#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #309387829

Model #KM0023100156

110-Volt to 120-Volt AC Quick Set Electric Pump Large for Inflatables

Product Overview

Use Summer Waves 110-Volt - 120-Volt AC Electric air pump to aid you in inflation of any type of air bed mattress or large inflatable toy including but not limited to: Mimosa, Jasonwell, Vickea, Kesylus, GoFloats, Swimline, Aqua Leisure pool floats, and Intex. Use the pump for Etekcity, Soundasleep, and Serta air Mattresses as well. Save your lungs and energy for the Fun and let this electric pump fill your inflatable in just minutes compared to blowing these things up yourself.
  • UL-listed AC pump 110-Volt to 120-Volt dual action, high output air pump (5.5 in. x 5.5 in. x 4.75 in.)
  • High-volume air flow for large inflatables and airbeds
  • Quickly inflates as well as deflates
  • Flexible extension hose included
  • 3-in-1 nozzles to fit different valve sizes
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
5 in
Product Length (in.)
5 in
Product Width (in.)
4.25 in

Details

Product Weight (lb.)
1.72 lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
90 Day Limitied Warranty

Questions & Answers

1Questions1Answers

Can I find this in the store?

Asked by Mark July 3, 2020
1
Answer

Dear Valued Home Depot Customer, To better answer your question, please contact our HD.com customer service department at 800-430-3376 call any day between 6 a.m. and 2 a.m. EST, or call your local store, they can either answer your question or transfer you to your local store to answer your specific question.

Customer Reviews

  • 1
    out of 2 reviews
  • 0% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
It broke and stopped working within a few seconds of...
It broke and stopped working within a few seconds of running it
by HomeDepotCustomer
Very flimsy pump. Did not work well at all....
Very flimsy pump. Did not work well at all. Really struggled just to fill a water inflatable. Returned and looked for a sturdier, more versatile pump elsewhere.
by Barb
Response from PolygroupJun 25, 2019
Dear Valued Consumer, thank you for telling us about your experience. We regret the disappointment and inconvenience. Feel free to contact us in the future, at 888-919-0070 or warranty@polygroup.com, if you have any questions about Polygroup products. Best regards, Polygroup Manufacturer Polygroup
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews