#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312306050

Model #6pcSet_Oatmeal

Store SKU #1005110331

6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Oatmeal

$3497
/set
  • Set includes: 2 bath towels, 2 hand towels and 2 wash cloths
  • 30" x 54" bath towel, 16" x 26" hand towel, 13" x 13" wash cloth
  • 100% HygroCotton® that gets softer & loftier wash after wash
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$3497

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Length (in.)
54
Product Width (in.)
30
Width (in) x Length (in)
30 x 54

Details

Color
Oatmeal
Color Family
Beige
Color/Finish
Oatmeal
Decor Type
Bathroom Linen
Features
No Additional Features
Grams Per Square Meter
525
Included
Bath Towel,Hand Towel,Wash Cloth
Life Stage
Adult
Linen Type
Bath Towel Set
Material
Hygrocotton
Number of Pieces
6
Pattern Type
Solid
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional
Towel Type
Towel Set

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
Good Housekeeping Seal,OEKO-TEX Standard 100

6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Oatmeal

thumbnail
StyleWell Hygrocotton Towel Set Collection
A short video highlighting the patented HygroCotton® yarn, which features a hollow core technology that allows the towel to bloom after each wash, resulting in a loftier and softer towel that dries you quicker.

Product Overview

StyleWell Brand Banner
100% Hygrocotton Bath Towels
Set includes two bath towels, two hand towels, and two wash cloths
Bath Towel Set Sizes
Bath Towels are plush
Towels are highly absorbent and quick dry
Towels are Medium Weight
Towels are machine washable
Towels are MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX certified
Illustrations May Vary From Actual Product
We've constructed this towel with the patented HygroCotton yarn, which features a hollow core technology that allows the towel to bloom after each wash, resulting in a loftier and softer towel. As a result, the towels also absorb water off of you better and lints less in the dryer. Featuring fade resistant colors and reinforced side hems to ensure this towel holds up to repeated use and laundering. The pile features a low twist loop construction which adds softness. Each set contains 2 bath, 2 hand and 2 wash towels (Bath 30 in. x 54 in., Hand 16 in. x 26 in. and Wash 13 in. x 13 in.). Have confidence in your purchase, as this towel is cetified MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX. This label verifies this product was made using materials tested for harmful substances and manufactured in facilities that have safe and socially responsible work practices.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Towels

current product
Top Rated6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Oatmeal
Exclusive6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in BlackExclusive6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Fawn BrownTop Rated6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in White
BrandStyleWellStyleWellStyleWellStyleWell
Name6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Oatmeal6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Black6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in Fawn Brown6-Piece Hygrocotton Towel Set in White
Price
$3497
/set
$3497
/set
$3497
/piece
$3497
/piece
Ratings
(802)
(802)
(802)
(802)
Towel TypeTowel SetTowel SetTowel SetTowel Set
MaterialHygrocottonHygrocottonCottonCotton
Number of Pieces6666
FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional FeaturesNo Additional Features
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.7
    out of 856 reviews
  • 88% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 856 reviews
Nice color but after 1 washing according to instructions, there were faded blotches all over the ...
Nice color but after 1 washing according to instructions, there were faded blotches all over the towels. Unusable. Also they were not soft after washing as suggested on line. Returned to store.
by golfer
  • Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful
I was excited to find an all cotton towel set in just the color I was looking for at a reasonable...
I was excited to find an all cotton towel set in just the color I was looking for at a reasonable price. Today, I washed them before displaying them in my newly renovated bathroom. But, after removing them from the dryer, they have lighter colored patches covering every item of the set. None of the other like colors washed in the load are ruined. Highly disappointed.
by JSquared
    1 person found this helpful
    Poor Quality Control
    Received the 18 piece StyleWell towel set in white. The stitching is very poorly done and there are loose threads on all the towels. These towels should not have passed a quality inspection. I generally purchase white commercial hospitality towel sets.
    by Lintu123
      1 person found this helpful
      Love these towels, great quality, great sale price and feels so soft, but SO disappointed that th...
      Love these towels, great quality, great sale price and feels so soft, but SO disappointed that the "Fawn Brown" set is GREY/GREEN! Wish I had read the reviews about color before ordering. My bathroom is brown with touches of grey in the floor and walls and assumed they would be perfect upon reading description. Sadly, not so, returning today.
      by Comfyfarmhouse
        3 people found this helpful
        I washed and double rinsed 50 min in dryer Soft and lint free
        I washed and double rinsed 50 min in dryer Soft and lint free
        by Mondo
        • Verified Purchase
        • Recommended Product
        2 people found this helpful
        I really wanted to love these
        On first glance, these looked like they would be great but after washing (as recommended) I noticed that every single towel had several strings hanging off them. Not one or two, but many on every towel. I bought these in white and fawn brown and it happened to both. Very disappointed.
        by Nicole
        Response from Private Brand - TextilesMay 27, 2020
        We are sorry to hear of the issue. Please return the product. Either return to a Home Depot store or call 1-800-430-3376 to return / refund. Home Depot Associate.
          18 people found this helpful
          Love my new big, bright, white, fluffy towels! Way nicer than I expected for the sale price...
          Love my new big, bright, white, fluffy towels! Way nicer than I expected for the sale price of less than $19. including tax! I washed them before using as instructed, but became impatient with drying them on low, so increased heat to medium. My skin is slightly damp after drying off, but think that they will dry me off better after more washings. Actually skin being slightly damp helps my all over moisturizer to work better (I always dry my face last in order to apply moisturizer immediately so I don’t get that tight feeling). They really did get fluffier after a second washing as advertised! It’s difficult to see the difference in my picture (the lower ones were washed twice), but obvious for me to see. I did notice one thread “pull” today, not sure how I did it - maybe on my necklace. Overall a super buy, less than $3. a piece!
          by RDH
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          4 people found this helpful
          Beautiful look. Feels luxurious. Very soft. Nice long length. Finished trim on both sides. Great ...
          Beautiful look. Feels luxurious. Very soft. Nice long length. Finished trim on both sides. Great price. Love them. Glad I got them. Thinking of getting more.
          by Helpme66
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          4 people found this helpful
          High quality! Soft! Durable! Bath towels! Good size for a bath towel as well! Very satisfied with...
          High quality! Soft! Durable! Bath towels! Good size for a bath towel as well! Very satisfied with quality and price!
          by MD73
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          1 person found this helpful
          Great price and pretty high-quality all-cotton towels. Would have rated is 5-stars but the towel...
          Great price and pretty high-quality all-cotton towels. Would have rated is 5-stars but the towels aren't as absorbent as I would like. Don't get me wrong. They dry just fine after a shower or bath, but just an extra 10-percent absorbency would have been nice.
          by fishingshack
          Response from TextilesJan 7, 2020
          Thank you for the purchase and good review rating. For best absorbency please follow the care and use instructions which includes: Please wash the towels twice to increase the fullness or "loft". This is the Hygro feature of these towels.Washing opens the fibers, reduces shedding, sets their color, and improves their absorbency. Home Depot Associate.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          3 people found this helpful
          Showing 1-10 of 856 reviews