Internet #207019028

Model # SJGC7

0810829022226

Sun Joe

7 cu. ft. Heavy-Duty Garden and Utility Cart

  • Perfect for transporting up to 300 lbs. in a single load
  • Removable front panel lets you dump large loads of wood chips
  • Tires balance heavy loads and easily traverse irregular terrain
$ 145 44
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Perfect for transporting up to 300 lbs. in a single load
  • Removable front panel lets you dump large loads of wood chips
  • Tires balance heavy loads and easily traverse irregular terrain
Make light work of hauling heavy loads with the Sun Joe SJGC7 7 Cubic Foot Heavy Duty Garden + Utility Cart. A durable plywood and solid steel construction makes the 7 cubic foot deck perfect for transporting garden supplies, equipment and tools up to 300 lbs. in a single load. The removable front panel lets you dump large loads of wood chips and load and unload mulch and garden waste. Oversized 20 in. pneumatic spoke tires easily balance hefty loads and traverse irregular terrain. This Sun Joe cart lets you carry more with less effort.
  • Best use: storing and transporting garden tools and equipment
  • Load capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Easy portability: 20 in. oversized bicycle tires
  • Lift out front panel for easy dumping
  • Aluminum handle
  • Made of steel and plywood
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Product Overview

  • Perfect for transporting up to 300 lbs. in a single load
  • Removable front panel lets you dump large loads of wood chips
  • Tires balance heavy loads and easily traverse irregular terrain
Model #: SJGC7
Internet #: 207019028

Make light work of hauling heavy loads with the Sun Joe SJGC7 7 Cubic Foot Heavy Duty Garden + Utility Cart. A durable plywood and solid steel construction makes the 7 cubic foot deck perfect for transporting garden supplies, equipment and tools up to 300 lbs. in a single load. The removable front panel lets you dump large loads of wood chips and load and unload mulch and garden waste. Oversized 20 in. pneumatic spoke tires easily balance hefty loads and traverse irregular terrain. This Sun Joe cart lets you carry more with less effort.

  • Best use: storing and transporting garden tools and equipment
  • Load capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Easy portability: 20 in. oversized bicycle tires
  • Lift out front panel for easy dumping
  • Aluminum handle
  • Made of steel and plywood
  • California residents see Prop 65 WARNINGS

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Agri-Fab Sun Joe AllFitHD AllFitHD
Name 26 in. Push Lawn Sweeper 7 cu. ft. Heavy-Duty Garden and Utility Cart 42 in. 22 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper 50 in. 26 cu. ft. Lawn Sweeper
Price
$127.07
$145.44
$268.50
$314.50
Ratings (242) (19) (221) (481)
Refurbished No No No
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
57.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
23.8 in
Assembled Width (in.)
33 in
Product Depth (in.)
57.5
Product Height (in.)
23.8
Product Width (in.)
33
Sweeping Width (in.)
0

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
7
Covered
No
Frame Material
Painted Steel
Lawn Sweeper Type
Manual Push
Product Weight (lb.)
55lb
Returnable
30-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
57.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
23.8 in
Assembled Width (in.)
33 in
Product Depth (in.)
57.5
Product Height (in.)
23.8
Product Width (in.)
33
Sweeping Width (in.)
0

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Bin Material
Metal
Capacity (cu. ft.) - Total
7
Covered
No
Frame Material
Painted Steel
Lawn Sweeper Type
Manual Push
Product Weight (lb.)
55lb
Returnable
30-Day

Questions & Answers

Does this have a single axle

Does this have a single axle
Asked by: Dale
Yes. Single ball bearing axel
Answered by: Chuck
Date published: 2019-05-14

What are overall dimensions of cart bed?

What are overall dimensions of cart bed?
Asked by: jimmy
The cart bed measures 43 x 23 inches.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-04-15

How will it cost to rent 30 heavy duty garden and utility cart

Asked by: Delivery
Dear Home Depot Customer, We apologize the items are not available for rent. Thanks Customer Service Team Snow Joe + Sun Joe
Answered by: Snow Joe + Sun Joe
Date published: 2017-01-26

Replacement wheels

Replacement wheels
Asked by: Mar
Dear Mar, So sorry to hear that you're having an issue with our product. We take each matter very seriously and want to make sure you are happy. At Snow Joe + Sun Joe we stand behind each product we manufacture. Our toll-free number is 866-766-9563 (M-F 9-6EST and Sunday 9-4EST). We promise to do our best to make sure you are satisfied 100%. Thanks, Andres.
Answered by: Snow Joe + Sun Joe
Date published: 2017-01-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_207019028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

7 cu. ft. Heavy-Duty Garden and Utility Cart is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from difficult assembly My experience started when the product was delivered with the box completely opened and strapped together to hold everything together. I was unable to determine if any parts were missing because the assembly instructions was missing. I was able to download the instructions, and proceeded to put together this cart. The machining of some of the pre-drilled holes were not aligned with the cart structure. As a result, I had to gouge out some of the holes in order to assemble correctly. The front resting bar I was completely unable to align to secure, so it is loose. It is bigger than it appears. The tires are good quality. It is a moderate value.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cart but one assembly challenge I think you should add a few items to what is needed to assemble the Sunjoe garden cart. It all went smooth until it came to the axle assembly. The axle bracket is too small to allow both sides of the bracket to be easily tightened and I was obliged to re-drill the holes in both metal brackets + wood as well as use larger and more substantial bolts + locknuts. The bolts supplied wouldn't work. I also resealed the edges of the plywood sides to help make it last a little longer. Glad to have the cart assembled. It looks great + I will put it to good use.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE ANOTHER OF THE SAME DESIGN I HAD PURCHASED ABOUT 20 YEARS AGO THAT SERVE... I BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE ANOTHER OF THE SAME DESIGN I HAD PURCHASED ABOUT 20 YEARS AGO THAT SERVED ME WELL, BUT DISINTEGRATED AFTER LEAVING IT OUTSIDE DURING THE WINTERS. ONLY DIFFERENCE WITH THIS ONE IS THE COLOR AND THE LARGE PADDLE NUTS ON THE SIDE. DESIGN WOULD BENEFIT FROM A LARGER BASE TO EASILY HOLD TRASH CANS.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cart. With big wheels it is so easy to move loads around. It didn't take too long to ... I love this cart. With big wheels it is so easy to move loads around. It didn't take too long to put together. A couple of the holes did not line up right but my husband just drilled it larger. It is so much easier to use this cart as opposed to a wheel barrow. I love it.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value in Garden Carts This cart assembles easily and is very functional. With the pneumatic tires, it maneuvers easily over uneven surfaces, especially with a heavy load inside. In comparison to the competition at this price point, it cannot be beaten.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cart. Easy to assemble if you don’t mind... Excellent cart. Easy to assemble if you don’t mind slightly relocating a few holes. It does the job of hauling tools and yard stuff. Recommended!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it, its just the right size for me.... I love it, its just the right size for me. I can move branches around the yard now with no problem.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable and easily moved with a full load. Only problem is that the pre-drilled holes on one sid... Durable and easily moved with a full load. Only problem is that the pre-drilled holes on one side of the cart did not line up. I had to drill a few of my own holes in the green laminated plywood. Hope this does not materially weaken the cart.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. It went together easily with all the parts fitting nicely. It is very sturdy. I am very tall and wish the handle could be adjusted for my height.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-12-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_207019028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 139ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT