#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #312504067

Model #11N-532-18X18HD

Store SKU #1001779567

Black Raised Coin 18 in. x 18 in. x 3.1 mm Rubber Interlocking Modular Flooring Tiles, 6-Pack (13.5 sq. ft.)

$2.37 /sq. ft.
Covers 13.5 sq. ft.
$31.98 /case
  • Ideal for garage, home gym, mud room, laundry room, utility room
  • Easy to clean, simple to install, no prep or adhesives required
  • Coin texture improves traction and protects floors below
  • See More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
++
Price:
$3198

Product Overview

Protect your garage floors with TrafficMASTER Coin Top Utility Floor Tiles. The interlocking floor tiles create a safe, durable, and easy to maintain solution for any hard floor area. The puzzle-piece tiles simply snap together to create a 13.5 square foot area that will protect floors in your garage, utility room, home gym, patio, mudroom, and anywhere you need a durable flooring surface. Package contains six 18 in. x 18 in. square interlocking tiles.
  • Actual dimensions: 18 in. x 18 in. x 3.1 mm
  • Each case of 6 tiles covers 13.5 sq. ft.
  • Made of recycled synthetic rubber for strength and durability
  • Raised coin-top improves traction
  • Durable, heavy-duty rubber protects floors from damage
  • Puzzle piece flooring installs quickly and easily
  • Replace, remove, or repositions easily; sturdy tabs won't snap or break
  • Easy maintenance and ultimate performance
  • Tiles stay in place without the use of adhesives, glues, or tape
  • Ideal for any hard floor surface including hardwood, engineered hardwood, luxury vinyl tile, ceramic tiles, cement, and more
  • Gray tile pack sold separately to create a checkered floor pattern
  • Click here for more rubber gym flooring options.
  • .

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Gym Floor Tiles

Black 24 in. x 24 in. Foam Interlocking Gym Flooring (24 sq. ft.) (6-Pack)
current product
Top RatedBlack Raised Coin 18 in. x 18 in. x 3.1 mm Rubber Interlocking Modular Flooring Tiles, 6-Pack (13.5 sq. ft.)
Black/Gray 24 in. x 24 in. x .52 in. Dual Sided Impact TileBest SellerBlack with Blue Flecks 18 in. x 18 in. x 0.3 in. Rubber Gym/Weight Room Flooring Tiles (14.32 sq. ft.)
BrandTrafficMasterTrafficMasterTrafficMasterTrafficMaster
NameBlack 24 in. x 24 in. Foam Interlocking Gym Flooring (24 sq. ft.) (6-Pack)Black Raised Coin 18 in. x 18 in. x 3.1 mm Rubber Interlocking Modular Flooring Tiles, 6-Pack (13.5 sq. ft.)Black/Gray 24 in. x 24 in. x .52 in. Dual Sided Impact TileBlack with Blue Flecks 18 in. x 18 in. x 0.3 in. Rubber Gym/Weight Room Flooring Tiles (14.32 sq. ft.)
Price
$2130
/case
$3198
/case
$3598
$4898
/case
Ratings
(299)
(173)
(160)
(347)
Product Thickness (in.)0.470.1220.520.32
MaterialFoamRubberFoamRubber
Flooring Product TypeRaised Tread TileRaised Tread TileExercise MatExercise Mat
Length (in.) x Width (in.)24 x 2418 x 1824 x 2456 x 37
Installation MethodInterlockingInterlockingAdhesiveInterlocking
Water ProtectionNo Water ProtectionWaterproofWater ResistantWater Resistant
Surface PatternDiamond PlateCoinSmoothSpeckled
Indoor/OutdoorIndoorIndoorIndoorIndoor
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Length (in.) x Width (in.)
18 x 18
Product Length (in.)
18
Product Thickness (in.)
0.122
Product Width (in.)
18

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Black
Commercial / Residential
Residential
Features
Mark Resistant,Non-Skid,Shock Absorbent,Stain Resistant
Flooring Product Type
Raised Tread Tile
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Method
Interlocking
Installs Over Subfloor
Any
Material
Rubber
Package Quantity
6
Product Weight (lb.)
2.16 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Traditional
Surface Pattern
Coin
Water Protection
Waterproof

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Residential

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 176 reviews
  • 74% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews
Tiles do not interlock
First row looked great! Second row was a different story. The interlocking edges began to not match up - by a lot. If I was going to make them fit, they would be bowed. Looks like past reviews are all good, but i’m seeing a lot of similar to my experience in the last several weeks. Super disappointing - the produce is not cheap. Fortunately, I DID keep the boxes and will be returning.
by serickson
    • Recommended Product
    1 person found this helpful
    Does not install well
    My contractor installed this tiled flooring in the garage and it looks terrible! He did everything correctly for leaving space on all sides for heating/cooling contracting. I am very unhappy with the quality and would have definitely purchased a better quality product if known in advance. What type of warranty for purchasing at Home Depot? What type of warranty from manufacturer? Is there a sturdier product they could replace it with?
    by JBudd
      1 person found this helpful
      Buyer Beware
      As Sancho stated, the sizing is not consistent, buckling up at the seams, no edge or transition pieces to be found anywhere. Floor looks terrible, wasted $1000 because I did not save the boxes. SAVE THE BOXES UNTIL YOU SEE THE RESULTS...
      by Ron
      Response from VigoroMay 4, 2021
      Hi Ron, we are so sorry you ran into this issue. Depending upon when you purchased the tiles, they may still be under warranty and we would like to work with you to correct the issue. Please contact us at customersupport@dimexcorp.com with your purchase information so we can find a solution. Again, we apologize this happened and look forward to hearing from you soon.
        1 person found this helpful
        Straight trash
        Seems to me that they are not the same size. It started out pretty good but then it became more and more difficult to put them together. They bow at the seems. Regret the purchase. Should of went with something else.
        by Sancho
        Response from VigoroApr 23, 2021
        Hello Sancho. Thank you for reaching out and we apologize that the tiles aren't fitting properly. Since there are various conditions that could impact the fit of the tiles, we would like to help troubleshoot and work toward a solution. Please contact us at customersuppport@dimexcorp.com. Again we apologize for the inconvenience and look forward to hearing from you soon.
          1 person found this helpful
          Easy install and very durable...
          Easy install and very durable
          by SALLY
          • Verified Purchase
          I installed these tiles in our garage easily and would recommend (I'm 68 and a woman, no less!) T...
          I installed these tiles in our garage easily and would recommend (I'm 68 and a woman, no less!) They are durable and easy to keep clean. Some installation tips: 1) Use a carpet knife and replace blade when it gets hard to score; 2) After scoring, bend the tile over a stair and use a regular utility knife to complete the cut; 3) It's better to cut slightly smaller than the measure because it's hard to slice off just a quarter-inch or less; 4) If you are putting on a concrete floor, lay down some black electrical tape along the edge of a wall. That way, if the tile is a little short, it won't show! I did make cardboard templates around irregular spaces which worked well. Very pleased with the result. .
          by JES
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          12 people found this helpful
          good for floor cover. easy to put down. was planning to park my car on it, turning the tire rippe...
          good for floor cover. easy to put down. was planning to park my car on it, turning the tire ripped up some if the tile. pull straight in and out.
          by KC
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          3 people found this helpful
          The product is easy to install and sharpens your garage look in a quick and easy installation pro...
          The product is easy to install and sharpens your garage look in a quick and easy installation process. Please note it is thin and does not add cushion.
          by Runt
          • Verified Purchase
          • Recommended Product
          1 person found this helpful
          Shows Dirt and Dust Easily
          My kids and I put together one box worth of flooring. I had purchased 10 boxes. I’m glad we had not opened all of the boxes yet. My garage floor had recently been swept, but there was dust/dirt all over the black tiles that did not completely sweep off. This would drive me crazy if I kept it. Otherwise, the product seems great. I will return them and order this in a lighter color.
          by DIYMomma0809
            • Recommended Product
            3 people found this helpful
            The product works perfectly in my garage to park the cars on.
            The product works perfectly in my garage to park the cars on.
            by MS
            • Verified Purchase
            • Recommended Product
            1 person found this helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 176 reviews