#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205146611

Model #80-00709

12-Pair Under Bed Shoe Storage

  • Stores and protects up to 12 pairs of shoes
  • Clear zippered cover so you can identify the right pair of shoes
  • Fits neatly under your bed to eliminate cluttered closets
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
Price:

Product Overview

This is the revolutionary new way to store and protect up to 12 pairs of shoes. This Sto-Away storage unit has twelve pockets to keep 12 pairs of shoes neatly separated so it's easy to find just the right shoes when you need. It's designed to keep your shoes dust, moister and bug free and ready to wear. The clear zippered see through cover allows you to find the right pair of shoes easily. Best of all, it is designed to store and easily fit in the unused space under your bed. So say goodbye to cluttered closets full of messy shoes and use the unused space under your bed to keep your shoes neatly organized.
  • Keeps shoes protected from dust, moisture and bugs
  • Holds upto 12-pairs of shoes
  • Clear, zipper see-through cover
  • Sturdy nylon handle
  • Dimensions: 30 in. x 24 in. x 6 in.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
30 in
Assembled Height (in.)
6 in
Assembled Width (in.)
24 in

Details

Assembly Required
No
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Brown
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Nylon
Number of Compartments
12
Returnable
90-Day
Storage Product Type
Shoe Storage
Style
Modern,Transitional

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
30 day limited manufacturer

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

is this "breathable?"

Asked by lucinda May 3, 2017
1
Answer

The item is made of nylon with a plastic cover, designed to keep shoes moisture-free.

Customer Reviews

  • 2.2
    out of 11 reviews
  • 44% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
DONT BUY THIS! Cheaply made, this product ripped apart as soon as I had it full of shoes. I don...
DONT BUY THIS! Cheaply made, this product ripped apart as soon as I had it full of shoes. I don't want a replacement. I would prefer for this item NOT to be sold to consumers. For those of us looking for storage solutions this is NOT worth it.
by SW10LP
Response from TrademarkGlobalSep 1, 2017
Very sorry to hear this item did not work even after multiple attempts - it certainly is not the dependable standard Sto-Away® products are known for on HomeDepot.com. Please feel free to contact your local store for return options.
2 people found this helpful
Product poorly made, suppose why price was lower than some...
Product poorly made, suppose why price was lower than some others.Once I did get it put together the zipper was broke!! returned to store.
by Ruth
Response from TrademarkGlobalApr 4, 2018
We are so sorry to hear that this item didn't meet your expectations, but glad that the return to Home Depot was hassle-free!
Very flimsy poor quality...
Very flimsy poor quality
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalAug 28, 2017
This certainly is not the standard of quality Sto-Away® is known for, and it is completely unacceptable. Please feel free to contact your local store for return options.
1 person found this helpful
This product is truthfully only useful if one plans to put something under the bed and then not ...
This product is truthfully only useful if one plans to put something under the bed and then not return for a while. The issues is that the entire bag is soft and collapse-able. Only the cardboard inserts to separate the shoes ( and held with velcro) keep the bag from collapsing. The bottom of the storage container does not have any support. There is not cardboard. It is just floppy plastic. This is fine if one plans to put something away and not go back for a while. If one wishes to access everyday, then, this product is not for you. Otherwise, practical for my needs.
by anonymousnyc
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 26, 2017
So glad to hear you've had a wonderful experience. Sto-Away® is known for providing quality products at an unbeatable value, and it's great to see another satisfied customer!
1 person found this helpful
Storage
Durable fits well under all our beds. Plenty of space not just limited to shoes. Can fit about a dozen pairs of my wife's shoes and those are size 8. So a lot of room. Recommend this product to anyone looking for cheap storage under low places.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 21, 2017
Delighted to know that Sto-Awayl® is providing such reliable and dependable products to HomeDepot.com shoppers
Great inexpensive product
Product was just what my daughter wanted. It fit well under her bed and keeps the dust off her shoes. There just wasn't enough room for all 100 pair of her shoes!
by PT
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 28, 2017
This Under Bed Shoe Storage by Sto-Away® is definitely top grade! It is so durable due to the careful selection of superior quality materials, and built with convenience in mind. So glad you agree!
Get What You Pay For
The shoe storage was very easy to assemble; however, I am unsatisfied with the quality of the zippers. One of my zippers came off track as soon as I put it together, and I didn't even have the 12 pairs of shoes inside. Oh well, okay buy for the price...you get what you pay for...
by TXARLady
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 28, 2017
This Under Bed Shoe Storage is a wonderful addition to any storage needs, but it truly is the functionality and reliability of this Sto-Away® product that make it a MUST HAVE !
2 people found this helpful
Don't waste your money.
This is REALLY flimsy. I guess you could put a piece of cardboard in the bottom, but that really should be included, even though it is pretty inexpensive. You put this together yourself by sticking the velcro on the dividers to the velcro on the unit. Some of the strips of velcro on the unit are misaligned. So a few of the compartments will only hold 1 shoe. You would be better off with a cardboard box.
by
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 22, 2017
This certainly is not the standard of quality Sto-Away® is known for, and it is completely unacceptable. Please feel free to return your purchase to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement.
6 people found this helpful
Worst product
Substandard product, easy to break even by the time you open it. It's not worth buying or even selling. Plastic cover and zipper are low class you need to be very, very, very careful in closing it or else it will break.
by saeng
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 22, 2017
It is so disappointing to see you had such a terrible experience with this Sto-Away® item. It certainly is not the standard of quality Sto-Away® is known for, and it is completely unacceptable. Please feel free to return your purchase to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement.
2 people found this helpful
Stay Away
The price was great, but you get what you pay for. The handles easily tore away from the side of the storage bin within a week. The zippers were cheap and one broke within two weeks. I would highly suggest that you look somewhere else for shoe storage solutions because this product is not worth it. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!
by JGos
Response from TrademarkGlobalJun 22, 2017
Sto-Away® and Home Depot stand behind all their products so that you can purchase WORRY FREE. Please feel free to return your purchase to your local store or by mail for a full refund or replacement.
3 people found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews