#1 Home Improvement Retailer

42 in. Mix and Match Lattice White Square Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top

$12900
Limit 5 per order
Apply Now
Pay $104.00 $129 when you open a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Single square patio dining table seats four people
  • Steel frame with a white finish gives a stylish look
  • Features 1/4 in. spaces to sit glasses while entertaining
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$12900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)42.00 inAssembled Height (in.)28.60 in
Assembled Width (in.)42.00 in

Details

Assembly RequiredYesChair Height TypeStandard Dining Height
Collection NameMix and MatchCommercial/ResidentialResidential
Frame FinishLattice WhiteFrame MaterialSteel
Frame Primary FinishWhiteIncludedHardware Included
Patio Furniture FeaturesWeather ResistantProduct Weight (lb.)46.20 lb
Returnable90-DaySeating CapacitySeats 4 People
ShapeSquareStyleBohemian,Mediterranean
Tabletop MaterialSteelUmbrella HoleWith Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)1.5

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year limited frame warranty

Product Overview

Outdoor entertaining is easy this season with this StyleWell 42 in. 42 in. Mix and Match Lattice White Square Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top. The top of this table is made of steel slats spaced 1/4 in. apart, so water drains through and you have a steady surface to place your cups and glasses. The steel frame features a classic white finish that's weather-resistant.
  • White finish gives your outdoor space a stylish look
  • Square shape allows for multiple tables to be put side by side
  • 29.625 in. H offers roominess for comfortable seating
  • Makes your outdoor space more beautiful and functional
  • Quick and easy assembly using included hardware and tools
  • Backed by 1-year limited warranty
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 354 reviews
  • 82%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 354 reviews
Only Lasted a Year
I bought this table in June of 2020. Looked great and seemed sturdy. But, but April of 2022, the powder coating is bubbling up on every slat. Powder coating is peeling off between the slats and is coming off completely on one slat. Since the table is a "patio table" and outside furniture it has been stored outside in the very mild climate of Southern California during a drought, so we haven't had a ton of rain in the last two years. This table should have lasted much longer than it did.
by
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 9, 2022
Dear valued customer, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review this product. As the manufacturer, our highest goal is to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. Yet, the issues you have had are certainly not reflective of the high standards we have in our products, and we sincerely apologize for those shortcomings. It is in our sincere hope that you will restore your faith in our products and if you encounter any issues in the future, we would like to have the opportunity to satisfy you with our products and services.
    I love this table. Solid, very nice quality, useful,...
    I love this table. Solid, very nice quality, useful, perfect. A great, great purchase. I purchased chairs and an umbrella and it is a lovely set!!!!!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Very happy with my purchase! Good quality and beautiful!...
    Very happy with my purchase! Good quality and beautiful!
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Be Prepared For Alignment Problems
    The assembly went well until I attempted to install the cross brace (see attached image). I tried every possible orientation, but none resolved this alignment problem. The design of the table and finish are fine, but the execution is poor. If you get one like I did, you will be disappointed.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerFeb 14, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for writing this review and letting us know about this issue. We are sorry to hear that the product did not meet your expectations. We would like to offer to help you resolve the issue; however, if you are considering an alternative and if you purchased it recently, please note that with Home Depot, there is an after-purchase 90-day store warranty, in which you may either get a full refund or store exchange at your local Home Depot store by visiting their customer service care; you can also contact them and arrange a pick-up at your residence for your convenience. For any questions, comments, or concerns, you can give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
      It's wonderful, love it, super sturdy, Love the color, just received it about 2 weeks ago, look g...
      It's wonderful, love it, super sturdy, Love the color, just received it about 2 weeks ago, look great on my porch .
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      2 found this review helpful
      Simple and perfect, it was exactly what I wanted, fit...
      Simple and perfect, it was exactly what I wanted, fit nicely under my 10 x 10 Gazebo. It was easy to put together and quality made material. Very pleased!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      Easy to assemble and everything. It looks good. But the very first day it rained. The table is ru...
      Easy to assemble and everything. It looks good. But the very first day it rained. The table is ruined, it looks terrible. It is an outdoor table should be weather resistant
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJul 17, 2020
      Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
      • Verified Purchase
      2 found this review helpful
      I did an in store pickup for this item, it was very quick and easy which is great during the pand...
      I did an in store pickup for this item, it was very quick and easy which is great during the pandemic. I absolutely love this table! It was pretty easy to put together and it looks great on my deck! It wipes clean easily and goes perfectly with the chairs I already had. After a month of use I could not be happier!
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      Nice table great quality great price home depot is the best
      Nice table great quality great price home depot is the best
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Worst “outdoor” furniture I ever bought
      This table should not be listed under outdoor furniture! Weather resistant definitely not. The table is under a roof and rusted within a month. I mean rusted between every slat, by the bolts, on the joints. One reply Sid “ when the powder coating wears off” we have other powder coated furniture outside for years and no rust so not true. Home Depot should be embarrassed to put this under there Hampton Bay name. No wonder it is out of stock - hope it never shows up again. I just wish the negative reviews had been there when I looked at buying it.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerJul 8, 2020
      Please contact us at 866-602-1800.
        8 found this review helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 354 reviews