#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #307838257

Model #RD42P2-WH

Rosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink

$66900
Limit 5 per order
$899.00
Save $230.00 (26%)
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Vanity dimensions are 42.5 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 36.5 in. H
  • 3 shaker style doors with white finish & color matching interior
  • ​Top is pre-drilled for 8 in. widespread faucet, sold separately
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Bath Event
+
+
Price:
$66900
$899.00
Save $230.00 (26%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Depth (in.)
4.75
Basin Length (in.)
11.85
Basin Width (in.)
19.85
Cabinet Depth (in.)
18.74
Cabinet Height (in.)
34.25
Cabinet Width (in.)
42.01
Product Depth (in.)
18.75 in
Product Height (in.)
36.5 in
Product Width (in.)
42.5 in
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)
2.25

Details

Assembly Required
No
Backsplash Included
Backsplash Not Included
Cabinet & Top Assembled weight (lbs)
150
Cabinet Color
White
Cabinet Color Family
White
Cabinet Material
Particle Board
Cabinet Shade
Light
Faucet Hole Spacing (in.)
8 in. Faucet Hole Spacing
Faucet Included
Faucet Not Included
Hardware Finish Family
Nickel
Included
No Additional Included Components
Medicine Cabinet Included
Medicine Cabinet Not Included
Mirror Included
Mirror Not Included
Number of Drawers
2
Number of Shelves Included in Cabinet
2
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Returnable
90-Day
Sidesplash Included
Sidesplash Not Included
Sink Color
White
Sink Color Family
White
Sink Location
Center
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Cultured Marble
Top weight (lb.)
48.00
Vanity Cabinet Features
No Additional Features
Vanity Drawer/Door Features
Adjustable Hinges,Fully Extendable Drawers,Soft Close Door Hinges
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat
Vanity Type
Freestanding

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Product Overview

The 42 in. W Rosedale vanity in a White finish with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White is a stunning piece that will enhance your home with style and charm. The newly designed 42 in. W vanity comes standard with both soft close doors and drawers while offering an abundance of storage. The crisp clean White finish provides a durable lasting protection along with satin nickel hardware and is pre-drilled for an 8 in widespread faucet.
  • Assembled dimensions are 42.50 in. W x 18.75 in. D x 36.50 in. H
  • Thick white vanity top included with a 2.25 in. profile height
  • 1 white integrated rectangular bowl included with no overflow hole to help promote a bacteria-free environment
  • Vanity top is pre-drilled for an 8 in. widespread faucet, faucet and plumbing not included
  • White cabinet finish with color matching interior
  • 3 shaker style doors with 6-way adjustable soft-close hinges for easy door alignment
  • 2 matching shaker style drawers with full extension soft-close glides provides 100% access to all your bath supplies
  • Satin nickel hardware included
  • Vanity top is non-porous thus making it bacteria, mold, and mildew resistant
  • Variations in color hues and patterns are common in all vanity tops
  • Furniture grade wood box construction and color matching arched toe-kick
  • Ready and easy to install with silicone caulking, sold separately
  • Open cabinet back to allow easy plumbing access
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty
  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Bathroom Vanities with Tops

Melpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
current product
Rosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White Sink
Hampton Harbor 44 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Natural Marble Vanity Top in WhiteHampton Harbor 45 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White
BrandHome Decorators CollectionSt. PaulHome Decorators CollectionHome Decorators Collection
NameMelpark 36 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkRosedale 42 in. W x 19 in. D Bathroom Vanity in White with Cultured Marble Vanity Top in White with White SinkHampton Harbor 44 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Natural Marble Vanity Top in WhiteHampton Harbor 45 in. W x 22 in. D Bath Vanity in Dove Grey with Natural Marble Vanity Top in White
Price
$59940
$999.00
Save $399.60 (40%)
$66900
$899.00
Save $230.00 (26%)
$85900
$92900
Ratings
(623)
(167)
(1624)
(1635)
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
StyleTraditionalTransitionalTraditionalTraditional
Vanity TypeFreestandingFreestandingFreestandingFreestanding
Sink LocationLeftCenterCenterCenter
Cabinet MaterialMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Particle BoardMedium Density Fiberboard (MDF)Medium Density Fiberboard (MDF)
Cabinet ShadeLightLightMediumMedium
Sink TypeUndermountIntegralUndermountUndermount
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularRoundRound
Vanity Cabinet FeaturesPredrilledNo Additional FeaturesRemovable LegsRemovable Legs
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.9
    out of 167 reviews
  • 36%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews
Love my new vanity
This vanity is everything I wanted and more! It is easy to keep clean and looks great in our small space.
by
    Quality cabinet…
    I was delivered missing two knobs.
    by
    Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJan 10, 2022
    HelloPaul G, Thank you for your review. We are genuinely sorry to learn you are missing your hardware. We best suggest reaching out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com in order to review your concerns. Should you choose to reach out, please reference “Recent Product Review” in the subject line of your email. Nevertheless, please know we truly value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    It looks beautiful!! Quality piece. Great price. I changed out...
    It looks beautiful!! Quality piece. Great price. I changed out the knobs to match my design but very pleased!
    by
      1 person found this helpful
      Really nice vanity. Love that it's much higher than the...
      Really nice vanity. Love that it's much higher than the one we took out. Soft close drawers are nice. The drain closure is simple & superior to the old faucets. Nice heavy white marble top.
      by
        1 person found this helpful
        Terrible...
        Terrible
        by
        Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamSep 8, 2021
        Hello Valued HomeDepotCustomer, Thank you for your review of the Rosedale vanity. Please know that if you feel like what you received and are experiencing are due to a defect in the material or workmanship, our best recommendation would be for you to reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may review your situation; you may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@masterbrand.com. We ask that you please add in your e-mail that you were directed to reach out to the team so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, we truly appreciate your feedback and will be sure to use your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
          2 people found this helpful
          Looks good but hard to clean. It stains fast....
          Looks good but hard to clean. It stains fast.
          by
            Looks good
            I recently purchased two vanities. Unlike the some of the reviews, the vanities arrived in great condition and were installed with no issues. I have no complaints at this time. I hope with time they continue to hold up.
            by
              • Recommended
              1 person found this helpful
              Not cheap, but definitely nasty
              If you like MDF with chipped corners, and laminate that looks like it was cut by a 3rd grader with a blunt saw... you might like this vanity. A plumber installed ours today, and it came out of the box looking like it was already 3-5 years old. Considering it cost $860 before it went on sale, it's just a sub par, cheaply made piece of junk masquerading as something that should be in the bottom end of the mid-tier category. If it was $300 I'd understand, but obviously it's not. I've never in my life seen a vanity come out of a box as roughly made as this is. Really, really poorly constructed in just about every way (drawers at different angles, levels etc. on top of the jagged laminated edges and chipped MDF)
              by
              Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamJul 9, 2021
              Hello Bnjmin, Thank you kindly for your review. We have reached out to you directly in hopes of partnering and rectifying the situation, along with passing along your experience to our quality leaders. We look forward to hearing back from you, and working towards a resolution. In the meantime, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                3 people found this helpful
                Just average build quality. Looks good....
                Just average build quality. Looks good.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                This has held up horribly since we installed it almost 2 years ago. There is paint wearing away f...
                This has held up horribly since we installed it almost 2 years ago. There is paint wearing away from the drawer that is always used for toothpaste etc. The insides of the drawer have bubbled from some moisture of a comb that was put away with a small amount of water on it. This is not fit to be sold for a bathroom in any way.
                by
                Response from Woodcrafters Home Products TeamMar 23, 2021
                Hello AR3, Thank you for your review of the Rosedale 42 in. W Vanity. We are very sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced with the unit. Although water damage is not covered by the Limited Lifetime Warranty, our products are designed and tested for quality and durability to provide trouble-free use. Please rest assured that we stand behind our products and our Limited Lifetime warranty. However, if you feel like what you are experiencing was due to a manufacturer defect, and if you are able to do so, we would like to ask that you reach out to our Customer Care team so that we may explore your Limited Lifetime Warranty options as well as learn from, and review your experience with our quality leaders. You may reach out to our Customer Care team by e-mailing them at CustomerCareWC@woodcrafters-tx.com; we ask that if you choose to reach out that you do clarify in the subject line that you were directed to reach out so that they are aware that this is a known issue. Nevertheless, please know that we value your feedback and look forward to using your review as a guide towards actively improving our products and customer experience. Best Regards. WoodCrafters
                  5 people found this helpful
                  Showing 1-10 of 167 reviews