Internet #304397904

Model #HD18076

Viking Way 76 in. H x 35 in. W x 15 in. D Tall Storage Cabinet in Steel Gray

$19674

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$19674

Product Overview

The SystemBuild Viking Way Tall Storage Cabinet is the perfect solution for your cluttered garage, basement or other workspaces. This sleek Steel Gray Cabinet offers a secure space to store all your tools, including your dangerous items that need to stay out of kids hands. The 2-large cabinet doors are lockable, so your tools remain safe. Behind the 2-doors are 4-shelves, 2 of which are adjustable so you can customize your space. This must-have storage solution also has heavy-duty metal handles and a matching metal kick plate. The 4-adjustable plastic feet allow you to adapt to uneven floor and to keep your cabinet away from moisture. SystemBuild Viking Way Tall Storage Cabinet requires assembly upon delivery.
  • California residents
  • Declutter your space with the SystemBuild Viking way tall storage cabinet
  • 2-doors conceal 4-shelves, 2 of which are adjustable
  • Keep your tools, sporting equipment or cleaning supplies in this cabinet
  • Euro hinges allow for your cabinet doors to open wide
  • Metal lock on right door keeps your items safe and secure
  • Plastic feet keep this tall storage cabinet off the floor and away from any moisture
  • Assembly required

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Free Standing Cabinets

current product
Viking Way 76 in. H x 35 in. W x 15 in. D Tall Storage Cabinet in Steel Gray
Ready to Assemble 31 in. H x 28 in. W x 18 in. D Steel 2-Door Freestanding Garage Cabinet in Silver TreadReady to Assemble 31 in. H x 28 in. W x 18 in. D Steel 2-Door Freestanding Garage Cabinet in Hammered GraniteClassic Series 72 in. H x 36 in.W x 18 in. D Steel Freestanding Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelves in Black
BrandSystemBuildGladiatorGladiatorSandusky
NameViking Way 76 in. H x 35 in. W x 15 in. D Tall Storage Cabinet in Steel GrayReady to Assemble 31 in. H x 28 in. W x 18 in. D Steel 2-Door Freestanding Garage Cabinet in Silver TreadReady to Assemble 31 in. H x 28 in. W x 18 in. D Steel 2-Door Freestanding Garage Cabinet in Hammered GraniteClassic Series 72 in. H x 36 in.W x 18 in. D Steel Freestanding Storage Cabinet with Adjustable Shelves in Black
Price
$19674
$22999
$22999
$29833
Ratings
(9)
(184)
(184)
(571)
Assembled Width (in.)35.625 in28 in28 in36 in
Assembled Height (in.)76.375 in31 in31 in72 in
Assembled Depth (in.)15.75 in18 in18 in18 in
FeaturesAdjustable Shelves,Fixed CastersHandles,Locking,Magnetic ClosureAdjustable Shelves,HandlesAdjustable Shelves
Assembly TypeFull Assembly RequiredFull Assembly RequiredFull Assembly RequiredPre-Assembled
MaterialParticle BoardSteelSteelSteel
Number of Shelves4224
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
15.75 in
Assembled Height (in.)
76.375 in
Assembled Width (in.)
35.625 in

Details

Assembly Required
Yes
Assembly Type
Full Assembly Required
Color Family
Gray
Color/Finish
Steel Gray Finish
Door Swing/Style
Right to Left Swing
Door Type
Double Door
Features
Adjustable Shelves,Fixed Casters
Included
Hardware,Shelves
Lock Type
Keyed Entry
Material
Particle Board
Number of Shelves
4
Returnable
180-Day
Storage Product Type
Free Standing Cabinets
Total Weight Capacity (lb.)
0

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
1 Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

5Questions13Answers

What are the actual shelf dimensions?

Asked by Sarah732 July 9, 2020
2
Answers

Hello, the shelves are 34.5" wide x 15" deep. Thank you.

What is the cabinet made of

Asked by Keye May 2, 2020
4
Answers

light metal

can I purchase a 5th shelf?

Asked by lu March 10, 2020
2
Answers

Hello, please contact our consumer service team for any part replacement or purchases at 1-800-489-3351 from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST. Thank you.

Are the shelves adjustable

Asked by Bill August 30, 2018
2
Answers

Hello Bill, two of the shelves of the Viking Way Tall Storage Cabinet are adjustable.

How much does the cabinet weigh and what are the shelves steel or wood?

Asked by Bill May 22, 2018
3
Answers

They were very heavy, I don't remember the weight, and they are made of cheap particle board.

Customer Reviews

  • 9 Customer Reviews
  • 3.2 out of 5 stars overall
33% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(3)
4star-icon(1)
3star-icon(1)
2star-icon(2)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
Yes by far. This cabinet is very pleasing to look...
Yes by far. This cabinet is very pleasing to look at.Thank you home depo
Was this helpful?
0
0
This is very sturdy and easy to assemble will be...
This is very sturdy and easy to assemble will be purchasing another one
Was this helpful?
0
0
This cabinet is worth the money to be used for minor storage needs. It's definitely not a heavy d...
This cabinet is worth the money to be used for minor storage needs. It's definitely not a heavy duty cabinet that should be used in a commercial environment or for heavy equipment or tools. Out plans are to use it in our cleaning room to store cleaning supplies for our office. For that purpose, this unit is doing just fine.
Was this helpful?
1
0
It is not a secure cabinet. Even though it comes with a lock, the back of it is cardboard. The la...
Quality :
1
Value :
1
It is not a secure cabinet. Even though it comes with a lock, the back of it is cardboard. The latch on the bottom of the door is made of plastic. I thought for sure it would break, but instead the screws for it came out of the pressed wood that this is made of. Total waste of money.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DorelCustomerSupportJune 2, 2020
We apologize you are unsatisfied with your purchase and would like to address your concerns. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Please give our Consumer Service team a call at 1-800-489-3351 Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST if you have any issues that need to be resolved. Thank you.
We did not know it was a wooden shelf....
We did not know it was a wooden shelf.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DorelCustomerSupportJune 1, 2020
We apologize you are unsatisfied with your purchase and would like to address your concerns. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Please give our Consumer Service team a call at 1-800-489-3351 Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST if you have any issues that need to be resolved. Thank you.
Not the quality I was expecting, very flimsy product....
Not the quality I was expecting, very flimsy product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from DorelCustomerSupportJune 1, 2020
We apologize you are unsatisfied with your purchase and would like to address your concerns. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Please give our Consumer Service team a call at 1-800-489-3351 Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST if you have any issues that need to be resolved. Thank you.
Was easy to assemble. Looks very nice and is a...
Was easy to assemble. Looks very nice and is a close match to the built in cabinets we put it next to.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Cabinet specs met expectations....
Cabinet specs met expectations.
Was this helpful?
0
0
We had a bad experience when we ordered two of these cabinets. Both were damaged. Made of cheap ...
We had a bad experience when we ordered two of these cabinets. Both were damaged. Made of cheap materials. Wood was warped. There were cracks as well as chipped off corners. It looked as if many of the pieces were damaged and packed that way at the factory. It didn't appear that a lot of the problem would have been in shipping because the boxes were not in bad shape. But no straps were around the boxes which might have helped keep them from bending causing some of the cracks. I would not recommend these cabinet due to these problems. I returned them for full refund and would not try to order them again.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from Heartland Cabinetry RepJuly 3, 2018
Hi GB, We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear about the experience you had with our Viking Storage Cabinet. All reviews are shared with our product development and quality control departments in an effort to improve the overall consumer experience moving forward. Our goal is to meet or exceed every consumers' expectations and strive to continue to do so in the future. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers