Internet #100089858

Model #CV2237-010

Store SO SKU #1000947618

Contour 37 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White

  • Cleaning is easy with common household cleaners; even abrasives
  • Swanstone's matte, solid surface material is non-porous & durable
  • Single hole drilled; additional drill outs for 4 or 8 in. faucets
  • See More Details
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$21500
$298.00
Save $83.00 (28%)

Specifications

Dimensions

Backsplash Height (in.)
3.0
Basin Depth (in.)
5.5
Basin Length (in.)
20.125
Basin Width (in.)
13
Edge Thickness (cm.)
2.54
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
10.25 in
Product Width (in.)
37
Product Width x Depth
37 in. x 22 in.

Details

Bowl Location
Single center set basin
Features
Predrilled,Stain Resistant
Included
Backsplash,Basin
Number of Sinks
Single Sink
Product Weight (lb.)
34
Returnable
180-Day
Sink Color
White
Sink Material
Composite
Sink Shape
Rectangular
Sink Type
Integral
Style
Modern,Transitional
Top Color
White
Top Color Family
White
Top Material
Solid Surface
Vanity Top Edge Type
Flat

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime for Residential Applications

Product Overview

With its sweeping bowl design and white finish, the Swanstone Contour 37 in. Solid Surface Vanity Top in White with White Basin offers a contemporary, clean look to help enhance your bathroom. Multiple drill points allow you to install the faucet of your choice (faucet sold separately). Crafted to withstand damage from acetone, hot curling irons, makeup or hair dye, this vanity top ensures easy upkeep and long-lasting enjoyment. The molded-in 3 in. tall backsplash helps prevent water from damaging your wall and vanity back.
  • California residents
  • Faucets, drains and sidesplash sold separately
  • 37 in. W x 22 in. D vanity top provides ample room for your accessories
  • Solid surface vanity top includes a basin for washing and other tasks
  • Bowl dimensions: 13 in. L x 20-1/8 in. W x 5-1/2 in. D
  • Molded-in 3 in. backsplash helps prevent water damage to wall and vanity back
  • Built-in overflow helps keep water inside the basin
  • Pre-drilled single-hole drilling with additional drill points underneath can accommodate most faucet styles
  • Solid surface material is not easily harmed by acetone, hot curling irons, makeup or hair dye
  • Matte finish is easy to clean and maintain
  • Sidesplash sold separately



  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Shop Days of Doing: Bath

current product
Contour 37 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White
37 in. W Marble Single Sink Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet SpreadContour 49 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White
BrandSwanHome Decorators CollectionPegasusSwan
NameContour 37 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White37 in. W Marble Single Sink Vanity Top in Arabescato Venato with White Sink31 in. x 22 in. Granite Vanity Top in Beige with White Bowl and 4 in. Faucet SpreadContour 49 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White
Price
$21500
$298.00
Save $83.00 (28%)
$23900
$23900
$25900
$301.75
Save $42.75 (14%)
Ratings
(53)
(493)
(165)
(71)
Product Width (in.)37373149
Product Depth (in.)22222222
Number of SinksSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle SinkSingle Sink
Sink TypeIntegralUndermountUndermountCountertop
Top MaterialSolid SurfaceMarbleGraniteSolid Surface
Sink ShapeRectangularRectangularOvalRectangular
IncludedBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,BasinBacksplash,Basin
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

19Questions26Answers

What is the finish of the sink - matte or shiny?

Asked by Customer April 6, 2015
6
Answers

Neither. It's more eggshell.

single hole for faucet

Asked by Debo March 14, 2015
3
Answers

Yes, has a single hole. That's why we bought it.

How many inches from center of faucet hole to backsplash?

Asked by Honeycomb January 4, 2016
3
Answers

I think I have figured out the solution, based on the Swan rep's answer. I think the clue is that the pop-up handle in back of the faucet needs to clear the built-in backsplash (which is 3/4" thick and 3" high). My new faucet's pop-up handle is positioned at about 3" above the faucet base, so when I pull it up, it should be well above the sink's backsplash.

Does this have a lip around edge on bottom (the part that's in contact w/cabinet)?

Asked by Honeycomb September 7, 2014
2
Answers

I ordered the vanity top. IT HAS A LIP ON THE BOTTOM, AROUND THE EDGE (the part that is in contact with the cabinet), so the rep's info was incorrect. To repeat: the vanity is NOT flat on the BOTTOM side. There is a small lip around the edge, making this vanity difficult for a situation where the vanity is in a corner. (One end of the vanity top will hang over the side edge, in a corner situation, because the other side is up against a wall, which means any lip on the bottom will NOT come in contact with the vanity itself on the side that extends over the edge of the vanity.)

What is the actual thickness of the vanity top? most solid surface ones I've seen are only 3/4 "t...

Asked by Janice January 26, 2020
2
Answers

Janice, thank you for your question! I have attached a link to our specification sheet on Home Depot's website that lists this dimension: https://images.homedepot-static.com/catalog/pdfImages/0d/0dc2bf4b-5025-4a9c-9a6a-21df61070c9a.pdf

Does this product come in a double vanity top?

Asked by sherteza July 18, 2015
2
Answers

Thank you for your interest in the CV-2237 vanity top. No, this top is not available in a double bowl version. Swan, however, does offer a custom vanity top program allowing you to choose the dimensions, top color and bowl color to fit your design specifications. Your local store should be able to assist you with placing an order. Information is located on www.swanstone.com.

Did anyone get a single hole faucet whose popup handle worked w/this sink?

Asked by Honeycomb January 12, 2016
2
Answers

Thanks for your response, HD. But I wanted to know if anyone had a particular single hole faucet with popup THAT WORKED WITH THIS SINK. That requires someone with actual experience with having installed a faucet and the popup handle was able to open properly. The single hole faucets have this issue...the popup handle, which rises at a backward angle and is located BEHIND the faucet, doesn't always open all the way up. Sometimes it hits up against the backsplash. Just to let other people know to look for this issue. I did find a faucet, though, that should work. The backsplash is about 3" tall. I found a faucet, ordered it, and measured the popup handle. It will rise more than 3" so should clear the backsplash. I wish the customers who reviewed the sinks had mentioned which faucets they'd installed that worked with it. Not all single hole faucets work with all sinks.

Are the top front and side counter edges raised or is the entire top surface flat at the same level?

Asked by Ellis August 1, 2015
2
Answers

The entire TOP of the surface is flat on three sides (two sides and front). It has a backsplash on the back side, of course, as shown by the picture in the description. The dimensions of the backsplash are given in the specs.

What is correct sidesplash for this vanity top?

Asked by DatabaseMX December 5, 2015
2
Answers

@ Swanstone Customer Care Team Just to clarify and be sure ... so, you are saying that the VT22SS-010 is *not* 22" as stated, but is in fact 21" - which is what I need ... and for SURE it is 3/4" thick. Seems odd because your part number also has a '22' in it, which implies it's 22", not 21". AND ... on your website ... http://www.swanstone.com/index.php?prod=378 ... that is also showing 22", and two different model numbers in the same description ... VT-21-3SS and VT22-SS. The original one I ordered (and have since returned) was VT21-3SS-101 ... and the '21' seemed to relate to the length 21" - which is what it was, BUT ... only 3/8" thick instead of 3/4" thickness. So ... I'm still confused. I specifically need 21" AND 3/4" thickness. IF - the VT22SS-010 is really 22", I suppose I can cut it to ~21". If so, what type of saw bladed exactly would I use, eg circular, reciprocating (aka saber), carbide teeth? Diamond? Hope you can clear this up so I can get this on order to complete the project, Thx

Is there a recomended cauclk that matches the white on this sink?

Asked by tf April 27, 2017
2
Answers

The item number for Swan matching caulk is SIO1003.010 and at this time can only be ordered through your local Home Depot store. Good luck with your project.

Contour 37 in. W x 22 in. D Solid Surface Vanity Top with Sink in White - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 53 Customer Reviews
  • 3.5 out of 5 stars overall
65% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(22)
4star-icon(11)
3star-icon(3)
2star-icon(4)
1star-icon(13)
Sort By:
This sink is beautiful and sleek! Shipped and arrived in perfect condition, and the material feel...
This sink is beautiful and sleek! Shipped and arrived in perfect condition, and the material feels extremely solid and very high quality. I think it's my favorite part of our newly renovated bathroom!
Was this helpful?
1
0
Anchorage, Alaska
Great Bathroom Sink!
Quality :
5
Value :
5
Ease of installation :
5
Sink was easy to install and surprisingly lightweight. Able to quickly ship to Anchorage, Alaska within a week or so of being ordered. Sink looks great and is easy to clean. Thank You......
Was this helpful?
7
0
Nice material. Easy install. Had to clean some stray adhesive...
Nice material. Easy install. Had to clean some stray adhesive off the surface- quality control could be better.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Was this helpful?
0
0
Smooth, matte and modern. Came on time and in good...
Smooth, matte and modern. Came on time and in good condition. I like that it is impervious to harsh treatment since this is for a vacation rental
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDecember 14, 2020
Hi Vicki
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
This item is not the quality what I want...
This item is not the quality what I want
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamDecember 7, 2020
Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
When I picked up this vanity top at the store I had it opened before I took it. It was sharp edge...
Quality :
2
Value :
1
When I picked up this vanity top at the store I had it opened before I took it. It was sharp edges and a wavy cut in the front of the top. The edges were not buffed out or even finished off. All I could think of was how many cuts and scrapes one would get from trying to clean it or wipe it down. Even the cashier said she wouldn't want it in her home either.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNovember 24, 2020
Hi Gram,
Sorry to hear your experience was less than 5-stars. If your open to discussing your experience further, please call/email us at 800-325-7008 help@swanstone.com. SwanAnswers
Looks good. Hopefully it will continue to look good and...
Looks good. Hopefully it will continue to look good and hold up well for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamNovember 10, 2020
Hi Sandra,
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Swan! We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us. SwanAnswers
This is a beautiful piece with a soft, matte finish...
This is a beautiful piece with a soft, matte finish to it. I appreciated that this vanity top has an option for the spacing of the faucet holes, making it a custom piece. We did have one issue -- the first vanity top had a chip in the front and there were some places that hadn't been fully polished. Home Depot replaced it quickly and the second one is great. Excellent piece for the price.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamOctober 7, 2020
Hi JD,
We are thrilled to have you as part of the Swan family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon! SwanAnswers
It is a beautiful sink. We did not realize...
It is a beautiful sink. We did not realize it had a matte finish. It was exactly what we were looking for except for the finish. I am sad this isn't available in a glossy finish.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Swan Customer Care TeamSeptember 2, 2020
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! SwanAnswers
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers