#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #305325048

Model #342010

Store SKU #1003191052

Hannah 3-Light Outdoor Black Integrated LED Solar Lamp Post and Planter

$30498
Apply Now
$undefined.00 /mo* suggested payments with months* financingApply Now
  • Made of die-cast aluminum alloy with a durable powder coating
  • Features 3 lanterns with 6 bright white and 3 Amber LEDs per head
  • Designed to turn on at dusk and turn off at dawn automatically
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$30498

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)22 inProduct Height (in.)84 in
Product Width (in.)25 in

Details

Actual Color Temperature (K)7500Color Rendering Index (CRI)65
Color TemperatureAmberExterior Lighting Product TypePost and Lamp Set
Fixture Color/FinishSemi- GlossFixture MaterialAluminum
IncludedNo additional accessoriesLight Bulb Type IncludedIntegrated LED
Lumens140Number of Lights3 Lights
Outdoor Lighting FeaturesDusk to DawnPower TypeSolar
Product Weight (lb.)23 lbReturnable90-Day
Shade MaterialNo ShadeStyleClassic,Mediterranean
Voltage TypeNo VoltageWatt Equivalence3.6

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and ListingsNo Certifications or ListingsManufacturer Warranty1 year

Product Overview

Illuminate the way with this Solar Lamp Post and Planter. This lamp post brings multifunctional style to your outdoor decor. This lamp post is constructed of a die-cast magnesium/aluminum alloy and plastic and finished in a durable Black powder coated finish. Featuring 3 lanterns, with 6 bright white LEDs and 3 Amber LED's per head that automatically turn on at dusk and off at dawn. Plant your favorite flowers in the bottom planter, or use the ground mount to make it a more permanent structure.
  • Integrated LED dimmable light kit
  • Planter base options included
  • 3-way switch
  • Auto on dusk, off at dawn
  • Solar powered
  • Eco friendly
  • No wiring needed
  • Return Policy

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.2
    out of 11 reviews
  • 60%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
by
Had some issues with the white lights working, but the...
Had some issues with the white lights working, but the vendor sent me what was needed to fix the problem. Lights work great and the planter works well too.
by
Response from Sun-Ray TeamJun 2, 2021
Robert, we are happy to read that you are now able to enjoy your SunRay Hannah 3-Light Outdoor Black Integrated LED Solar Lamp Post and Planter! We are always happy to help! Thank you for your business! EZreplacement
solar light lamp post
would not buy not worth the money the seller could have made the assembly much easier the small screws on top of the lights hard to put on could have used snap on or supply a tool
by
Response from Sun-Ray TeamMay 13, 2021
Dear customer, Sorry for the less than satisfied feeling you are left with. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to continue making improvements to our products, in an effort to avoid future disappointed customers. Should you have any issues that require replacement or parts under warranty, please reach out to our customer service team at www.ezreplacement.com or directly at contact@ezreplacement.com. EZreplacement
    Easy to assemble. There were two problems. First there were the wrong instructions in the box. Se...
    Easy to assemble. There were two problems. First there were the wrong instructions in the box. Secondly the plastic plant hold was out of shape. I had to use screws to assemble it.
    by
    Response from Sun-Ray TeamFeb 1, 2021
    Dear customer, I apologize for any mix up on the instructions. As for the the plant base being out of shape, you can always file a Warranty Claim, and we can ship you a replacement planter base. I will leave the link below. Thank you for your business!. . .Warranty Claim- https://ezreplacement.com/warranty-claim EZreplacement
    • Recommended
    The white light is a very cool white and the...
    The white light is a very cool white and the amber is a orange light .Other then that the light is a very nice substantial lamp post.
    by
    Response from Sun-Ray TeamFeb 9, 2021
    Dear customer, If there is anything we can do to make you more satisfied with our product, please reach out to us via email (contact@ezreplacement.com), or phone (877-477-2264). We would be happy to help answer any questions or issues you may have. Thank you for your business! EZreplacement
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
    Rating provided by a verified purchaser
    by
    Response from Sun-Ray TeamMar 25, 2021
    Dear customer, I apologize for the less than completely satisfied feeling you are left with, but did you try reaching out to our customer service team about the issue? Our contact info should have been clearly shown on the front page of your manual. You can contact us via email at contact@ezreplacement.com or phone at 877-477-2264 with any questions or concerns you may have. We would love to help! EZreplacement
    • Verified Purchase
    Easy to put together, light last all night. Only thing I can say negative is I wish it put out mo...
    Easy to put together, light last all night. Only thing I can say negative is I wish it put out more light but overall it's a good light & I would buy it again.
    by
    • Recommended
    Only two of the three lights illuminate....
    Only two of the three lights illuminate.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    You need more support on the flower pot .where the...
    You need more support on the flower pot .where the pot goes together need more support. Because the two I bought the first from QVC the last from you. Both flower pot broke. I took glue to fix them.
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    Absolutely love this lamp! Gives great light output and looks beautiful too! This is the second ...
    Absolutely love this lamp! Gives great light output and looks beautiful too! This is the second lamp we buy because we like it so much and enjoyed years of lighting/garden decor with the first one which we bought about 5 years ago.
    by
      • Recommended
      Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews