic tile. We hope this information was helpful to you.
Best Regards." WoodCrafters
2 people found this helpful
This product drawers are hard to open and a whole vanity it's not straight it is crooked and I ma...
This product drawers are hard to open and a whole vanity it's not straight it is crooked and I made a bad choice by choosing it after that you put it together you made a mistake
by Phil
Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamApr 20, 2020
Hello Phil,
Thank you kindly for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing with the Rosedale vanity. Our cabinets and vanity tops are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Rest assured that we stand behind our products and our warranty for manufacture defects. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your letter. Please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience.
Best Regards. WoodCrafters
6 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 183 reviews