Internet #305779767

Model #FTS70660C-BLK

Mix and Match Black Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top

  • Single rectangular patio dining table seats 6 people
  • Steel frame with a black finish gives a stylish look
  • Designed for easy assembly
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$17900

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
37.60 in
Assembled Height (in.)
28.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60.13 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Chair Height Type
Standard Dining Height
Collection Name
Mix and Match
Commercial/Residential
Residential
Frame Finish
Black
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Black
Included
Hardware Included
Patio Furniture Features
No additional features
Product Weight (lb.)
55.22
Returnable
180-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 6 People
Shape
Rectangle
Style
Transitional
Tabletop Material
Steel
Umbrella Hole
With Umbrella Hole
Umbrella Hole Diameter (in.)
1.75

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited warranty

Product Overview

StyleWell
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Warranty
Create a complete outdoor living scene with this 60 in. x 37 in. rectangular slat-top dining table. Use this table to mix and match with any chair as it's apart of the Mix and Match collection. The table seats up to 6 people and has 1/4 in. spaces between slats for guests to sit cups or glasses easily. Seal your outdoor area's style with the stylish finish of this steel table. It's a great place to entertain family and friends in your backyard.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Patio Dining Tables

current product
Mix and Match Black Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top
Jasper Ridge Farmhouse Black Frame Rectangular Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Wood Grain TabletopJasper Ridge Farmhouse White Frame Rectangular Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Wood Grain Tabletop74 in. x 40 in. Beacon Park Slat Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Rectangular Farmhouse Patio Dining Table
BrandStyleWellHampton BayHampton BayHampton Bay
NameMix and Match Black Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat TopJasper Ridge Farmhouse Black Frame Rectangular Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Wood Grain TabletopJasper Ridge Farmhouse White Frame Rectangular Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Wood Grain Tabletop74 in. x 40 in. Beacon Park Slat Brown Steel Outdoor Patio Rectangular Farmhouse Patio Dining Table
Price
$17900
$29900
$29900
$30900
Ratings
(207)
(115)
(114)
(47)
Seating CapacitySeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 PeopleSeats 6 People
Frame MaterialSteelGalvanized SteelGalvanized SteelSteel
Frame Primary FinishBlackBlackBrownBrown
Tabletop MaterialSteelSteelSteelSteel
Patio Furniture FeaturesNo additional featuresUmbrella holeUmbrella holeUmbrella hole
ShapeRectangleRectangleRectangleRectangle
Chair Height TypeStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining HeightStandard Dining Height
StyleTransitionalFarmhouseFarmhouseFarmhouse
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialResidentialResidentialResidential
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

31Questions23Answers

I want to get caps/covers for the legs so they don't scratch the composite decking. What is the w...

Asked by Honeybee October 6, 2020
2
Answers

My opinion... it sounds like you take pride in your home... If I had known how flimsy the top slats were I wouldn't have purchased... it dents/bends so easily. I will have to replace in a year or so...

Is it necessary to install the support bar? I am interested in this table but have no need for an...

Asked by SupportBar August 27, 2020
2
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. Yes, the support bar is necessary for structural integrity and we highly advise against removing it or modifying the product. Any issues caused due to modification may waive warranty. We hope we answered your question.

table including chairs

Asked by Eriko July 17, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. This does not include chairs. We hope we answered your question.

How can you prevent this table from rusting? We’ve had ours outside for only 2 weeks and I alread...

Asked by JNC July 3, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. Please note that steel frames are susceptible to rust since carbon steel is not entirely rust-resistant, which is why they are powder coated for rust-resistance. When the powder coating wears off or if any sort of moisture affects the carbon steel itself, it will result in rust. That is why we highly recommend the use of waterproof covers or storing the product when inclement weather is approaching to prevent rust or any form of corrosion. For the preservation and longevity of the products with Steel Frames, please cover them or store them when inclement weather is approaching. We hope we answered your question.

Does this table heat up in the sun?

Asked by Sarah May 26, 2020
3
Answers

Yes - the metal holds the heat

What is the diameter of the holes for the umbrella (one hole on the top of the table and the othe...

Asked by CostumerErie May 20, 2020
3
Answers

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. The diameter of the umbrella hole is 1.5 inches. We hope we answered your question.

Why is the table so wobbly? I put all the pieces together correctly but it is really wobbly. Any ...

Asked by Alicia May 15, 2020
5
Answers

The feet are adjustable if your floor is uneven

when will this table be in stock again???

Asked by aa May 3, 2020
2
Answers

Don’t bother with this

Bought this. What can I use to protect it from rusting because of rain?

Asked by Cris April 26, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. You may use a cover or store it in a dry place when inclement weather is approaching. We hope we answered your question.

How far is the bottom umbrella hole from the ground? I need to make sure my umbrella stand will...

Asked by Linda April 4, 2020
3
Answers

About 14.5 inches

Mix and Match Black Rectangle Metal Outdoor Patio Dining Table with Slat Top - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 207 reviews
  • 57% recommend this product
5star-icon98
4star-icon38
3star-icon21
2star-icon16
1star-icon34
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 207 reviews
I just came in damaged and discolored also adjustable feet...
I just came in damaged and discolored also adjustable feet on legs were shorter than existing table and purchased previously
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing. We are appreciative of your comments because it allows us to see and improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
3 people found this helpful
So I love the style but it was warped in a few spots when we put it together. Now it is showing...
So I love the style but it was warped in a few spots when we put it together. Now it is showingwing signs of rust afterjust 1 week ugh. I dont want to return it because it matches my set and its put together but i dont think it will last long.
by Aileen
Response from Product ManufacturerDec 23, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
2 people found this helpful
Love the table but it is not sturdy and it's already starting to rust in multiple areas. Purchase...
Love the table but it is not sturdy and it's already starting to rust in multiple areas. Purchased May 2020 and delivered June 2020. I have wiped it, kept it clean and it's covered majority of the time. It also bends really easily.
by TammGoz
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 13, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It is in our best interest to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. As stated in your review, however, it is apparent that you were not satisfied with our product and we deeply regret this occurrence. We apologize for your inconvenience and we would like to help resolve this issue in a timely manner. As the manufacturer, we appreciate your review as it helps us to improve our shortcomings. Please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that you may give us the opportunity to make this right.
4 people found this helpful
Center Support Not Sized Correctly
We purchased this table as a cheap and quick way to have a new patio set for our new house. Unfortunately, as with other commenters, the center support piece did not have equally lengthed arms. Also by about three inches, similar to the commenter. We assembled anyway, and the longer lengthed arm, caused the one leg to push out, and also cracked at the weld (i think..) joint. For it's price, the table is not worth a return, and attempt to put another one together. It holds up fine so far, with the level adjustments under the legs. We did buy the mix/match chairs which we're very happy with for the price. The table also did not come with
by MattK
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 4, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
I looked for 2 seasons to find a tabl . Bought 3 and returned to other stores. I increased my...
I looked for 2 seasons to find a tabl . Bought 3 and returned to other stores. I increased my budget and purchased this on . Had to add a hole, which was easy with a steel circle bit. I also sprayed it with a can of clear Rustoleum. I hope it will not trust like the other reviews.
by Mycrib
Not black
The box says black. The hardware was black. The table is brown. There’s some scratches on the sides and chipped paint.
by Kevin
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 26, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
Desing is very nice but cheap will pay very high, scrach very easy, is hard put pieces together b...
Desing is very nice but cheap will pay very high, scrach very easy, is hard put pieces together because holes are not aligned especially the middle center part, after it's almost done following instructions you have to take it all apart again to insert the last piece, a completely nightmare. Finally get rust after the first rain in small areas on the table. Definitely not good quality.
by Keila
Response from Product ManufacturerMay 7, 2020
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
Paint peeling and rust after a few months
Sturdy table. Easy assembly. looks terrible after a few months of use.
by Jason
Response from Product ManufacturerApr 17, 2020
Dear Jason, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
1 person found this helpful
This is a standard looking outdoor table that we got for extra seating for parties for a place to...
This is a standard looking outdoor table that we got for extra seating for parties for a place to set more food. We didn’t want anything fancy, just a basic looking rectangular table. The brown color is a deeper gray/brown that will work with different toned outdoor furniture. It’s not huge, but would be perfect for a small patio or extra seating at parties.
by timtsb
This is great table, heavy with a good finish. I didn't want glass because it would have been a...
This is great table, heavy with a good finish. I didn't want glass because it would have been a constant cleaning problem. This table expands the number of guest I can seat in the porch, and it is stable because of its construction. The price was very good and free delivery made it impossible to ignore. Yes, I highly recommend this product.
by Lucy
Showing 1-10 of 207 reviews