#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #310171458

Model #FCS70391G2PKCHI

Store SKU #1004486492

Mix and Match Stationary Stackable Steel Split Back Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Chair in Conley Chili Red (2-Pack)

$3996
Limit 5 per order
/pair
  • Each set comes with a total of two chairs
  • Split back padded sling dining chairs with lightweight design
  • Chairs have stackable design for easy storage
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

Exclusive
++
Price:
$3996

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)25.40 inAssembled Height (in.)35.83 in
Assembled Width (in.)23.22 inChair Back Height (in.)23.03
Chair Back Width (in.)19.48Chair Seat Depth (in.)18.3
Chair Seat Width (in.)19.88Seat Height (in.)16.93

Details

Assembly RequiredYesChair Height TypeStandard Dining Height
Chair StyleArmchairChair TypeDining Chair
Chair Weight Capacity225Collection NameMix and Match
Commercial/ResidentialResidentialFrame FinishDark Taupe
Frame MaterialSteelFrame Primary FinishBrown
IncludedNo additional items includedMaterialTextilene (100%)
OriginImportedPatio Furniture FeaturesArms,Stationary,Weather Resistant
Product Weight (lb.)8 lbReturnable90-Day
Seat ColorConley ChiliSeating TypeWithout Cushion
StyleCasualWeight Capacity (lb.)225 lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty1 year limited sling and frame warranty

Product Overview

StyleWell
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Warranty
Illustrations may vary from actual product.
Outdoor entertaining is easy this season with these StyleWell Mix and Match Stationary Stackable Steel Split Back Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Chairs. The weather-resistant sling material and rust and corrosion-resistant powder-coated steel frame help these chairs last longer. These chairs are backed by a 1-year limited warranty and require some assembly.

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Mix and Match Stationary Stackable Steel Split Back Sling Outdoor Patio Dining Chair in Conley Chili Red (2-Pack)

thumbnail
Mix and Match Patio Collection Overview
Customize your patio with the Mix and Match Collection from Hampton Bay. Choose the pieces that match your style and budet. Over 100 seating and dining combinations avaliable.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.4
    out of 698 reviews
  • 65%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 698 reviews
Nothing lined up!
I spent two hours trying to put together two chairs. The first screws to go in for assembly would not screw in all the way. They are too wide for the hole. I put the rest of the first chair together, but the screws stick out and a person could rip their skin or clothing on them. So I thought, I’ll see if the same issue is with the 2nd chair. Yes! AND, the screw holes for the arms do not line up so you cannot attach them at all! All 6 are going back. HUGE disappointment!
by
Response from Product ManufacturerJun 27, 2022
Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product, and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
    poor quality
    1) shape of arm components was not correct requiring bending/straining components to get screw holes to align. 2) Provided allen wrench was not proper fit for provided bolts resulting in wrench slipping in bolt head. 3) Welds for screw hole threads were sloppy. 4) There were defects in paint coating. Directions noted to "leave bolts loose" during assembly obviously to try to compensate for poor alignment and shape of components. Having to have 2 people for assembly where one had to use their weight to bend component while other person inserted screws.
    by
    Response from Product ManufacturerApr 5, 2022
    Dear valued customer, thank you for the review of our product. It is apparent in your review that you are having technical difficulties. We would like to help you with our products the best we can to ensure your satisfaction. For any questions, comments, or concerns, please contact us at (866) 602-1800, so that we can connect you with our tech support.
      Avoid
      Received two boxes (4 chairs total), marked the same color and style. Started to put the first two together. The very first instruction, the screws didnt remotely fit. Had to use a screwdriver to shave down the inside of the hole to get it to go together after stripping two screws. This was exactly the same on both chairs. Rest of the process was ok. The second set, while marked with the same style and color are completely different. So now, do i assemble so i have four chairs, or return and live with two. Well of course, when i go online, the item is out of stock, so home depot put me on a waiting list and offered 10% refund... so $6 for the trouble. Doesnt seem worth it.
      by
      Response from Product ManufacturerMay 14, 2021
      Dear valued customer, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review this product. As the manufacturer, our highest goal is to ensure our customer’s satisfaction. Yet, the issues you have had are certainly not reflective of the high standards we have in our products and we sincerely apologize for those shortcomings. It is in our sincere hope that you will restore your faith in our products and if you encounter any issues in the future, we would like to have the opportunity to satisfy you with our products and services.
        1 found this review helpful
        Defect Manufacturing
        Waisted my time putting chairs together. They have manufacturing defects. Pics attached. The bottom seat the back bar sticks up my butt. The back seat the top bar is crooked and the arm rail has a paint defect. On top of it the price increased 50% recently was $39 and I paid $59. I'm returning them. Unbelievable Homedepot! This was a 2nd purchase,the 1st was satisfactory...no more.
        by
        Response from Product ManufacturerMay 10, 2021
        Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
          Terrible quality!
          Of all of the things I have ever ordered in my entire life, I have never had such a difficult time putting together a couple of chairs! The drill holes for the screws not only not fit together, there is so much extra metal, looks like dried dripping metal, it is impossible to align the two bars flush. There are some of those on one of the arms of the chair. And then there are pressure points from the metal rubbing against the mesh, I know the mesh is going to wear down and then tear. I am so unhappy with these products that I may bring them back to Home Depot just like that, halfway built together even though they have one of those brochures that ask you to call this number first before returning it to Home Depot!
          by
          Response from Product ManufacturerApr 19, 2021
          Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to write a review and sharing your concerns with us. As the manufacturer, our goal is to provide you with our utmost service for your satisfaction with the product you purchased. It is my understanding as read in your review that you have issues with some of the assembly parts misaligning. We would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you had experienced. When we see that our customers encounter issues with our products, we desire to reach out and assist to resolve the issues that are present the best we can. For any replacement parts, questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800. We will assist you in any way we can to ensure your satisfaction.
            Not sure how to feel about this set. They’re beautiful and I love the color but one of my chairs ...
            Not sure how to feel about this set. They’re beautiful and I love the color but one of my chairs the holes do not match up so it’s a waste, cs gave me $12 off because they’re on backorder but I’d rather have the chair. I did order 2 sets so hopefully the 2nd set is better off.
            by
            Response from Product ManufacturerNov 11, 2020
            Dear valued customer, thank you for taking the time to review our product. It is apparent in your review that you were not completely satisfied with our product and we apologize for the inconvenience you are experiencing. Please know that we are very much appreciative of your comments, so that we may improve our shortcomings. We can only hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you. If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800, so that we can assist you.
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            I love them... made my patio table look very nice. Color of chairs is wonderful.
            I love them... made my patio table look very nice. Color of chairs is wonderful.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Chairs are a great color
            Chairs are a great color
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            Nice looking and comfortable especially for the price. Easy enough directions to put together. ...
            Nice looking and comfortable especially for the price. Easy enough directions to put together. However, some parts were tougher to screw together because the screw and pre-fab drilled holes didn't line up great. Hardest one was the screw that went through the fabric to secure arm of chair.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended
            2 found this review helpful
            Very comfortable for stacking chairs. Finish has some flaws so I only rated quality 4 out or 5. E...
            Very comfortable for stacking chairs. Finish has some flaws so I only rated quality 4 out or 5. Easy to assemble if you take your time AND they provide one extra of every bolt, screw and washer. They even provided a ball end hex key to make it quicker and easier to assemble. The bolts are hex socket heads and some are stuffed in slightly hard to reach spots and the ball end wrench allows you to turn full circle without removing the wrench. See photo. Assembly hints: When assembling the arm/leg prices insert the long bolt first but leave it loose then put the screws in and tighten all. Do not over tighten the bolt with the silicone washers, They are tough but you can split them if you make them too tight. I am going to build a wood cup
            by
            • Recommended
            1 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 698 reviews