Internet #306693247

Model # 481050405

Store SKU #1003965615

0888603481057

Tomcat

1 gal. Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready To Use with Comfort Wand

  • Repels deer and rabbits
  • Tested and proven no-stink formula
  • Safe for use on fruits and vegetables when used as directed
$ 24 48
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Repels deer and rabbits
  • Tested and proven no-stink formula
  • Safe for use on fruits and vegetables when used as directed
Avoid that moment when you are walking out to your beautiful garden but discover that something has destroyed all of your hard work, chewing your plants until they are hardly recognizable. Protect your plants with Tomcat Repellents Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready-To-Use. The smell and taste is unpleasant to deer and rabbits. Tomcat Repellents Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready-To-Use has a long lasting, rain resistant formula and is safe to use on edible fruits and vegetables as well as around people and pets when used as directed.
  • Essential oils deliver a smell and taste that animals naturally hate
  • Protect plants, fruits and vegetables (for residential use only, do not offer treated food products (such as fruits and vegetables) for sale)
  • Just 1 easy step to protect your garden and landscape from deer and rabbits
  • Tested and proven results 100% satisfaction guaranteed or your money back
  • No-stink formula is long-lasting and rain-resistant



Product Overview

  • Repels deer and rabbits
  • Tested and proven no-stink formula
  • Safe for use on fruits and vegetables when used as directed
Model #: 481050405
Sku #: 1003965615
Internet #: 306693247

Avoid that moment when you are walking out to your beautiful garden but discover that something has destroyed all of your hard work, chewing your plants until they are hardly recognizable. Protect your plants with Tomcat Repellents Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready-To-Use. The smell and taste is unpleasant to deer and rabbits. Tomcat Repellents Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready-To-Use has a long lasting, rain resistant formula and is safe to use on edible fruits and vegetables as well as around people and pets when used as directed.

  • Essential oils deliver a smell and taste that animals naturally hate
  • Protect plants, fruits and vegetables (for residential use only, do not offer treated food products (such as fruits and vegetables) for sale)
  • Just 1 easy step to protect your garden and landscape from deer and rabbits
  • Tested and proven results 100% satisfaction guaranteed or your money back
  • No-stink formula is long-lasting and rain-resistant



Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Havahart Tomcat Bobbex Tomcat
Name Deer Off 1.5 lb. Weatherproof Deer Repellent Stations (6-Pack) 1 gal. Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready To Use with Comfort Wand 48-oz. Bobbex Deer Repellent E-Z Pump Ready-to-Use Spray 1 Gal. Deer Repellent Wand
Price
$15.97 /package
$24.48
$25.76
$26.72
Ratings (39) (44) (12) (164)
Application Type Bait Powered Spray Pump Spray Liquid
Concentrated or Ready to Use Ready to use Ready to use Ready to use Ready to use
Organic No No No No
Indoor/Outdoor Outdoor Outdoor Outdoor Outdoor
Pest Type Deer Deer Deer Deer
Safe for Edibles No No No Yes
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4.875
Product Height (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
8.95

Details

Application Type
Powered Spray
Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Organic
No
Pest Common Name
Deer
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Deer
Safe for Edibles
No
Safe for Pets
No

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
4.875
Product Height (in.)
12
Product Width (in.)
8.95

Details

Application Type
Powered Spray
Concentrated or Ready to Use
Ready to use
Indoor/Outdoor
Outdoor
Organic
No
Pest Common Name
Deer
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Pest Type
Deer
Safe for Edibles
No
Safe for Pets
No

Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Deer and Rabbit Repellent Ready To Use with Comfort Wand is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I sprayed the repellent yesterday on the lawn and garden,... I sprayed the repellent yesterday on the lawn and garden, and went outside today and there was a deer to greet me in the yard eating.. we had no rain last night so I can’t blame the lack of repellent on it washing away. I am very disappointed with the produ
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product really sounds great, but the outcome after spraying all around my yard was a big Zero... The product really sounds great, but the outcome after spraying all around my yard was a big Zero! The rabbits seem to be flourishing rather than scattering. I took the Tomcat Deer and Rabbit Repellent back to the store and received a refund.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can't give a full rating yet since I don't... I can't give a full rating yet since I don't believe the deer have come to my area yet. I haven't seen any around. Hopefully I haven't seen them because they don't like the repellent. We'll have to wait and see in a month or so.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used it as soon i got home. Sprayed around... I used it as soon i got home. Sprayed around the fence, deck, and the yard. Looked out the window the next morning there was a rabbit and squirrel in the areas where I sprayed! Resprayed, same results, very ineffective.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes you have to reapply after rain (snow) but it... Yes you have to reapply after rain (snow) but it keeps the deer and rabbits from eating my tulips. I've tried other solid products that you sprinkle around the plants but the Tomcat spray has worked the best for me.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would rate it ZERO! Sprayed on green bean plants on a sunny afternoon an hour later a doe was ... I would rate it ZERO! Sprayed on green bean plants on a sunny afternoon an hour later a doe was munching on the plants. Sprayed again and a doe was back eating again in a few hours.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used for one week and it has kept the deer from eating my flower buds before they get a chan... I've used for one week and it has kept the deer from eating my flower buds before they get a chance to bloom. Smell isn't as bad as some other products has more of a clove smell
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product works and the wand applicator is fabulous. I... The product works and the wand applicator is fabulous. I can walk around my yard and I’m 15 minutes all the deer food, such as hosta and roses are all sprayed and I’m done.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from spray wand did not work and had to use my... spray wand did not work and had to use my garden spray bottle. so far so good. sprayed my plants that had been eaten by deer and it seemed to work. plants coming up again
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the product does not work I planted my hot peppers... the product does not work I planted my hot peppers and bell peppers and the rabbits and deer eat the !@#$ out of them I would not recommend this product to anyone sorry
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The battery operated sprayer is nice, but judging by the fact that about half of my garden plants... The battery operated sprayer is nice, but judging by the fact that about half of my garden plants have been eaten, the product itself doesn't seem to work well.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seemed to work well in my yard stopping deer... It seemed to work well in my yard stopping deer foraging on my garden. Also it had a Minty smell which was much nicer than other products that really stink.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my second purchase. My flowering bushes are... This was my second purchase. My flowering bushes are intact because it does the job. Just follow the instructions for success.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayed several times within a few days and the deer still ate my hosta and flowers in the garden... Sprayed several times within a few days and the deer still ate my hosta and flowers in the garden. Wasted my money.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product didn’t do anything to keep the rabbits out... This product didn’t do anything to keep the rabbits out of our yard. I’m pretty sure they laughed at it...
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked like rabbit food perfume. Seemed rabbits ignored neighbors gardens and b-lined to wife's ... Worked like rabbit food perfume. Seemed rabbits ignored neighbors gardens and b-lined to wife's flowers.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all effective . Rabbits were playing in the... Not at all effective . Rabbits were playing in the treated area that evening.I returned to store.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayed the area at 6pm in the evening. Two hours later several rabbits all over my back yard. Sprayed the area at 6pm in the evening. Two hours later several rabbits all over my back yard.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprayed as directed no deer as of yet have tried to eat any of the plants Sprayed as directed no deer as of yet have tried to eat any of the plants
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far no nibbeling. Does not smell as bad as... So far no nibbeling. Does not smell as bad as ither deterrents.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I HAVE PUT IT DOWN FOUR TIMES AND THE RABBITS ARE STILL HERE I HAVE PUT IT DOWN FOUR TIMES AND THE RABBITS ARE STILL HERE
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sprayed all of my plants and the next day they... Sprayed all of my plants and the next day they had been eaten!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am returning this product - the spray novel does... I am returning this product - the spray novel does not work!!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rabbits back on the lawn right after appllication Rabbits back on the lawn right after appllication
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burned up the flowers and did not detour rabbits ... Burned up the flowers and did not detour rabbits
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not yet sure how effective it is with the deer... Not yet sure how effective it is with the deer
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this because I have used it before. I bought this because I have used it before.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The rabbits are still eating the plants!... The rabbits are still eating the plants!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_306693247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT