Internet #301951944

Model # SPX200E

0842470101739

Sun Joe

1350 psi 1.45 GPM 10 Amp Electric Pressure Washer

$ 67 00

Overview

Meet SPX200E, the ultra-lightweight, compact pressure washer from SUN JOE. Packed with 10 Amps of pure cleaning power, this mini dirt-blasting dynamo delivers a mighty blast - up to 1350 lbs. of psi to demolish every last bit of dirt. Pump up to 1.45 GPM to get really clean, really fast. Simply twist the adjustable nozzle to go from intense jet to gentle spray and watch SUN JOE make light work of dirt, grease, mildew, oil, mud - and so much more. And, at under 10 lbs., SPX200E is the perfectly portable choice for quick cleaning projects, like the car, boat, RV, porch, deck, siding, windows, and patio furniture Plus, you'll always clean smarter, not harder, with the SPX200E's built in TOTAL STOP SYSTEM designed to switch off the pump when the trigger's not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life. Declare war on dirt, gunk and grime - and Go With Joe.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Meet SPX200E, the ultra-lightweight, compact pressure washer from SUN JOE. Packed with 10 Amps of pure cleaning power, this mini dirt-blasting dynamo delivers a mighty blast - up to 1350 lbs. of psi to demolish every last bit of dirt. Pump up to 1.45 GPM to get really clean, really fast. Simply twist the adjustable nozzle to go from intense jet to gentle spray and watch SUN JOE make light work of dirt, grease, mildew, oil, mud - and so much more. And, at under 10 lbs., SPX200E is the perfectly portable choice for quick cleaning projects, like the car, boat, RV, porch, deck, siding, windows, and patio furniture Plus, you'll always clean smarter, not harder, with the SPX200E's built in TOTAL STOP SYSTEM designed to switch off the pump when the trigger's not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life. Declare war on dirt, gunk and grime - and Go With Joe.
  • Ideal for light to medium duty cleaning jobs
  • Adjustable spray wand with twist nozzle easily controls water pressure
  • Powerful 10 Amp motor generates 1350 psi of maximum water pressure and a maximum flow rate of 1.45 GPM
  • TSS (Total Stop System) - automatically shuts off pump when trigger is not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life
  • Includes extension wand, 20 ft. high pressure hose, garden hose adaptor, and 35 ft. power cord with GFCI protection
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Product Overview

Model #: SPX200E
Internet #: 301951944

Meet SPX200E, the ultra-lightweight, compact pressure washer from SUN JOE. Packed with 10 Amps of pure cleaning power, this mini dirt-blasting dynamo delivers a mighty blast - up to 1350 lbs. of psi to demolish every last bit of dirt. Pump up to 1.45 GPM to get really clean, really fast. Simply twist the adjustable nozzle to go from intense jet to gentle spray and watch SUN JOE make light work of dirt, grease, mildew, oil, mud - and so much more. And, at under 10 lbs., SPX200E is the perfectly portable choice for quick cleaning projects, like the car, boat, RV, porch, deck, siding, windows, and patio furniture Plus, you'll always clean smarter, not harder, with the SPX200E's built in TOTAL STOP SYSTEM designed to switch off the pump when the trigger's not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life. Declare war on dirt, gunk and grime - and Go With Joe.

  • Ideal for light to medium duty cleaning jobs
  • Adjustable spray wand with twist nozzle easily controls water pressure
  • Powerful 10 Amp motor generates 1350 psi of maximum water pressure and a maximum flow rate of 1.45 GPM
  • TSS (Total Stop System) - automatically shuts off pump when trigger is not engaged to save energy and prolong pump life
  • Includes extension wand, 20 ft. high pressure hose, garden hose adaptor, and 35 ft. power cord with GFCI protection
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
6.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
15 in
Assembled Width (in.)
7.5 in
Hose length (in.)
20
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
.25 in
Wheel Diameter (in.)
0 in

Details

Amperage (amps)
10 A
Assembly Required
No
Commercial
No
Connection Type
M22 Universal Threaded Twist On Hose & Trigger Handle
Cord Length (ft.)
1
Features
No Additional Features
GPM
1.45
Hose Material
Rubber
Included
GFIC plug
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
1350 psi
Nozzle Type
Adjustable
Number of tips included
0
Pressure Washer Power Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
9.2 lb
Pump Brand
Other
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Start Type
Electric
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 years

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
6.7 in
Assembled Height (in.)
15 in
Assembled Width (in.)
7.5 in
Hose length (in.)
20
Interior Hose Diameter (In.)
.25 in
Wheel Diameter (in.)
0 in

Details

Amperage (amps)
10 A
Assembly Required
No
Commercial
No
Connection Type
M22 Universal Threaded Twist On Hose & Trigger Handle
Cord Length (ft.)
1
Features
No Additional Features
GPM
1.45
Hose Material
Rubber
Included
GFIC plug
Maximum Pressure (PSI)
1350 psi
Nozzle Type
Adjustable
Number of tips included
0
Pressure Washer Power Type
Electric
Product Weight (lb.)
9.2 lb
Pump Brand
Other
Pump Type
Axial
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Start Type
Electric
Water capability
Cold

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 years

Questions & Answers

Can I use it to clean shower tile and grout? Or is it too much pressure?

Can I use it to clean shower tile and grout? Or is it too much pressure?
Asked by: Carmen
can I use its to clean shower tile and grout? or is it too much pressure?
Answered by: pc
Date published: 2018-10-17

Does this run on a battery?

Asked by: Ses70
Yes
Answered by: Brad01
Date published: 2018-09-06

Can it remove mildew from siding on a house. Have to remove per HOA

Asked by: Pat
Narrow stream, but strong enough
Answered by: Howard
Date published: 2018-11-27

Is this powerful enough to remove old paint from a deck

Asked by: Rgp79
This is one of the weaker lower power washers. It's just slightly more stronger than the pressure from your standard garden hose sprayer. Good for general cleaning (washing cars, windows, siding, etc) I used it to remove grime off my driveway. It removed about 75% of surface level dirt, but because of low power it took FOREVER! It did nothing to remove deeper more stubborn grime and stains...so, i would say this would not work at all with removing old paint from a deck.
Answered by: Tanpan
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_301951944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1350 psi 1.45 GPM 10 Amp Electric Pressure Washer is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pressure washer great pressure washer, perfect for a balcony, compact. Did everything it said it would do.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pressure washer as strong as Mighty Joe Young and the twist nozzle is terrific. A pressure washer as strong as Mighty Joe Young and the twist nozzle is terrific.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Easy to use,lightweight and powerful. Compact for easy storage. Love my Sun Joe
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very active water jet Just connect the water inlet and the gun for the water jet to go outside
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to set up and operate perfect for dirtbikes, walkways... Easy to set up and operate perfect for dirtbikes, walkways and decks.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This had no power what so ever I took it... This had no power what so ever I took it back and rented a gas one.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great economical product Have not been able to use the item as of the review request time
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product My unit makes a funny noise when pressure gun is used
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just used it and it works great! ... just used it and it works great!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it very much... Like it very much
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great... Great
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The SPX200E - 1350 psi 1.45 GPM 10 Amp Electric Pressure Washer arrived in tact and packaged well... The SPX200E - 1350 psi 1.45 GPM 10 Amp Electric Pressure Washer arrived in tact and packaged well. The size of the unit itself is quite portable. The main unit, hose, and sprayer all break down into individual parts making for compact storage. The sprayer itself is made up of three parts that assemble and break down via a twist lock system. Water pressure/stream is easily adjustable via the sprayer nozzle. One of my favorite features of the pressure washer is that it only makes noise when spraying pressurized water. If the sprayer trigger is not engaged, the unit sits quiet and idle. The only con (4 stars for quality) I can speak of is that the plastic hose attachment leaked due to an inadequate rubber o-ring washer. I replaced the factory rubber washer with a thicker washer and have had no further issues.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The SunJoe pressure washer is a light duty machine and perfect for cleaning small jobs like sidew... The SunJoe pressure washer is a light duty machine and perfect for cleaning small jobs like sidewalks and steps around your home. It has a small footprint and easy to use for anyone, especially women or smaller people. However it does a powerful cleaning job. (See photo below after cleaning sidewalk.) The instructions on how to assemble were not detailed enough for me at first, but I quickly realized that everything fits together only one way. So you cannot mess up. The step by step instructions on how to use and operate the pressure washer are very easy to follow even if you never touched a pressure washer in your lifetime.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product even though low GPM I was surprised how good this product worked. It cleaned my brick walls and concrete. I was addicted, was power washing everything. It took a long time to do everything and not sure if it was because of the lower GPM or the size of the nozzle. But when it put it on the wider nozzle spray it doesn't work as well. It was good for my needs since everything was low or on the ground. Don't think this would be strong enough to do siding or anything higher. But I love it - works great is and is a good price.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This pressure washer is very compact and rather powerful for it’s size. The top handle and cord h... This pressure washer is very compact and rather powerful for it’s size. The top handle and cord holder had to be attached to the body. This was easy to assemble. There is only one wand. It’s spray goes from very wide, about 2 feet, to a pinpoint spray. I used it on a patio that had mold on the concrete. It did a good job removing the mold. The sprayer has a trigger that when released, cut off the motor. I had to be careful as the pinpoint had so much pressure it took about a ¼” chunk out of the concrete when I let it spray in one spot for about 15-20 seconds. Most of the time I used a spray about 2” wide. It took about 15 minutes to clean what’s in the pictures. Pictures are before & after and also the chunk. This would be great to wash items that aren’t extremely dirty. If you don’t need a heavy duty power washer, this one will be great for most household chores.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This washer truly surprised me in a good way. When I saw the size out the box I didn’t expect mu... This washer truly surprised me in a good way. When I saw the size out the box I didn’t expect much, but this little guy has some serious guts and muscle. What I like: • It’s powerful. For the average homeowner or clean-up crew this will take care of the vast majority of your needs. • The footprint is so small. It takes up hardly any room in my garage and carrying it around is easy since it’s so lightweight. • Adjustable spray patterns. • No leaks anywhere on the unit. I ran it for about 25 minutes off and on the first time I used it. • Out of the box, it was up and running within 5 minutes. • I sometimes borrow my neighbors gas powered washer. This electric one is only slightly less powerful and really not enough to make much of a difference. • No gas to worry about and no long start up (with gas pressure washers) after winter is over. • The price is very fair. • It’s so convenient and easy to use. What I don’t like: • Lots of plastic and some of the fittings feel cheap. I really hope this holds up since the unit works so well. I truly like this washer. It’s a great item, especially at the price point.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for the money! Great product! Works excellent for cleaning my atv. Works good on automobiles but lacks a little power for large surfaces such as car hoods etc. Overall great pressure washer, nice and quiet and simple to use!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Got the unit for Christmas and had a few problems. Waiting for spring to use it. At the moment,I'm waiting to get to spring. Snow and freezing rain.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPACT PRESSURE WASHER IS GREAT This compact pressure washer is perfect. Small and mobile yet powerful.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super small power washer and I love it! I wanted something that move around my house to power wa... Super small power washer and I love it! I wanted something that move around my house to power wash small projects and also power wash my cars. This fit the bill perfectly. At just under 10lbs I can pretty much take this anywhere. Not only is this small but its very powerful and capable of handling most jobs. My only gripe is that the hose is a bit to short and I wish it was quieter. Overall its a nicely built unit at a great bargain.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy assembly light weight but only good for light applications... Easy assembly light weight but only good for light applications
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, Easy to Use Received this pressure washer this week and used it yesterday on the composite deck boards and the plastic rails. Like two others, I did notice that the adapter for the hose leaks significantly, and I have contacted support to see if I can get a replacement part. But the washer itself is light, very compact, and gets the job done. Even better, it did not peel the paint from any painted surfaces near the deck. It still got up all the black spots on the composite boards of the deck material. Other nice features of this pressure washer are: it is only powered up, using electricity, when the pressure gun is being used. It turns off when you don't have the trigger depressed. Another nice feature is that there are no nozzles to replace to change the spray pattern, you can simply "twist" the nozzle end to adjust the spray pattern, even while using. Very nice feature, no nozzles to fool with or lose.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t have enough pressure to the job.... Didn’t have enough pressure to the job.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_255
  • loc_, sid_301951944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 127ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT