Internet #100375899

Model # 014026R

Store SKU #542047

0076174947458

Stanley

17-Compartment Small Parts Organizer

  • Removable dividers allow custom arrangements to accommodate tools
  • Features impact-resistant plastic construction with clear lid
  • Open-ended corners accommodate angled tools such as hammers, etc.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Removable dividers allow custom arrangements to accommodate tools
  • Features impact-resistant plastic construction with clear lid
  • Open-ended corners accommodate angled tools such as hammers, etc.
This Stanley 17-Compartment Small Parts Storage Organizer features deep, adjustable compartments that are great for organizing small parts and tools. It has a built-in handle that makes it easy to carry with you. This plastic storage case has 2 locking tabs and a lid lock, so parts stay in place.
  • Plastic construction for durable, rust-resistant small parts organizing
  • 17 deep, adjustable compartments for versatile storage
  • Built-in handle for easy carrying
  • 3 locking mechanisms help prevent spills
  • Includes additional dividers for convenience

Product Overview

  • Removable dividers allow custom arrangements to accommodate tools
  • Features impact-resistant plastic construction with clear lid
  • Open-ended corners accommodate angled tools such as hammers, etc.
Model #: 014026R
Sku #: 542047
Internet #: 100375899

This Stanley 17-Compartment Small Parts Storage Organizer features deep, adjustable compartments that are great for organizing small parts and tools. It has a built-in handle that makes it easy to carry with you. This plastic storage case has 2 locking tabs and a lid lock, so parts stay in place.

  • Plastic construction for durable, rust-resistant small parts organizing
  • 17 deep, adjustable compartments for versatile storage
  • Built-in handle for easy carrying
  • 3 locking mechanisms help prevent spills
  • Includes additional dividers for convenience

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Removable dividers allow custom arrangements to accommodate tools
  • Features impact-resistant plastic construction with clear lid
  • Open-ended corners accommodate angled tools such as hammers, etc.
This Stanley 17-Compartment Small Parts Storage Organizer features deep, adjustable compartments that are great for organizing small parts and tools. It has a built-in handle that makes it easy to carry with you. This plastic storage case has 2 locking tabs and a lid lock, so parts stay in place.
  • Plastic construction for durable, rust-resistant small parts organizing
  • 17 deep, adjustable compartments for versatile storage
  • Built-in handle for easy carrying
  • 3 locking mechanisms help prevent spills
  • Includes additional dividers for convenience

Product Overview

  • Removable dividers allow custom arrangements to accommodate tools
  • Features impact-resistant plastic construction with clear lid
  • Open-ended corners accommodate angled tools such as hammers, etc.
Model #: 014026R
Sku #: 542047
Internet #: 100375899

This Stanley 17-Compartment Small Parts Storage Organizer features deep, adjustable compartments that are great for organizing small parts and tools. It has a built-in handle that makes it easy to carry with you. This plastic storage case has 2 locking tabs and a lid lock, so parts stay in place.

  • Plastic construction for durable, rust-resistant small parts organizing
  • 17 deep, adjustable compartments for versatile storage
  • Built-in handle for easy carrying
  • 3 locking mechanisms help prevent spills
  • Includes additional dividers for convenience

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.4
Product Height (in.)
13.1
Product Width (in.)
17

Details

Adjustable Compartments
Yes
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Handle
Yes
Material
Plastic
Number of compartments
17.0
Returnable
90-Day
Tool Storage Product Type
Small Parts Organizer
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.4
Product Height (in.)
13.1
Product Width (in.)
17

Details

Adjustable Compartments
Yes
Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Handle
Yes
Material
Plastic
Number of compartments
17.0
Returnable
90-Day
Tool Storage Product Type
Small Parts Organizer
Tools Product Type
Tool Storage

Questions & Answers

Are these still sold in the store?

Previously I was able to check the availability at the store on these? Now it does not give me the option, it only tells me it is out of stock online.
Asked by: Joey222
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Because this item is only available in select Home Depot stores, I believe the best advice would be to talk to one of our specialty department professionals at your local Home Depot store. For any other questions, please visit your nearest local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

What is the interior dimensions of the largest compartment?

I need to know if this will suit what I intend to store and the largest compartment (?middle?) is important.
Asked by: Debbie
The compartment sizes are adjustable on this organizer.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_100375899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

17-Compartment Small Parts Organizer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This is a great buy for the price...Compartments are deep and easily separated, light weight and able to be locked. Great buy!
Date published: 2010-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for the price I have the larger one the sections are boxes not adjustable sections I prefer it that way for the price this is a bargain
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Organizer Great organizer. I own two. Excellent for miscellaneious fasteners & parts. Durable, easy to use. Easily worth the money
Date published: 2010-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Lego storage I bought it for my son to sort out his Lego, and now, He learned to collect the Lwgo (toys) segment.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Constructed for Rough Use Very well made. Very rugged...Has deep compartments. Well worth the money and a good value.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Useful for my shop. I needed it to keep small items separated.
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer for House Work I cut out a few sections and was able to fit the Ryobi Autoshift drill (best drill in the world) and a large size battery along with separate sections for 3 different size deck screws, drill bits, etc. I also have another one with all the stuff I need for electrical work. This is a great little organizer and is incredibly useful if you are sloppy/forgetful and need everything for a job contained in one place. I would say the latches don't seem like they would be able to support much weight when held by the handle but mine has held up for a few years now. Definitely a potential issue (keep it locked and you should be fine).
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep adjustable compartment I have four of these storage organizers and they are super. I use them for all of my jewelery stones and beads. They are really fantastic for this kind of use. I would highly recomend these to anyone who needs it for any kind of little items. Plus the best part is you can see what is in each compartment. It has a great locking system to. I have one that has over 25 pounds of jewelery stones and is awesome. Thanks for carrying thiis item. D. from Nashua, NH
Date published: 2010-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A really nice container This has been and will be a handy "carry all" for those fasteners or parts you seem to always need at hand. The compartments are pretty deep, so you can store quite a number of nails, screws, wire nuts, copper connectors, etc. It was difficult to decide what I wanted to include. There are a few adjustable dividers, which is nice too. However, I don't look forward to the day I need to empty it out.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization I bought this to help organize all my different size screws and let me tell you it helpped. I would have to say that the best part is the center yellow lock tab. i hvae dropped this case several times and the 2 latches have popped open but with that lock tab shut none of the screws went flying. this is a great value and must have for the home improvement person.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paramedic Storage As a Paramedic, I needed a container in the ambulance to hold items I use with most patients. It holds IV supplies, syringes, Aspirin, Nitroglycerin, Albuterol. This is a single container, making these items close at hand. The myriad of uses for this container is limited only to your imagination.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great organizer such a myriad way to individualize this. i use it to keep my electrical tool/testers etc apart from my other tool and this keeps them organized and best of all dust free. the locking mechanism is really useful as u had a cheapo product before the opened and spilled nails everywhere! love this!
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and good value I have 4 of these stacked with various sized of screws and bolts on a shelf in the garage. Putting labels on the outside with description of contents and you have a quick to find fastener storage. Easy to throw in the truck when you need to take the fasteners mobile.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for many random things! =) I love this little kit. I don't use it for tools--I use it for my job to hold the many little parts I need for specific tasks. I work in the medical field, and am often working out of my car. This keeps my supplies neat and organized, as well as protected!! LOVE IT!
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty functional for the price For a cheap storage bin, this exceeds my expectations. The depth and size of the compartments accommodates a good range of tools and hardware. The plastic partitions are repositionable and the case is a sturdy plastic.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for... A great way to organize every type of hardware. Never again will I have search for a screw type or nail size... they will be organized in this Stanley17-Compartment Small Parts Storage Organizer for easy access.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for what I need I use this for a hobby that uses small pieces. The deep wells allow me to also store some of the larger pieces and keep them organized. The lock has also helped keep the lid shut when the case was dropped.
Date published: 2013-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sturdy organizer Works great for holding all your nuts, bolts and odds and ends. Easy to latch and carry. Nice feature is the extra latch/lock in the center to prevent accidental opening. Overall, great product.
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is a great deal The product provides great storeage at a great deal. I store alot of nuts bolts and screws and this enables me to keep it mobile. Now my wife wants one for her crafts materials.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its big This bin come with 2 smaller ones in my new bag, and I use the smaller ones all the time, but for me the big one is to big for what I need, but if you need room its great
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One for each trade These guys are great for holding all your tile spacers, all your screws, etc etc. I prefer the bigger organizers with pull out sections, but this one is pretty sweet too.
Date published: 2007-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great The only gripe I can think of is I wish I could have the ability to remove a couple more dividers. This secures everything in its own compartment with ease.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage solution! Great storage solution for small items likes screws, nuts and bolts. The center clip ensures the case will not open unexpectedly during transport.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product for all my parts. Nuts, bolt, screws, washers, etc.......all store easily with plenty of space........and better yet much cheaper than on ebay and most other sites.
Date published: 2014-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful product I use a lathe a lot, and this product works well for keeping various grits of sandpaper, sanding tools and chuck tools handy near the lathe.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for our specific need. We needed this to hold small parts for modular funiture. The adjustable boxes made this possible for us and now we are better organized.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very helpful in my job. I am able to find the parts I need right away. I have a dozen of these and keep everything in them from electrical to plumbing parts.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage My husband loved this gift. the compartments are movable so he can fit small and medium sized tools in the handy storage system.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has great features It's nice that you have the ability to make your own compartments, you get the flexibility that you can't get in most cases.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I really like the adjustable spaces. I use it to keep different size fasteners and electrical parts in. Very useful.
Date published: 2012-02-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
  • loc_, sid_100375899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT