Model # CF0110

Internet #301919991

Store SO SKU #1002483107

Stile Anderson 22 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Remote Control
0033287175093

Stile

Anderson 22 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Remote Control

  • Enclosed fan perfect for interior and covered exterior spaces
  • Remote controlled three-speed functionality for air circulation
  • Long-lasting dimmable LED lights provides delightful ambiance
$ 199 00
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Product Overview

  • Enclosed fan perfect for interior and covered exterior spaces
  • Remote controlled three-speed functionality for air circulation
  • Long-lasting dimmable LED lights provides delightful ambiance
Introducing a better way to cool with the 22 in. STILE enclosed ceiling fan and light combination. It features lifetime dimmable LED light strips so you never have to go to the trouble of changing a bulb. Variable speeds make it easy to maintain the perfect amount of airflow with remote control operation. This trendy, space saving fan is damp rated so not only can it be used indoor, but in a covered outdoor space as well. Due to no exposed blades, it's the perfect addition to a kid's room or any room in the home or office.
  • 950 Lumens of light
  • Three speeds - low, medium, high - with maximum airflow of 1,437 CFM
  • Indoor and covered outdoor use
  • Remote controlled
  • Reversible rotation for year-round usage
  • No light strobe effect due to no exposed blades
  • Wobble-free design
  • Quick and easy installation
  • UL listed for safety
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Includes: (1) CF0110 22 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan, (1) remote with battery, and operator's manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Enclosed fan perfect for interior and covered exterior spaces
  • Remote controlled three-speed functionality for air circulation
  • Long-lasting dimmable LED lights provides delightful ambiance
Model #: CF0110
Internet #: 301919991

Introducing a better way to cool with the 22 in. STILE enclosed ceiling fan and light combination. It features lifetime dimmable LED light strips so you never have to go to the trouble of changing a bulb. Variable speeds make it easy to maintain the perfect amount of airflow with remote control operation. This trendy, space saving fan is damp rated so not only can it be used indoor, but in a covered outdoor space as well. Due to no exposed blades, it's the perfect addition to a kid's room or any room in the home or office.

  • 950 Lumens of light
  • Three speeds - low, medium, high - with maximum airflow of 1,437 CFM
  • Indoor and covered outdoor use
  • Remote controlled
  • Reversible rotation for year-round usage
  • No light strobe effect due to no exposed blades
  • Wobble-free design
  • Quick and easy installation
  • UL listed for safety
  • Lifetime motor warranty
  • Includes: (1) CF0110 22 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan, (1) remote with battery, and operator's manual
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
15 in
Assembled Height (in.)
15 in
Assembled Width (in.)
22 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
22
Downrod Length (in.)
5
Fan Blade Length (In.)
5
Fan Blade Span (in.)
14
Fan Blade Width (In.)
4

Details

Airflow (CFM)
1437
Blade Color
Silver
Blade Color Family
Silver
Blade Color Family
Silver
Ceiling Fan Size
Small Ceiling Fan
Color Family
Nickel
Color Temperature
Warm White
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Control Type Included
Remote Control Included
Damp/Wet Rating
Damp Rated
Fan Blade Material
Aluminum
Features
Dimmable Lights,Quick Install,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Glass Style
Frosted
Housing Color Family
Nickel
Housing Color Family
Nickel
Included
Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Remote Control Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Type
Integrated
Motor Speed (RPM)
1400
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
3 Blades
Number of Lights
5 or more Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
24 lb
Recommended Room Size
Small Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed,FCC Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty on Unit - Lifetime Motor Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
15 in
Assembled Height (in.)
15 in
Assembled Width (in.)
22 in
Ceiling Fan Width (in.)
22
Downrod Length (in.)
5
Fan Blade Length (In.)
5
Fan Blade Span (in.)
14
Fan Blade Width (In.)
4

Details

Airflow (CFM)
1437
Blade Color
Silver
Blade Color Family
Silver
Blade Color Family
Silver
Ceiling Fan Size
Small Ceiling Fan
Color Family
Nickel
Color Temperature
Warm White
Commercial / Residential
Commercial / Residential
Compatible Bulb Type
Integrated LED
Control Type Included
Remote Control Included
Damp/Wet Rating
Damp Rated
Fan Blade Material
Aluminum
Features
Dimmable Lights,Quick Install,Reversible Motor
Fixture Color/Finish
Brushed Nickel
Glass Style
Frosted
Housing Color Family
Nickel
Housing Color Family
Nickel
Included
Downrod Included,Hardware Included,Remote Control Included
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Light Bulb Type Included
Integrated LED
Light Type
Integrated
Motor Speed (RPM)
1400
Mounting Type
Angled Mount,Downrod Mount
Number of Blades
3 Blades
Number of Lights
5 or more Lights
Number of Speeds
3
Product Weight (lb.)
24 lb
Recommended Room Size
Small Room
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Modern

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed,CSA Listed,FCC Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Warranty on Unit - Lifetime Motor Warranty

Questions & Answers

We installed this and the fan works well, but the light flickers when it's on. Has anyone else experienced this?

Asked by: KN
Yes, we just installed it today and noticed it immediately. it seems to occur on all light brightnesses. even the full brightness.
Answered by: MH
Date published: 2018-12-31

What size of room would this fan serve well?

What size of room would this fan serve well?
Asked by: Sue
Mine is in my living room at the top of a vaulted ceiling. On medium when lots of people are here otherwise low speed. Good airflow and light is good for anything you would normally do in a livingroom
Answered by: DPOP
Date published: 2018-12-05

Can you have the light on without the fan running?

Can you have the light on without the fan running?
Asked by: hmc
yes in the other room
Answered by: Brad
Date published: 2019-04-09

Can someone upload a picture of what the wall switch looks like for this light/fan. Thanks

Asked by: Lighting1028
Hi Lighting1028, The wall switch just controls the power to the ceiling fan the remote controls all other functions. Thanks for your interest. Greg
Answered by: Ryobi Tools Team
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_400
  • loc_, sid_301919991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Anderson 22 in. LED Indoor/Outdoor Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fan with Remote Control is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1052.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As far as esthetics, it's good looking. Not great, but good. The flower-like pattern on the fan i... As far as esthetics, it's good looking. Not great, but good. The flower-like pattern on the fan is pretty, without being overly feminine. Unfortunately, unless you're at an angle, you lose that pattern because of the grate on the backside. The size is substantial, which works well with the 10' ceiling in my master bedroom. The cover around the light is much more yellow when the light is on. The assembly was relatively easy. I assembled & hung the ceiling fan by myself, and it took a little over 45 minutes. I have no complaints here! Where the product truly fails is the noise. Make no mistake--this is a box fan on your ceiling. The noise level of this fan when on medium or high is insane. If I hadn't gotten such a good price for the ceiling fan (I had a coupon & a gift card), I would have returned it due to the noise level.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please do not buy this product. I was so excited when this light was installed! I have had this... Please do not buy this product. I was so excited when this light was installed! I have had this for less than one year. So much for a one year warranty. I just called the manufacturer. Was told I needed to contact a technician to come out and see what the problem is with the lights before they can determine what to do. Okay, the lights are flickering and just quit working.......... so they tell me to pay $300.00 to a technician to come out before Stile will replace my $200.00 light. Think twice before spending the money on this product. It is so frustrating to think you are buying a quality product; not to mention the company will not stand behind their one year warranty. So very sad..
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but toss the receiver/remote. I already have a dimmer switch on my wall for both fan... Good product but toss the receiver/remote. I already have a dimmer switch on my wall for both fan and lighting. I hard-wired it directly to this unit without the receiver. The led and fan works independently with direct connection to power source. Blue wire for light, Black wire for fan, White to white and green to brass. My wall dimmer switches control both the fan speed and light intensity. The light temperature is more like 3000K to 4000K - warm white. Attached image here shows the receiver. It appears that this just varies the voltage from 110 VAC to lower VAC (not DC). I also had the flickering problem and other issues when I first installed with the receiver. It could be the receiver is defective. I hope this helps others who already have a wall dimmer switch for fan/light. A few entries on the Q&A brought up this question but nobody else has confirmed that you can bypass the receiver/remote. I can confirm that you can safely bypass the receiver and wire this directly to your power source.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I purchased this fan/light for our in-home yoga studio. Pros: It looks very nice. The fa... I purchased this fan/light for our in-home yoga studio. Pros: It looks very nice. The fan on low and medium is pretty quiet and tolerable. The directions were pretty clear on installation. Cons: When the light is turned on, if it was left in a dimmed state when it was turned off, the light will flicker. The only way I've found to fix it is to turn it all the way up to max brightness, then back down to dimmer. That's really frustrating. The remote for the dimmer is really finicky and only works about half of the time. Frequently, I have to stand there and keep hitting the button for about 20 seconds before it responds. The fan on high is very loud. Overall, it's a very nice-looking and solid fan/light, but all its quirks are very frustrating. Not frustrating enough to uninstall it and return it ... but close.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered this fan just under a year ago, and have been very happy with its appearance and functi... I ordered this fan just under a year ago, and have been very happy with its appearance and function, up until the last few weeks. One of the LEDs burned out, leaving the light extremely dim, though the fan functions well. I called the manufacturer's support line (1-877-258-9740) and Stile stood by their product. The LEDs are non-replaceable, which stinks; but they will be sending out a whole new fan to address the burned out LEDs. Unfortunately this means that I have to pay an electrician to put the new fan in when it arrives, and cross my fingers hoping the bulbs don't burn out again in under a year. They're supposed to last for something like 50k hours, and we only occasionally use the light, though we do have the fan on low quite often. I would still recommend this unit to folks who need it for a special application, like I do. I have a low ceiling in my laundry room and it works perfectly to both light and offer protection from accidentally knocking your hand/head on the fan blades. The fact that the manufacturer stands by their product and provides a replacement is a relief, and the fan is ideal for my application.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this fan. We installed it on a slope in a small office space (8 x 15) and it work... Very happy with this fan. We installed it on a slope in a small office space (8 x 15) and it works well. The light has only one setting but the fan has 3. The light isn't crazy bright--it won't light a large room. It isn't the blue/white LED light, so it's a little more warm. It's not my favorite light though. But it's better than not having an overhead light. It moves a considerable amount of air. There is a slight knocking sound but you don't hear it when there is other ambient sound. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Find another option The fan is mostly plastic with just the inner blades and motor being metal. The LED light is not very bright and is a warm (yellow) light. I was going to put one of these fans in each of the kids rooms but after installing this one, I will be looking for another option.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I liked the very modern clean lines of this ceiling fan. I was excited to put it up. It was diff... I liked the very modern clean lines of this ceiling fan. I was excited to put it up. It was difficult to install. Then after installing it we found that the light is VERY dim. I have a large bedroom and i have to turn on lamps on my bedside tables and 2 other lamps along with this ceiling fan light to light my room. It was so difficult to put up but I am going to take it down and take it back. I need a light in my room that can actually light up my room. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-20
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1052
  • loc_, sid_301919991, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT