#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #316646614

Model #BSW06-10

Store SKU #1006304923

Marmo Travertine 10 in. W x 10 in. H Peel and Stick Self-Adhesive Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)

$6.62 /sq. ft.
Covers 6.8 sq. ft.
$44.99 /package
icon
Easy Returns In Store and Online
Read ourReturn Policy

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$4499

Product Overview

The world's best quality self adhesive wall tile that is easy to install as peel and stick. Tic Tac Tiles are easy to cut with a pair of scissors or-box cutter and can be installed in minutes over surfaces that are cleaned, non-textured, and even. Tic Tac Tiles can be used for kitchens (like backsplashes) and bathroom accents. Tic Tac Tiles are resistant to the humidity of bathrooms and the heat of ranges once it installed. It can be removable by simply heating the surface with a hairdryer and peeling them off. Thus, these tiles are perfect for DIYers seeking to change their space and save money, time, and mess. Please see our product descriptions and guides for more information.
  • High-quality: realistic tile effect with 3d texture
  • Quick and easy: just peel and stick; no glue, no grout, no mess
  • Strong durability: no discoloration, no peeling after installation
  • Safe and eco-friendly
  • Anti-bacterial and anti-mold material that does not emit dioxins
  • No glue, no special tools and no mess
  • Lightweight and thin
  • Do it yourself and save
  • Perfect for a DIY project
  • Easily installed directly over existing tiles or smooth surface
  • Resistant to heat, water and humidity
  • Your satisfaction is important to us. If you are experiencing any issues or have questions, please contact us.
  • Return Policy

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
10x10
Product Depth (in.)
10 in
Product Height (in.)
0.2 in
Product Width (in.)
10 in
Total Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
6.8

Details

Adhesion Method
Self-Adhesive Backing
Color
Tan and Beige
Color Family
Beige
Decor Type
Adhesive Tile Backsplash
Features
No additional features
Material
PVC
Mosaic Pattern
Stacked
Pack Size
10
Pattern Type
Mosaic
Remote Access
No Remote Access
Requires Hub?
No Hub Required
Returnable
90-Day
Water Protection
Water Resistant

Compare Similar Peel and Stick Backsplash

Como Pebble 10 in. W x 10 in. H Peel and Stick Self-Adhesive Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)
current product
Marmo Travertine 10 in. W x 10 in. H Peel and Stick Self-Adhesive Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)
Chardonnay White 11.73 in. x 11.73 in. x 5 mm Glass Peel and Stick Wall Mosaic Tile (5.74 sq.ft/Case)Subway Gray Stone PVC Compose Peel and Stick Tile Backsplash 13.5 in. x 11.4 in. (9.1 sq.ft./pack)
BrandTic Tac TilesTic Tac TilesSpeedTilesArt3dwallpanels
NameComo Pebble 10 in. W x 10 in. H Peel and Stick Self-Adhesive Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)Marmo Travertine 10 in. W x 10 in. H Peel and Stick Self-Adhesive Decorative Mosaic Wall Tile Backsplash (10-Tiles)Chardonnay White 11.73 in. x 11.73 in. x 5 mm Glass Peel and Stick Wall Mosaic Tile (5.74 sq.ft/Case)Subway Gray Stone PVC Compose Peel and Stick Tile Backsplash 13.5 in. x 11.4 in. (9.1 sq.ft./pack)
Price
$4167
/package
$4499
/package
$5988
/case
$6599
/box
Ratings
(28)
(8)
(0)
(0)
Pattern TypeMosaicMosaicMosaicWood Look
Approximate Tile Size10x1010x1012x1212x12
MaterialPVCPVCGlassPVC
FeaturesNo additional featuresNo additional featuresNo additional featuresRemovable,Textured,Washable
Adhesion MethodSelf-Adhesive BackingSelf-Adhesive BackingSelf-Adhesive BackingSelf-Adhesive Backing
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Enjoy 10% off

Sign up for Style & Decor emails and save on your next order. Valid on select items.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 3.7
    out of 8 reviews
  • 67% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Poor quality
I cleaned the surface very well before application however it is still keep peeling off from edge. The quality is not as good compared to what we paid for.
by Chandni
    1 person found this helpful
    Even after light sanding and a very thorough cleaning, tiles...
    Even after light sanding and a very thorough cleaning, tiles will not completely stick to my wall. Have pressed and rolled entire tiled area and all seams but still have tiles separating from my wall. Expensive tiles that do not perform as advertised.
    by Lou
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    Super easy and it looks great
    Super easy and it looks great
    by Ducky
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    great product easy to install looks good when finished only...
    great product easy to install looks good when finished only problem was delivery kept changing delivery dates
    by don
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    It was very easy-to-use
    It was very easy-to-use
    by Patty
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended Product
    Very nice & coordinated well ...
    Very nice & coordinated well
    by Rebecca
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    These tiles are absolutely beautiful. The only problem I'm having...
    These tiles are absolutely beautiful. The only problem I'm having is that they don't adhere to the wall very well. Prior to the holidays I had my kitchen somewhat renovated, new cabinets, new formica countertop, walls painted. Everyday I have to press several of the tiles back in place. I am currently looking for some type of glue to permanently hold them in place. I am very disappointed. These tiles weren't exactly cheap.
    by JEAN
    Response from Tic Tac TilesDec 4, 2019
    Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.

    We are so sorry to hear that the tiles did not work well for your project. However, our tiles are engineered and highly tested to be permanent if you installed on the surfaces that we recommend and followed our instruction. There are some surfaces that we do not recommend and you would need an extra adhesive product to stick our tiles.

    Please note that adhesive might wear off depending on the surface and how many times you reposition the Tic Tac Tiles.
    In this case, we recommend using the adhesive spray (e.g. 3M Super 77 Multipurpose Adhesive Spray) to add additional adhesive to its backing. If it's small areas like corners, you may want to try nail glue.

    Please contact us with your order number so we can assist you regarding your issue.

    Sincerely,
    Tic Tac Tiles TicTacTile
    • The Home Depot Reviewer Program
    • Verified Purchase
    1 person found this helpful
    nothing to say I bought the product but it's not...
    nothing to say I bought the product but it's not that great
    by GEORGE
    Response from Tic Tac TilesOct 23, 2018
    Hello George,

    Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review, and we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our product.
    Many of our customers have given us feedback that their guests were not able to notice that these are not real tiles. There is a pretty big difference between just looking at the tiles one-by-one and seeing the result on the wall as a whole after you install them.

    Please let us know if you have any questions.

    Thank you.
    Tic Tac Tiles TicTacTile
    • Verified Purchase
    Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews