#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #207205840

Model #GSS00224BW

Mix and Match 2-Person Sling Outdoor Swing

  • Rugged steel construction with weather-resistant sling fabric
  • Included canopy provides all-day shade
  • Comfortably sits two people
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
51.00 in
Assembled Height (in.)
68.75 in
Assembled Width (in.)
63.38 in
Chair Back Height (in.)
69.70
Chair Back Width (in.)
50.80
Chair Seat Depth (in.)
19.50
Chair Seat Width (in.)
44.50
Seat Depth (in.)
18

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Canopy Color
Tan
Chair Design
Armchair
Cushion Color or Pattern
Tan
Frame Finish
Dark Bronze
Frame Material
Steel
Frame Primary Finish
Brown
Included
Canopy Included
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
53.90 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Seating Capacity
Seats 2 People
Seating Type
Without Cushion
Style
Transitional
Swing Type
Patio swing
Weight Capacity (lb.)
500

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 year limited sling and frame warranty

Product Overview

StyleWell
Dimensions
Assembly Required
Seating Capacity
Warranty
The Mix and Match 2-Person Sling Patio Swing features a durable steel frame and comfortable, weather-resistant sling fabric. A canopy is also included to keep the hot summer sun at bay. Featuring a gentle swinging motion, this design comfortably seats 2 and makes it easy to relax in the great outdoors for hours.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

59Questions17Answers

Which store in Flint Michigan , have it FLUSHING OR BURTON

Asked by Joe July 3, 2020
2
Answers

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, to better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store; they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

When this swing will back in stock??

Asked by Lily June 22, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

it says not available for delivery then it also says, not available in stores so, is it out of st...

Asked by Eva June 17, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

Can i pick this up in Plymouth meeting, Pa. store ?

Asked by ali May 30, 2020
2
Answers

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

I want to order one - how?

Asked by swing May 18, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

I am trying to find this swing or similar in Conley Denim. I did find one on the homedepot.ca web...

Asked by MC May 16, 2020
1
Answer

Hello, Valued Home Depot Customer. To better answer your question, please contact the Homedepot.com customer service care department at 1-800-430-3376 (Seven days a week: 6 a.m. – 2 a.m. EST). You may also call your local store; they can either provide answers to your question or transfer you to a representative who can answer your specific question.

Can the seat area lay flat?

Asked by Molly May 6, 2020
2
Answers

No the seat does not lay flat, Swing is very comfortable no cushions needed

Does it come in Black???

Asked by Al May 4, 2020
1
Answer

Dear valued customer, thank you for your inquiry. As the manufacturer, we aim to answer your question for this product earnestly. This swing does not come in black. We hope we answered your question.

I'm looking for a replacement canopy for this model. Is there one that's available?

Asked by Cody April 20, 2020
3
Answers

I'm looking for a replacement canopy for this model. Is there one that's available?

Can I get a replacement canopy somewhere?

Asked by swingingtopless March 28, 2020
3
Answers

I really don't know. A big branch fell through mine after a strong wind storm last year. I ended up taking it off and using the swing without it. If you find out where I could get one, please let me know. Thanks!

Mix and Match 2-Person Sling Outdoor Swing - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4.2
    out of 116 reviews
  • 81% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews
Pooling water on canopy solved. I cut a piece on poly lattice in half (the 2 ft section fit perf...
Pooling water on canopy solved. I cut a piece on poly lattice in half (the 2 ft section fit perfect) and cut length to approximately 63". I also zip tied them at the top to hold them together and also on the sides. The slats that you see are not needed anymore, I used them to hold cardboard and other things up while trying to figure out something. The result is no more water pooling on the canopy. . I have had this swing for over a year and it is the best $100 I ever spent. Hope you like this suggestion, it worked for me.
by SurferTom
25 people found this helpful
This is a great swing for the price! I was actually surprised with the size, and it was fairly e...
This is a great swing for the price! I was actually surprised with the size, and it was fairly easy to put together. Very sturdy, good quality material, comfortable, and looks nice. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase, especially for the price!
by Chanystu
7 people found this helpful
Very easy to assemble, I assembled by my self so it took a little longer than if I had help. Comf...
Very easy to assemble, I assembled by my self so it took a little longer than if I had help. Comfortable seat but I added a cushion for even more comfortable. I would recommend this swing, very reasonable price, also.
by Suzanne
7 people found this helpful
Purchased one of these 2 person swings a few weeks ago. It was easy to put together using lettere...
Purchased one of these 2 person swings a few weeks ago. It was easy to put together using lettered parts and more then enough fasteners along with the necessary tools to put together (wrench and allen wrench). This replaced a worn out 3 person swing that lasted for many years. In fact, I liked this one so much that I decided to purchase another and placed it facing the other in the backyard. Great for conversations and just hanging around. The only downside, that I found, was after a heavy rain, the fabric top held water and I had to push it up to drain. It would have been nice to have weep holes, etc. but, on the upside, the fabric top is pretty much waterproof so you can still swing in a light rain. My family really enjoys them!
by CB
28 people found this helpful
Always great deals...
Always great deals
by HomeDepotCustomer
1 person found this helpful
You get what you pay for
I like the swing itself, unfortunately the awning fills with water and has to be dumped every time it rains, and the bars on the back of the seat both snapped because they rusted through. It's an outdoor swing and I've only had it a year, I don't think it should have rusted through the bars. I'm really disappointed in this brand and will not purchase again.
by Heathermuzz
Response from Product ManufacturerAug 21, 2019
Hello, the Mix and Match 2-Person Sling Outdoor Swing is weather-resistant; however, it is not water-proof nor is it weather-proof. Therefore, we highly recommend to store them in dry conditions or cover them when inclement weather is approaching. If you have any questions or concerns, please call us at (866) 602-1800.
4 people found this helpful
This swing is the best we have had. I recommend this swing.
This swing is the best we have had. I recommend this swing.
by Swinh
2 people found this helpful
5 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
3 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Product ManufacturerJul 11, 2019
Hello, we apologize for any inconvenience. If you have any questions or concerns, please give us a call at (866) 602-1800.
4 Star Review
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Showing 1-10 of 116 reviews