Internet #205089321

Model # M3306-6-HY-MJ-4IRH

0095076523072

Steves & Sons

36 in. x 80 in. Craftsman 6 Lite Stained Mahogany Wood Prehung Front Door

  • Stained mahogany door adds elegance and character to your entry
  • Prehung door features weather-stripped frame for insulation
  • Includes double bore for easy lockset and deadbolt installation
$ 1,098 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Stained mahogany door adds elegance and character to your entry
  • Prehung door features weather-stripped frame for insulation
  • Includes double bore for easy lockset and deadbolt installation
Experience the warmth of wood with this stained mahogany 6 Lite Wood Entry Door with clear beveled insulated glass. This door comes prehung in fully weather-stripped stained mahogany frame with brickmould and casing. Door has double 2-3/8 in. bore for easy lockset and deadbolt installation.
  • Engineered stiles, rails and panels prevent warping and splitting
  • High performance bronze weather stripping and adjustable black finish sill provides a tight seal against drafts
  • 6-lite design with dentil shelf creates a craftsman style
  • Clear beveled glass allows maximum light and visibility
  • Tempered safety glass is insulated for energy efficiency
  • Mahogany prefinished in hickory stain with matching frame adds style and elegance to your front door
  • Bronze ball bearing hinges provide ease of operation
  • Matching applied brickmould and pre-mitered interior casing for ease of installation
  • Prehung 4-9/16 in. prefinished frame for easy installation with 4 in. wall construction
  • Requires rough opening of 38-1/4 in. x 82 in., actual unit size 4-9/16 in. x 37-3/4 in. x 81-1/2 in.
  • From outside door opens to inside of home with hinges on the right
  • Click here to learn more about buying exterior doors

Product Overview

  • Stained mahogany door adds elegance and character to your entry
  • Prehung door features weather-stripped frame for insulation
  • Includes double bore for easy lockset and deadbolt installation
Model #: M3306-6-HY-MJ-4IRH
Internet #: 205089321

Experience the warmth of wood with this stained mahogany 6 Lite Wood Entry Door with clear beveled insulated glass. This door comes prehung in fully weather-stripped stained mahogany frame with brickmould and casing. Door has double 2-3/8 in. bore for easy lockset and deadbolt installation.

  • Engineered stiles, rails and panels prevent warping and splitting
  • High performance bronze weather stripping and adjustable black finish sill provides a tight seal against drafts
  • 6-lite design with dentil shelf creates a craftsman style
  • Clear beveled glass allows maximum light and visibility
  • Tempered safety glass is insulated for energy efficiency
  • Mahogany prefinished in hickory stain with matching frame adds style and elegance to your front door
  • Bronze ball bearing hinges provide ease of operation
  • Matching applied brickmould and pre-mitered interior casing for ease of installation
  • Prehung 4-9/16 in. prefinished frame for easy installation with 4 in. wall construction
  • Requires rough opening of 38-1/4 in. x 82 in., actual unit size 4-9/16 in. x 37-3/4 in. x 81-1/2 in.
  • From outside door opens to inside of home with hinges on the right
  • Click here to learn more about buying exterior doors

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Krosswood Doors Steves & Sons Steves & Sons Steves & Sons
Name 36 in. x 80 in. Craftsman 9-Lite with Clear Beveled Glass Left-Hand Inswing Unfinished Knotty Alder Prehung Front Door 36 in. x 80 in. Craftsman 6 Lite Stained Mahogany Wood Prehung Front Door 36 in. x 80 in. Savannah Left-Hand 6 Lite Clear Stained Mahogany Wood Prehung Front Door 60 in. x 80 in. Savannah Right-Hand 6 Lite Clear Stained Mahogany Wood Prehung Front Door with Sidelites
Price
$1,048.10
$1,098.00
$1,199.00
$1,948.00
Ratings (12) (65) (45) (76)
Glass Style Clear Clear Clear Clear
Door Configuration Single Door Single Door Single Door Single door with Sidelites
Door Handing Left-Hand/Inswing Right-Hand/Inswing Left-Hand/Inswing Right-Hand/Inswing
Panel Type 2 Panel 3 Panel 1 Panel 1 Panel
Number of Lites 9 Lite 6 Lite 6 Lite 6 Lite
Finish Type Unfinished Stained Stained Stained
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
80
Door Thickness (in.)
1.75
Door Width (in.)
36
Jamb Size (in.)
4-9/16"
Rough Opening Height (In.)
82
Rough Opening Width (In.)
38.25

Details

Bore Type
Double Bore
Color Family
Hickory
Color/Finish
Hickory
Door Configuration
Single Door
Door Glass Insulation
Double-Glazed
Door Handing
Right-Hand/Inswing
Door Style
Craftsman
Door Type
Exterior Prehung
Features
Brickmold,Interior Casing,Lockset Bore (Double Bore),Weatherstripping
Finish Type
Stained
Frame Material
Wood
Glass Caming Finish
No caming
Glass Layout
1/4 Lite
Glass Shape
Camber Lite
Glass Style
Clear
Hinge Finish
Bronze
Hinge Type
Ball Bearing
Included
No Additional Items Included
Material
Wood
Number of Hinges
3
Number of Lites
6 Lite
Panel Type
3 Panel
Product Weight (lb.)
210lb
Returnable
90-Day
Suggested Application
Front

Warranty / Certifications

Energy Star Qualified
Not Qualified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Door Height (in.)
80
Door Thickness (in.)
1.75
Door Width (in.)
36
Jamb Size (in.)
4-9/16"
Rough Opening Height (In.)
82
Rough Opening Width (In.)
38.25

Details

Bore Type
Double Bore
Color Family
Hickory
Color/Finish
Hickory
Door Configuration
Single Door
Door Glass Insulation
Double-Glazed
Door Handing
Right-Hand/Inswing
Door Style
Craftsman
Door Type
Exterior Prehung
Features
Brickmold,Interior Casing,Lockset Bore (Double Bore),Weatherstripping
Finish Type
Stained
Frame Material
Wood
Glass Caming Finish
No caming
Glass Layout
1/4 Lite
Glass Shape
Camber Lite
Glass Style
Clear
Hinge Finish
Bronze
Hinge Type
Ball Bearing
Included
No Additional Items Included
Material
Wood
Number of Hinges
3
Number of Lites
6 Lite
Panel Type
3 Panel
Product Weight (lb.)
210lb
Returnable
90-Day
Suggested Application
Front

Warranty / Certifications

Energy Star Qualified
Not Qualified
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty

Questions & Answers

Is this door real wood or fiber glass

Asked by: Ray
Yes
Answered by: BBQDude
Date published: 2019-05-08

How does this door perform as far as keeping out exterior sounds? Does it sit solidly and tightly...

How does this door perform as far as keeping out exterior sounds? Does it sit solidly and tightly in the door jamb?
Asked by: DASoCal
This door does well with keeping out sounds.
Answered by: Steves & Sons cust. srvc.
Date published: 2019-03-31

What door would I buy if I need a Jamb size of 5 1/4? Looking for this same exact door.

What door would I buy if I need a Jamb size of 5 1/4? Looking for this same exact door.
Asked by: Derek
As far as I know, the next size up from this is 6-9/16” jamb size, which won’t work from you. I would suggest you go with this one and determine how it may need to be modified. The jamb sIze on this door is 4-9/16”.
Answered by: MP
Date published: 2018-11-06

DOES THIS PREHUNG EXTERIOR DOOR INCLUDE A THRESHHOLD?

DOES THIS PREHUNG EXTERIOR DOOR INCLUDE A THRESHHOLD?
Asked by: Lisa
Yes, the threshold is included with the door.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-10-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_76
  • loc_, sid_205089321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

36 in. x 80 in. Craftsman 6 Lite Stained Mahogany Wood Prehung Front Door is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful. Works great. Contractor installed. Looks beautiful. Works great. Contractor installed.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Install a breeze , very well made !... Install a breeze , very well made !
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The door is beautiful . ... The door is beautiful .
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This door is gorgeous! This door is gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This door is absolutely beautiful. We replaced our faux-wood fiberglass door (which looked pretty... This door is absolutely beautiful. We replaced our faux-wood fiberglass door (which looked pretty awful after only 6 years), and couldn't believe the difference in quality of real wood. The company was fantastic to work with. They quickly sent us a large sample piece so we could be sure of color before ordering. I believe these doors might be made to order, so there is a long lead time. Don't let that deter you! When we first purchased the door, the delivery date was almost a month out, but it was delivered to our front door in less than 2 weeks. It wasn't too heavily packaged (which did made it easier to unpack), but it arrived in perfect condition. Keep in mind that it is a solid wood door, so it is really quite heavy. You'll definitely want two pairs of hands to install it. But we had no issues getting it in place ourselves. Couldn't be happier with this door!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are definitely some very very excellent built doors Steve’s & Sons I highly recommend over ... These are definitely some very very excellent built doors Steve’s & Sons I highly recommend over any other door !!!! And on top of all that it’s a beautiful door I’ve received many compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic door , install tip: if you have an older house with thicker walls install flush with ... fantastic door , install tip: if you have an older house with thicker walls install flush with outside and then use the included inside trim pieces to extend the casing for the extra thickness. Then install your existing inside trim. This door is solid and perfect. Curious why they say warranty is void if you install a storm door. See picture for casing extension
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful door. Debated about spending so much on a door,... Beautiful door. Debated about spending so much on a door, but I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Door is amazing! Wife and neighbors loved it. It’s such... Door is amazing! Wife and neighbors loved it. It’s such a well done door with rich color and great wood—so worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door easy to install!!!... Great door easy to install!!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CRAFTSMAN 6 LITE STAINED MAHOGANY WOOD ENTRY DOOR Packed and delivered perfectly and on time. Easy to install with all required parts. Color and quality as described.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Door Everything I expected for the price. Beautiful door and color.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my new door, the color is beautiful... I absolutely love my new door, the color is beautiful and it goes great with the color of my house. It is made very well, I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new front door for their home. I have gotten a lot of compliments from my neighbors.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful quality and very beautiful. I was also very impressed with how it was packed in wood a... Wonderful quality and very beautiful. I was also very impressed with how it was packed in wood and protected.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid , great looking door, we are using on each of our house we build, only little issue we have... Solid , great looking door, we are using on each of our house we build, only little issue we have the color fades, which of course needs a little tlc
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The door is amazing!!! Only points taken off because once... The door is amazing!!! Only points taken off because once we took packaging off noticed a big scratch on the interior side of the door. Also the color is more of a wine tone than brown. Not the color I was expecting.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The door was shipped in a protective crate and arrived in excellent shape. The quality of workma... The door was shipped in a protective crate and arrived in excellent shape. The quality of workmanship was beyond my expectations. The door is solid as a rock and fits the frame like a glove. It was installed by a professional into my historical dated home and has dramatically changed and improved the looks of the entire front of the house. Needless to say, I am very pleased with the product.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous high quality door... gorgeous high quality door
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this door.... Love this door.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice... Looks nice
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The door is gorgeous, arrived unscathed, and was installed well... The door is gorgeous, arrived unscathed, and was installed well by Home Depot contractor. It makes a huge difference to the appearance of my home. The sunlight never hits so I'm not worried about hot weather warping but we'll see what a Northern winter does. I think it will be fine.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful door, sturdy and solid. Very pleased with our purchase.... Beautiful door, sturdy and solid. Very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had this door shipped to my local store- the shipping/packaging... Had this door shipped to my local store- the shipping/packaging was beyond exceptional! Door is a little darker in person but that was perfect for our house. The ease of opening and closing the door is great- and I love the overall look! Would recommend for sure!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bad thing was the touch-up marker leaked in the bag with the instructions and rendered t... The only bad thing was the touch-up marker leaked in the bag with the instructions and rendered them useless. They may want to put the marker in it's own baggie. And they had no instructions available for door installation on their website. Other than that the Door looks great.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Beautiful! Superb quality! Love it!... Great value! Beautiful! Superb quality! Love it!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great door - there are definitely cheaper options out there... Great door - there are definitely cheaper options out there for the same quality but we are still very happy with this door.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Update your home's entrance! We had this exterior door installed a couple of weeks ago and it looks amazing. It's heavy enough to prevent our Coloado winds from impacting its closure and/opening. Beautiful wood look steel door offers a classic and colorful entrance - makes a memorable impact, we have received many compliments in a vey short time Love it!
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_205089321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT