#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305779760

Model #FTS70660-W

Store SKU #1003291844

42 in. Mix and Match Lattice White Square Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top

  • Single square patio dining table seats 4 people
  • Steel frame with a white finish gives a stylish look
  • Features 1/4 in. spaces to sit glasses while entertaining
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
42.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
28.60 in
Assembled Width (in.)
42.00 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Mix and Match
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Lattice White
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
White
Included
Hardware Included
Patio Furniture Features
Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
46.20 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 4 People
Shape
Square
Style
Bohemian,Mediterranean
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.5

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

StyleWell
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Warranty
Create a complete outdoor living scene with this 42 in. Square Metal Outdoor Table. Use this table to mix and match with any chair, as it is a part of the Mix and Match collection. The table seats up to 4-people and has 1/4 in. spaces between slats for guests to sit cups or glasses easily. Seal your outdoor area's style with the stylish finish of this steel table. It's a great place to entertain family and friends in your backyard.
  • White finish gives your outdoor space a stylish look
  • Square shape allows for multiple tables to be put side by side
  • 29.625 in. H offers roominess for comfortable seating
  • Makes your outdoor space more beautiful and functional
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Backed by a 1-year limited warranty
  • Click here to learn more about exclusive StyleWell patio products
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

16Questions23Answers

Does it require assembly? What size is it before putting it together? I'm heading to pick it up a...

Asked by Shelley May 20, 2021
3
Answers

The box is around 3.5ft. and quite heavy,but should fit in a traiblazer.

Is this product discontinued or will it be back in stock?

Asked by Alex April 17, 2021
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Does it have a umbrella hole?

Asked by Jorl April 4, 2021
5
Answers

Yes

When will the black table be back in stock?

Asked by Chicago March 21, 2021
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Is the TAUPE color (one of 3 color options) the same as the color on the StyleWell Farmhouse Dini...

Asked by EquineDesigner February 12, 2021
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write this inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The colors in the set are only specific to this set. Matching one set with a separate set may not match the colors even though they have the same color hue or similar color scheme. The color may not be an exact match. We hope we answered your question.

What is the height for clearance of someone sitting in a wheelchair. So the measurement from the ...

Asked by kr September 7, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The height of the table is 28.63 inches. The depth of the table is 42.13 inches. We hope we answered your question.

Website says free shipping on all patio furniture (July 4th sale) but when this table is added to...

Asked by abcde July 2, 2020
3
Answers

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

How much does the table weigh?

Asked by Lulubelle June 18, 2020
2
Answers

29.7 lbs

Does anyone know what the box dimensions are, all three dimensions? I am trying to determine if t...

Asked by Andrew June 4, 2020
2
Answers

It’s about 45-50 inches each side.

Does this table get hot in the sun?

Asked by Hedda April 23, 2020
4
Answers

Yes, since it's metal.

42 in. Mix and Match Lattice White Square Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 275 reviews
  • 86% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews
It's wonderful, love it, super sturdy, Love the color, just received it about 2 weeks ago, look g...
It's wonderful, love it, super sturdy, Love the color, just received it about 2 weeks ago, look great on my porch .
by Rara
2 people found this helpful
Simple and perfect, it was exactly what I wanted, fit...
Simple and perfect, it was exactly what I wanted, fit nicely under my 10 x 10 Gazebo. It was easy to put together and quality made material. Very pleased!
by Jen
Easy to assemble and everything. It looks good. But the very first day it rained. The table is ru...
Easy to assemble and everything. It looks good. But the very first day it rained. The table is ruined, it looks terrible. It is an outdoor table should be weather resistant
by Jana
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 17, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
I did an in store pickup for this item, it was very quick and easy which is great during the pand...
I did an in store pickup for this item, it was very quick and easy which is great during the pandemic. I absolutely love this table! It was pretty easy to put together and it looks great on my deck! It wipes clean easily and goes perfectly with the chairs I already had. After a month of use I could not be happier!
by Lk
1 person found this helpful
Nice table great quality great price home depot is the best
Nice table great quality great price home depot is the best
by Jblade
Worst “outdoor” furniture I ever bought
This table should not be listed under outdoor furniture! Weather resistant definitely not. The table is under a roof and rusted within a month. I mean rusted between every slat, by the bolts, on the joints. One reply Sid “ when the powder coating wears off” we have other powder coated furniture outside for years and no rust so not true. Home Depot should be embarrassed to put this under there Hampton Bay name. No wonder it is out of stock - hope it never shows up again. I just wish the negative reviews had been there when I looked at buying it.
by Poolperson
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 8, 2020
Please contact us at 866-602-1800.
4 people found this helpful
These were exactly what I wanted for our patio! We bought 2 tables so we can put them together w...
These were exactly what I wanted for our patio! We bought 2 tables so we can put them together when we have a larger group or have the versatility of 2 smaller tables. We used the curbside pickup, which was quick and easy. They were easy to put together and were just what I was hoping for!
by HappyMomma
Don't get this table if your PATIO table is outside on the PATIO
I cannot even explain how disappointment I am in this table. I put it together and thought it was perfect. It looked like an expensive table and was exactly what I wanted. Then it rained the next day. Within 5 hours of the rain stopping my table has permenent spots so it looks like it was covered in a jagaur pattern. I don't understand how a company can make a patio table that can't withstand weather. Aren't most patio's outside? I can't return it at this point but I won't buy another Hampton product and I look forward to replacing it in several years. Very sorry for my purchase.
by Disapointedwithmypurchase
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 12, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you are having water and moisture issues. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. Please note that steel frames are susceptible to rust since carbon steel is not entirely rust-resistant, which is why they are powder coated for rust-resistance. When the powder coating wears off or if any sort of moisture affects the carbon steel itself, it will result in rust. That is why we highly recommend the use of waterproof covers or storing the product when inclement weather is approaching to prevent rust or any form of corrosion. For the preservation and longevity of the products with Steel Frames, please cover them or store them when inclement weather is approaching. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
9 people found this helpful
Seemed like a dream when we bought and assembled it. Then I read the "use and care" document that...
Seemed like a dream when we bought and assembled it. Then I read the "use and care" document that comes with the OUTDOOR table. It says Keep the table away from fire (no problem), extreme heat (define that please, I'm in Houston, TX and it's sometimes 80 degrees at midnight!), freezing conditions (no problem, Houston, TX), and INCLEMENT WEATHER SUCH AS RAIN, HAIL, SLEET, SNOW OR WIND. SERIOUSLY?!? Rain and wind?!?! It says OUTDOOR table and clearly they know it's made of Charmin if it can't get wet. I wish it was clearly advertised as a "Sunny day only table if the temp is lower than 85 degrees and there is no wind or moisture in the air it can be used outdoors table". Trash, not impressed. After about 48hrs outside it is clearly rusting in several spots, returning to my local store ASAP!
by OpinionsRfree
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking your time to review this product. It is in our best interest to provide you with our highest customer services; however, it is apparent that you returned the product back to the store and we are sorry to see that the product did not fully meet your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with satisfaction for any future purchases with our customer service team.
8 people found this helpful
Beautiful!!
Just bought this table. It was easy to put together and it looks absolutely beautiful on my patio. Very pleased with my purchase.
by JMM
1 person found this helpful
Showing 1-10 of 275 reviews