#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310862712

Model #AT17642_Stone G

12-Piece HygroCotton Bath Towel Set in Stone Gray

$5098
Limit 5 per order
/set $67.97
Save $16.99 (25%)
  • Set includes: 4 bath towels, 4 hand towels and 4 wash cloths
  • 30" x 54" bath towel, 16" x 26" hand towel, 13" x 13" wash cloth
  • 100% Hygro Cotton that gets softer & loftier wash after wash
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)54Product Width (in.)30
Width (in) x Length (in)30 x 54

Details

ColorStone GrayColor FamilyGray
Color/FinishStone GrayDecor TypeBathroom Linen
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesGrams Per Square Meter525
IncludedBath TowelLife StageAdult (13+)
Linen TypeBath Towel SetMaterialCotton (100%)
MaterialCottonNumber of Pieces12
OriginImportedPattern TypeSolid
Returnable90-DayTowel TypeTowel Set

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsGood Housekeeping Seal,OEKO-TEX Standard 100

12-Piece HygroCotton Bath Towel Set in Stone Gray

thumbnail
StyleWell Hygrocotton Towel Set Collection
A short video highlighting the patented HygroCotton® yarn, which features a hollow core technology that allows the towel to bloom after each wash, resulting in a loftier and softer towel that dries you quicker.

Product Overview

StyleWell Brand Banner
100% Hygrocotton Bath Towels
Set includes four bath towels, four hand towels, and four wash cloths
Bath Towel Set Sizes
Bath Towels are plush
Towels are highly absorbent and quick dry
Towels are Medium Weight
Towels are machine washable
Towels are MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX certified
Illustrations May Vary From Actual Product
Freshen up your bath space with the StyleWell Hygro Cotton Bath Towel collection. We've constructed this towel with the patented Hygro Cotton yarn, which features a hollow core technology that allows the towel to bloom after each wash, resulting in a loftier and softer towel. As a result, these hygro cotton towels also absorb water off of you better and lints less in the dryer. They feature fade resistant colors and reinforced side hems to ensure this hygro cotton towel holds up to repeated use and laundering. The pile features a low twist loop construction which adds softness. Each StyleWell Hygro Cotton Bath Towel Set contains 4 bath, 4 hand and 4 wash towels (Bath Towel 30 in. x 54 in., Hand Towel 16 in. x 26 in. and Wash Cloth 13 in. x 13 in.). Have confidence in your purchase, as these hygro cotton towels are cetified MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX. This label verifies this product was made using materials tested for harmful substances and manufactured in facilities that have safe and socially responsible work practices.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.6
    out of 1,077 reviews
  • 87%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 1,077 reviews
A lot of money for little quality
Picked mine up 11/30/2021 and they’re already coming apart. I ONLY wash them with towels and treat them very well. This is inexcusable. I’m so upset because I spent $108 on 2 sets hoping they would last years I guess they won’t.
by
    5 found this review helpful
    Color disappearing on the towels
    I brought 3-4 sets of these stone gray towels (face cloth, hair towels, and bath towels). From the first 2 sets, I noticed that the gray coloring was have spots of red and white colorings as if beach had hit these spots. These were send out to the cleaners, so, I thought maybe the cleaners accidentally mixed in a bit of beach and ruined couple of the towels. I brought 2 more sets and washed the towels myself with Gain the next few washes and again noticed the red & white spots (see attached pics). From 3-4 set, I think I have 1 &1/2 sets left that are still good.
    by
      5 found this review helpful
      Nice color but after 1 washing according to instructions, there were faded blotches all over the ...
      Nice color but after 1 washing according to instructions, there were faded blotches all over the towels. Unusable. Also they were not soft after washing as suggested on line. Returned to store.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      4 found this review helpful
      I was excited to find an all cotton towel set in just the color I was looking for at a reasonable...
      I was excited to find an all cotton towel set in just the color I was looking for at a reasonable price. Today, I washed them before displaying them in my newly renovated bathroom. But, after removing them from the dryer, they have lighter colored patches covering every item of the set. None of the other like colors washed in the load are ruined. Highly disappointed.
      by
        7 found this review helpful
        Poor Quality Control
        Received the 18 piece StyleWell towel set in white. The stitching is very poorly done and there are loose threads on all the towels. These towels should not have passed a quality inspection. I generally purchase white commercial hospitality towel sets.
        by
          8 found this review helpful
          Love these towels, great quality, great sale price and feels so soft, but SO disappointed that th...
          Love these towels, great quality, great sale price and feels so soft, but SO disappointed that the "Fawn Brown" set is GREY/GREEN! Wish I had read the reviews about color before ordering. My bathroom is brown with touches of grey in the floor and walls and assumed they would be perfect upon reading description. Sadly, not so, returning today.
          by
            4 found this review helpful
            I washed and double rinsed 50 min in dryer Soft and lint free
            I washed and double rinsed 50 min in dryer Soft and lint free
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            3 found this review helpful
            I really wanted to love these
            On first glance, these looked like they would be great but after washing (as recommended) I noticed that every single towel had several strings hanging off them. Not one or two, but many on every towel. I bought these in white and fawn brown and it happened to both. Very disappointed.
            by
            Response from Private Brand - TextilesMay 27, 2020
            We are sorry to hear of the issue. Please return the product. Either return to a Home Depot store or call 1-800-430-3376 to return / refund. Home Depot Associate.
              22 found this review helpful
              Love my new big, bright, white, fluffy towels! Way nicer than I expected for the sale price...
              Love my new big, bright, white, fluffy towels! Way nicer than I expected for the sale price of less than $19. including tax! I washed them before using as instructed, but became impatient with drying them on low, so increased heat to medium. My skin is slightly damp after drying off, but think that they will dry me off better after more washings. Actually skin being slightly damp helps my all over moisturizer to work better (I always dry my face last in order to apply moisturizer immediately so I don’t get that tight feeling). They really did get fluffier after a second washing as advertised! It’s difficult to see the difference in my picture (the lower ones were washed twice), but obvious for me to see. I did notice one thread “pull” today, not sure how I did it - maybe on my necklace. Overall a super buy, less than $3. a piece!
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              4 found this review helpful
              Beautiful look. Feels luxurious. Very soft. Nice long length. Finished trim on both sides. Great ...
              Beautiful look. Feels luxurious. Very soft. Nice long length. Finished trim on both sides. Great price. Love them. Glad I got them. Thinking of getting more.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              6 found this review helpful
              Showing 1-10 of 1,077 reviews