#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #202508631

Model #CV2225-010

Store SO SKU #1000894803

Contour 25 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White

$28840
Apply Now
Save up to $100 on your qualifying purchase.
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • Single sink vanity fits directly on most 24 in. vanity cabinets
  • Made with engineered solid surface that is non-porous and durable
  • Single hole drilled; additional drill outs for 4 or 8 in. faucets
  • View More Details
How to Get It
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$28840

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)3.5Basin Depth (in.)5.5
Basin Length (in.)20.125Basin Width (in.)13
Product Depth (in.)22 inProduct Height (in.)10.25 in
Product Width (in.)25 inProduct Width x Depth25 in. x 22 in.
Vanity Top Thickness (in.)1.25

Details

Backsplash IncludedBacksplash IncludedFaucet Hole Spacing (in.)Single Hole
Faucet IncludedFaucet Not IncludedFeaturesMildew Resistant,Mold Resistant,Predrilled,Scratch Resistant,Sink Overflow Drain,Stain Resistant
IncludedNo Additional Included ComponentsMedicine Cabinet IncludedMedicine Cabinet Not Included
Number of SinksSingle SinkProduct Weight (lb.)24 lb
Returnable90-DaySidesplash IncludedSidesplash Not Included
Sink ColorWhiteSink Color FamilyWhite
Sink LocationCenterSink MaterialSolid Surface
Sink ShapeRectangularSink TypeIntegral
StyleModern,TransitionalTop ColorWhite
Top Color FamilyWhiteTop MaterialEngineered Solid Surface
Vanity Top Edge TypeFlat

Product Overview

The Swanstone Contour 25 in. Solid Surface Vanity Top in White with White Basin, with its contemporary styling, can accommodate many bathroom decorating schemes. This vanity top can easily withstand damage from acetone, hot curling irons, makeup and hair dye to ensure long-lasting use and easy maintenance. A pre-drilled single faucet drilling, with additional drill points underneath, allow you to select the faucet style of your choice (faucet sold separately). A tall integral backsplash adds a finishing touch to the vanity while helping to keep water from damaging your wall and the vanity back.
  • Faucets, drains and sidesplash sold separately
  • 25 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top provides ample room for your accessories
  • Solid surface vanity top includes integral bowl
  • Bowl dimensions: 13 in. x 20-1/8 in. x 5-1/2 in.
  • Molded-in 3 in. backsplash helps prevent water damage to wall and vanity back
  • Built-in overflow helps keep water inside the basin
  • Pre-drilled single-hole drilling with additional drill points underneath to accommodate most faucet styles
  • Solid surface material not easily harmed by acetone, hot curling irons, makeup or hair dye
  • Easy to clean and maintain
  • White color can complement most decorating styles
  • Sidesplash sold separately



  • Return Policy
  • California residents

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Get 10% off your purchase

Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.8
    out of 540 reviews
  • 66%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 540 reviews
Looks great! It’s not glossy, which is different, but looks...
Looks great! It’s not glossy, which is different, but looks good. It’s also very thin, and light, but seams durable. You may need to caulk under where the overflow is.
by
  • Verified Purchase
The bisque color contrasts nicely with our new mahogany vanity. I like the shape of the sink as i...
The bisque color contrasts nicely with our new mahogany vanity. I like the shape of the sink as it is different from our last. It looks sturdy and in good condition.
by
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamApr 26, 2021
Hi BD,
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
  • Recommended
Stains easily. Very disappointing.
It's a lovely vanity and I was crazy about the look of the integral sink countertop but within a year it was stained and we find it very difficult to clean. I don't know what this "composite" is, but whatever the countertop/sink is made of should not be used in a bathroom. It's maybe been 3 years since we bought it and it looks horrible. I'm researching how to refinish it. So disappointing. I would not buy this again and I would not recommend it to anyone else. The vanity itself is holding up nicely. I'm giving the countertop two stars only because I really like the shape and style. I hope a concrete and/or epoxy overlay will make it salvageable. I really don't want to have to buy a whole new sink and countetop but that might be exactly what needs to be done. Sad.
by
    1 found this review helpful
    I love how this sink looks and it was easy to install. My complaint is that it had little chips i...
    I love how this sink looks and it was easy to install. My complaint is that it had little chips in it in 2 different areas but I didn't have the time to return it and take a chance on another one that may or may not have had some chips as well!
    by
    Response from Swan Customer Care TeamFeb 19, 2021
    Hi Irishdullea ,
    Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Poor quality control
    The surface is porous, like sandstone, looks difficult to maintain, but I will never know. The reason I will never know is that the sink did not come complete. It is missing the under channel for the overflow drain, see attached pictures. Swanstone.com is an awful website that will not allow you to place a review and poor information for placing a warranty a complaint, almost as if they don't want one.
    by
      1 found this review helpful
      The countertop fit perfectly over my 36” cabinet. I love the “ice” pattern as well as the sleek s...
      The countertop fit perfectly over my 36” cabinet. I love the “ice” pattern as well as the sleek style of the sink. It was installed 2 months ago. No issues.
      by
      Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDec 23, 2020
      Hi Spel,
      Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Beautiful sink and well made. Reading the reviews, I was worried about it leaking but it's fine. ...
      Beautiful sink and well made. Reading the reviews, I was worried about it leaking but it's fine. It isn't that heavy but I'm a firm believer in Swan.
      by
      Response from Swan Customer Care TeamSep 2, 2020
      Hi Sid,
      Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      Very easy to install great price fast shipping...
      Very easy to install great price fast shipping
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      We purchased this for our kids bathroom and just wanted something a bit more updated than the cla...
      We purchased this for our kids bathroom and just wanted something a bit more updated than the clam shell sink that was in there. When it arrived it was beautiful, we were so excited to get it installed but after a month we noticed a mark on the front it looks like it was chipped, filled and buffed. A little disappointed but but not much we could do at this point other than that it was a good purchase.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      3 found this review helpful
      Do NOT purchase
      If I could give 0 stars I would!!!! Scratches so easy and almost seems unfinished with its chalky coating. Seriously my wedding ring scratched it cleaning out of the box! Would never buy again. If it wasn’t installed I would return in a heartbeat.
      by
        1 found this review helpful
        Showing 1-10 of 540 reviews