#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #311883003

Model #MA10634

Store SKU #1004910487

Marrakesh Cream & Silver Peel and Stick Wallpaper (Covers 28 sq. ft.)

$3105
/roll
Apply Now
Pay $6.05 after $25 OFF your total qualifying purchase upon opening a new card. info
Apply for a Home Depot Consumer Card
  • This Moroccan trellis design will instantly transform your space
  • Easy to apply and removes cleanly
  • Moisture and steam resistant, perfect for bathrooms and kitchens
icon
Free & Easy Returns In Store or Online
Return this item within 90 days of purchase. Read Return Policy
caret

Product Details

Inspired by the romance and wonder of Morocco, this elegant Arabesque pattern transforms your space with lux distinction. Metallic bronze shimmer adds a touch of high style, and yet remains elegant and exotic. Its everything you could want in a top-quality removable wallpaper. Tempaper offers individuals the freedom to be creative with decorating, to embrace pattern, texture, and color, and to create bold and expressive interiors, without the worry of a long-term commitment. To apply, peel away the backing to expose the water-based adhesive. Press onto a smooth surface and align the pattern from panel to panel. Tempaper removable wallpaper is Type A fire-rated for flame spread and smoke developed. Product works best when applied to surfaces that have been primed and painted with a satin or semi-gloss finish. Applications on flat and matte paints and textured surfaces are not recommended.
  • A ready-to-use, self-adhesive product, no pastes or glues needed and no residue left behind
  • Repositionable, making prints easy to align
  • DIY friendly, simply peel off to remove or leave up indefinitely, ideal for renters and homeowners alike
  • Transform an accent wall or entire room, other popular applications include covering furniture, bookcases, stair risers, drawers and more
  • Perfect for bathroom and kitchen applications, product is steam and moisture resistant
  • Wipe clean with a soft, damp cloth
  • Roll size: 1 roll = 20.5 in. wide x 16.5 ft. long = 28 sq. ft.
  • We recommend wiping your intended surface with an isopropyl alcohol + water solution (1:1 ratio) and letting it dry before installation to ensure best compatibility.
  • How To Apply Peel And Stick Wallpaper
  • Return Policy
caret

Specifications

Dimensions

Area Coverage Per Roll (sq. ft. for each roll)28Product Length (ft.)16.5 ft
Product Thickness (in.).13 inProduct Width (in.)20.5 in

Details

Application TypePeel & Stick/RemovableColorCream & Metallic Silver
Color FamilyWhiteColor FamilySilver
Commercial/ResidentialCommercial, ResidentialFeaturesMoisture resistant, Repositionable, Washable
FinishMatteLifestageAdult
Match TypeStraight acrossMaterialVinyl
Number of Rolls Included1Pattern nameMarrakesh
Pattern TypeGeometricProduct Weight (lb.)1.75 lb
Removal TypePeelableReturnable90-Day
Roll LengthSingle RollStyleModern
StyleModern

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warrantyn/a
caret

Questions & Answers

15Questions
caret
Q:can be pasted on a cement wall
by|Oct 22, 2022
1 Answer
Answer This Question

A:  Hello. Thank you for reaching out to us! We recommend you order samples before making a purchase. The wallpaper may not stick to cement.

by|Oct 24, 2022
    caret
    Q:can it go on a shower glass door?
    by|Jul 18, 2022
    1 Answer
    Answer This Question

    A:  No only on walls not transparent 

    by|Jul 20, 2022
      caret
      Q:Can this be placed on a textured wall?
      by|Jan 16, 2022
      1 Answer
      Answer This Question

      A:  This can be applied to anything up to an orange peel texture. We don't recommend anything deeper than orange peel.

      by|Jan 17, 2022
        caret
        Q:Does it damage a wooden surface after use?
        by|Feb 23, 2021
        1 Answer
        Answer This Question

        A:  It shouldn't, but we can't guarantee what the removal process will look like on this surface. For a guaranteed clean removal, we recommend a surface that has been primed and painted with a glossy paint finish.

        by|Feb 25, 2021
          Showing 1-4 of 15
          caret

          Customer Reviews

          3.9 out of 5
          (66)
          • 3.9
            out of 66 reviews
          • 92%recommend this product
          Filter by:
          Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews
          Beautiful
          I love it. It was so easy to apply.
          by
          Response from Wallpaper ExpertApr 29, 2022
          Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear how much you loved the final result of your project using our Marrakesh wallpaper and that you had an easy time applying it.
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended
          This wallpaper was a disaster to work with! With 10...
          This wallpaper was a disaster to work with! With 10 foot ceilings I could only get one panel per roll wasting 6 feet. There are many creases and bubbles in the paper on the roll to begin with and matching up seems and patterns in a small room was impossible. Would have been a beautiful look in a small guest bathroom… Instead – it looks like a fifth grader hung the paper for his first science fair project. Had to order 3 times the amount of paper that we actually needed and paid someone 4 times the amount due to the extra time needed to work with this paper. Very dissatisfied and would not recommend for any wall with inside corners!
          by
            I order a second roll and the color was diferent so now I am gonna have to change everything all ...
            I order a second roll and the color was diferent so now I am gonna have to change everything all over again
            by
              I loved the look on my small bathroom wall. I was going for a parlor look and I achieved that. Ap...
              I loved the look on my small bathroom wall. I was going for a parlor look and I achieved that. Applying 8 ft. panels were a little challenging, but overall application was not that bad.
              by
              • Recommended
              I like it...
              I like it
              by
              1 found this review helpful
              Very durable..easy to cut..and very elegant! Exactly what I needed to repurpose an old secretary ...
              Very durable..easy to cut..and very elegant! Exactly what I needed to repurpose an old secretary desk.
              by
              • Verified Purchase
              • Recommended
              Beautiful
              The paper was super easy to install compared to glue. The quality is also very good and hangs well even on painted walls. Keep in mind that you must have the proper tools for smoothing to ensure a bubble free finish and clean cuts. Don't forget to order 10-20% waste to ensure you can repeat patterns for a proper lineup.
              by
                • Recommended
                1 found this review helpful
                Easy to use. Beautiful pattern. Great weight of paper.
                Easy to use. Beautiful pattern. Great weight of paper.
                by
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                2 found this review helpful
                Nice design
                Good heavy wallpaper. My only issue is that I bought 2 rolls at different times so the colors were not an exact match. Can also scratch during install if not carefull. That's why 4 stars.
                by
                Response from Wallpaper ExpertDec 26, 2022
                Hello. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are very happy to hear that you liked the design. We hope to hear from you again in the future.
                • Verified Purchase
                • Recommended
                Poor quality. No matter how smooth the wall and bubble...
                Poor quality. No matter how smooth the wall and bubble free the wallpaper was, I had bubbles show up the next day.
                by
                Response from Wallpaper ExpertNov 10, 2022
                Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you had difficulties with this product. Did you apply the product to a low or no VOC paint? If so, we do suggest wiping the wall with a 1:1 water + isopropyl alcohol solution before installation. We also recommend installing the product on a smooth wall that has been primed and painted with either an eggshell, satin, or semi-gloss paint. If you have followed these recommendations and still had issues, please contact us atyourservice@tempaper.com. for assistance.
                • Verified Purchase
                Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews

                Frequently Bought Together

                +
                +
                Price:
                $3105

                Get 10% off your purchase

                Sign up for emails & save 10% on select home decor. Valid on select items.