Internet #300934024

Model #036271005

Store SKU #173316

Super Hold Glue Traps Mouse Size, 4 Traps

  • Pesticide-free formula
  • Can also be used for most insect pests
  • Contains 4 traps
  • See More Details
$372

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:
$372

Product Overview

Tomcat Super Hold Glue Traps Mouse Size are the pesticide-free, non-toxic way to effectively control mice. Effectively captures mice and other rodents or pests. Also traps a variety of insects, including spiders, roaches or even scorpions. Helps you control your mice or rodent problem. The super-hold formula provides superior gripping power, so mice are stuck as soon as they step onto the trap. High-contrast glue color allows quick rodent identification. Ready-to-use directly out of the box.
  • Effectively captures mice and other rodents and pests
  • Includes Super Hold Formula for enhanced stickiness, increasing the effectiveness of the traps
  • Also traps a variety of insects, including spiders, roaches or even scorpions
  • Helps you control your mice or rodent problem
  • Ready-to-use directly out of the box
  • This product is applicable for the following pest types: Mice

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Animal Traps

1 Rat and Mouse Glue Trap - Super Size
current product
Super Hold Glue Traps Mouse Size, 4 Traps
Secure-Kill Rat TrapCatch and Release Humane Mouse Trap
BrandHarrisTomcatTomcatHarris
Name1 Rat and Mouse Glue Trap - Super SizeSuper Hold Glue Traps Mouse Size, 4 TrapsSecure-Kill Rat TrapCatch and Release Humane Mouse Trap
Price
$302
$372
$497
$915
Ratings
(12)
(231)
(610)
(273)
Pest Common NameMouse,RatsMouseRatsMouse
Product TypeGlueGlueSnapCage
Trap TypeKillLive AnimalKillLive Animal
Indoor/OutdoorIndoor,OutdoorIndoor,OutdoorIndoor,OutdoorIndoor,Outdoor
LocationHomeHome,PerimeterHome,PerimeterHome,Perimeter
Pack Size1411
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
.625 in
Product Height (in.)
6.75 in
Product Width (in.)
4.875 in

Details

Features
Sticky
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor,Outdoor
Location
Home,Perimeter
Pack Size
4
Pest Common Name
Mouse
Pest Control Type
Lawn Insect Control
Product Type
Glue
Returnable
180-Day
Safe for Pets
No
Trap Type
Live Animal

Questions & Answers

10Questions41Answers

Do these need to have bait added? Our mice love the peanut butter we've been putting in the tradi...

Asked by NameHere October 5, 2020
1
Answer

NameHere, the Tomcat Super Hold Glue Traps do not require a bait.

Is this effective against gecko?

Asked by Abe August 18, 2020
3
Answers

No not those animals

Does it work on Squirrels?

Asked by Deborah August 3, 2020
4
Answers

A squirrel might be able to shake loose due to their size but these are a cheap trap so I'd try them.

How do you clean glue off cement?

Asked by Glenn January 13, 2020
3
Answers

Use vegetable oil (corn oil, canola oil, olive oil), mineral oil, or baby oil.

Does the animal die painfully, tearing it's skin and limbs off, over days?

Asked by Daneyuleb September 8, 2019
5
Answers

No

what is measurement of this trap

Asked by bonbon August 3, 2019
3
Answers

3 in. x 4.5 in

Is this product recommended if you have kids and pets?

Asked by MichelleTO May 6, 2019
10
Answers

No! Kids touch things, pets sniff. Is also harmful to beneficial lizards, snakes, etc. Animals do not die immediately when stuck to the trap. Mice will cry out. Try something more humane.

Will these work with bees.

Asked by Mark April 12, 2019
4
Answers

Anything that lands on them is caught!

Does this product have an operational temperature range?

Asked by JHard January 4, 2019
4
Answers

I've used this successfully in an attic area that was about 35 degrees. (At some point, the glue would be too viscous to be effective, but the package doesn't have any info on that.)

How long do these last once placed ?

Asked by HJ December 23, 2018
4
Answers

I only left mine out for a week, but they were still effective when I tossed them. Glue had not dried out.

Super Hold Glue Traps Mouse Size, 4 Traps - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 231 Customer Reviews
  • 4 out of 5 stars overall
77% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(146)
4star-icon(30)
3star-icon(5)
2star-icon(9)
1star-icon(41)
Sort By:
works perfectly
We cought the mice! We put a few of these sticks and it worked like a magic!
Was this helpful?
0
0
Irvine, ca
Unbelievable!!! Happy customer
Customer review from tomcat.com logo
I just bought a box of super hold glue trap this morning because I had mice in my house. Wow, It works so perfect, it trap on the glue and can't get off. I love this product and recommend this product to my family and friends. Thank you Tomcat :)
Was this helpful?
0
0
Maryland
It works
Customer review from tomcat.com logo
We've been having a mice problem in our apartment for a few weeks now. The landlord sprayed some repellent and we even got our own repellent spray. It did not work. The mice were back within 24 hours. We decided to use the super hold glue traps. Now within the next 24hrs a mice was caught. I'm not sure if there is any more mice but we will keep these traps out to be sure.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Rochester mn
Caught the mouse in one day!!!
Customer review from tomcat.com logo
I left for work yesterday morning. I saw a mouse and try to kick it out. I missed it and it went to the inside of my garage. I went to pick up a few of these traps and set them where he was last seen. Low an behold I looked at the trap and there it is stuck and not moving. I recommend this product and have a good day.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Mice escaped trap. Caught on video. Glue not strong at all
Quality :
1
Value :
1
I set these traps with peanut butter as lure. While the bait worked, the mouse stepped into the trap and got stuck. 10 seconds later, and after wigglying, it escaped the trap. All caught on my Wyze cam. I’m not sure if it’ll come back again.
Was this helpful?
1
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareApril 2, 2020
We are sorry that you did not get the results you expected from Tomcat Super Hold Mouse Glue Trap. We recommend not baiting these traps with oily substances, like peanut butter, as the oil can disintegrate the glue. We do have a product guarantee that covers all of our products that we would be happy to extend to you. We would like to discuss this issue more with you so that we can extend to you this guarantee as well as to learn more about this issue. At your earliest convenience, please call us and refer to your review to see what can be done. Our phone number is 877-220-3089. Scotts
Hampton VA
Wow!!!
Customer review from tomcat.com logo
Man!! This stuff really works I used the trap with a bait gel
Was this helpful?
0
0
Florida
Poorly thought up
Customer review from tomcat.com logo
I bought the tomcats due to the good name, I have had good luck with the flat plastic tray, I decided to try the glue boards. Well you can see for yourself , the mouse just chewed it’s way out of the trap
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Consumer ServiceJanuary 8, 2020
We are sorry to hear that you had a poor experience with Tomcat Glue Traps. As the product manufacturer, we strive to supply consumers with quality products that deliver the expected performance. We would be interested in hearing more about the issue so that we can take the appropriate steps to prevent this in the future. We also have a product guarantee that we would be happy to extend to you. At your earliest convenience, we ask that you contact us so that we can discuss these things. The following link will take you to our contact page: http://tinyurl.com/gn22bh6
Very good trap!
Noticed droppings in our house. Decided to give these a try. I used peanut butter and i caught two mice in two days. Very please with these traps.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Long Beach, Ca
Good Results
Customer review from tomcat.com logo
Just bought the pads today. My mom and I have been having mouse issues in our apartment, owners didn’t want to do anything just ignored it. So put these down and by the evening the mouse was caught. Good product thank you Tomcat for making such an efficient product.
Was this helpful?
0
0
still creeped out!
Set out 4 glue traps around kitchen at 2pm. Around 11:30pm i noticed the one along the baseboard next to the fridge was missing. No sign of mouse or glue trap. Struggled to sleep. Woke up at 4am to find another trap missing. Looked around and found it trying to get away between the dishwasher and the cabinet. I read that they can stay alive for up to 4 days so i wanted to get him out. He was very small. Only his tail, back feet and hind end were stuck to the glue so he was struggling to get away with his head and front feet! I did not want to use the ziplock bag method so i grabbed a broom stuck it to the glue and carried the mouse glue and broom out the front door. I then got a small plastic bag and tied it to the base of the broom (cuz glue aint coming off the bristles). I tied another trashbag tightly around the broom handle and carried it all to the trash can outside. I then decided to remove the two remaining glue traps because this method creeps me out, especially since i cant find the first trap. Yes, trap was cheap and eventually caught a mouse but i had to throw out an expensive broom with a live mouse in a bag.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from ScottsCustomerCareSeptember 5, 2019
We apologize for the issues you have encountered with your Tomcat Super Hold Mouse Glue Trap. If you have any questions or would like further assistance, please contact us at 877-220-3089 and one of our representatives would be glad to assist you. We hope this experience has not caused you to lose faith in our product, as we use reviews like yours to maintain and improve the quality product that you and other consumers have come to know and love. Scotts
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers