#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #206492171

Model #A8006821

Store SKU #1001567846

Store SO SKU #1001562015

Groutable 18 in. x 18 in. White and Grey Travertine Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)

$1.29 /sq. ft.
Covers 36 sq. ft.
$46.44 /case
  • Vinyl peel and stick tile for residential & light commercial use
  • Easy DIY install on all grades over concrete and wood subfloors
  • Quick and easy peel and stick application with or without grout
  • View More Details
Store
0 in stock
Text to Me
How to Get It

Frequently Bought Together

Top Rated
+
+
Price:
$4644

Product Overview

Designed for application with and without grout, the TrafficMaster Ceramica 18 in. x 18 in. Resilient-Vinyl Tile Flooring gives you the look of real travertine in deeply striated white and gray with less hassle and a far lower cost. It has rounded edges that allow you to install it throughout the home. This tile is suitable for installation over many subfloor surfaces.
  • Install over almost all sound and smooth subfloors including wood, vinyl and concrete with easy peel and stick method
  • White and grey travertine low gloss finish
  • Residential and light commercial use
  • Appropriate grade for installation: all grades
  • 2.54 mm thickness x 18 in. width x 18 in. length
  • Sweep or vacuum your floors regularly (do not use beater bar on your vacuum); wash your floor occasionally with Armstrong Once 'n Done cleaner
  • Give your floors a quick, easy makeover with vinyl tiles. Check out our Project Guide for helpful tips.
  • On-Screen colors may differ from physical product - recommend ordering sample prior to ordering job lot quantity

Additional Resources

From the Manufacturer

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Vinyl Tile Flooring

current product
Top RatedGroutable 18 in. x 18 in. White and Grey Travertine Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)
Groutable 18 in. x 18 in. Light Travertine Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)Top RatedGroutable 18 in. x 18 in. Slate Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)White Ocean 12 in. x 24 in. Rigid Core Luxury Vinyl Tile Flooring (19.37 sq. ft. / case)
BrandTrafficMasterTrafficMasterTrafficMasterMSI
NameGroutable 18 in. x 18 in. White and Grey Travertine Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)Groutable 18 in. x 18 in. Light Travertine Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)Groutable 18 in. x 18 in. Slate Peel and Stick Vinyl Tile (36 sq. ft. / case)White Ocean 12 in. x 24 in. Rigid Core Luxury Vinyl Tile Flooring (19.37 sq. ft. / case)
Price
$4284
/case
$4284
/case
$4284
/case
$6760
/case
Ratings
(457)
(457)
(457)
(127)
Vinyl StylePavers and StonePavers and StonePavers and StoneMarble
Approximate Tile Size18x1818x1812x1212x24
Installs Over SubfloorConcrete,PlywoodConcrete,PlywoodConcrete,PlywoodConcrete,Cork Underlayment,Plywood,Tile,Vinyl
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)3 MIL3 MIL3 MIL12 MIL
LocationBathroom,Floor,KitchenBasement,Bathroom,Bedroom,Kitchen,Mudroom,SunroomFloorBacksplash,Bathroom,Floor,Kitchen
Flooring LookStone LookStone LookStone LookStone Look
Water ProtectionWater ResistantWater ResistantWater ResistantWaterproof
Installation MethodPeel and StickPeel and StickPeel and StickClick Lock
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Approximate Tile Size
18x18
Product Length (in.)
18 in
Product Thickness (mm)
2.54
Product Width (in.)
18 in
Wear Layer Thickness (mil)
3 MIL

Details

Application Location
Floor
Color Family
Grey
Color/Finish
White and Grey Travertine
Edge Type
Rounded Edge
Features
Groutable,Mark Resistant,No Additional Features,Stain Resistant
Flooring Look
Stone Look
Flooring Product Type
Vinyl Tile
Gloss
Low Gloss
Indoor/Outdoor
Indoor
Installation Method
Peel and Stick
Installs Over Subfloor
Concrete,Plywood
Location
Bathroom,Floor,Kitchen
Material
Vinyl
Minimum Acclimation Period
No Acclimation Required
Product Weight (lb.)
2.6 lb
Returnable
90-Day
Style
Classic,Transitional
Underlayment Options
Underlayment Not Required
Vinyl Style
Pavers and Stone
Water Protection
Water Resistant

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
ADA Compliant,ASTM Compliant
Manufacturer Warranty
30 year residential warranty

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.4
    out of 459 reviews
  • 84%recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 459 reviews
Tiles are very sticky so no additional glue needed. Easy to cut.
Very nice look for foyer.
by
  • Verified Purchase
  • Recommended
Beautiful but not functional
We placed it on the Wall with adhesive. Do not lasted. Keep falling, and r-eglued them. Don't know what to do after a long project.
by
Response from Armstrong FlooringOct 19, 2021
Thank you for reaching out to us with your question. I apologize for the inconvenience; however, this product is not recommended for use on walls. The adhesive is not designed for a vertical installation and the flooring has not had the necessary fire testing done to be classified as a wall covering. I hope this information is helpful. Have a great day. Armstrong
    Love my floor
    Love my floor
    by
    • Verified Purchase
    • Recommended
    Not bad
    We used this for our kitchen, it came out pretty good. No complaints, hopefully it will hold up well.
    by
      • Recommended
      1 found this review helpful
      I've been doing some minor temporary remodeling projects to try to update our offices (built in t...
      I've been doing some minor temporary remodeling projects to try to update our offices (built in the 80s) to hold us over until the 'real' remodel (thanks to Covid it's on hold) - Home Depot has been great and the product is super easy to use. I mop the old tile floors with degreaser, wait for it to dry and then get to work...starting in the middle of the room even though it's tempting to start from the doorway...don't do it - I may have tried that and it may not have worked very well :-/ I'm working on my 4th room now and I'm getting a little faster. There hasn't been any real issue with the tiles as far as not sticking or being defective, etc. I like the 18x18 tiles to cover the 12x12s...seems to be faster anyway. I also used a 12x24 (wood look) in one office and it was easy too! I simply use a sharp box cutter to score a tile when needed (and they break easy enough when you bend it) and a T square to keep straight. Being that these are about the most affordable 18x18 tiles you can get, I'm really surprised by the quality and ease. We've had them down for a few months now and they're holding up with no problems and still look great. I did have to ask the cleaning crew to use a vinyl floor cleaner because other cleaners will make it look dirty and cloudy.
      by
      • Verified Purchase
      • Recommended
      4 found this review helpful
      slate
      installed just under 100 sqft in a kitchen and was pretty satisfied with the end result. However, one box had only 2 different tiles. Good thing I sorted all the tiles out first to come up with the pattern I liked! TrafficMaster needs better QC!
      by
        1 found this review helpful
        Really nice my wife is happy...
        Really nice my wife is happy
        by
        • Verified Purchase
        4 found this review helpful
        aesthetically poor design
        I made this purchase with the intent of grouting the tiles I thought these would be different than the standard peel and stick tiles by trafficmaster possibly with chamfered edges. I was unsure of the design since there was no floor models or samples available in store. what I received was quite disappointing. not only were the edges the same as the 12in tiles that were on display in the store, but grain pattern was very limited. there were only three patterns in the tiles and rotating them allowed for some variation in the look but over a 10 by 10 area the repetition in the pattern was quite obvious. the grain is very high contrast to the tiles and does not look like Travertine. there is a relief stamped into the tile that does not match the veins printed on the surface. I will be replacing these with the 12in travertine peel and stick with the same lifetime warranty. I will also be grouting the 12in peel and stick even though it does not say groutable I understand that they can be grouted regardless. the attached photo is the 3 patterns in the tile that just repeat.
        by
        Response from Armstrong FlooringOct 22, 2020
        Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are sorry to hear that you are not happy with your flooring purchase. The edges of this tile have a slight roundness to them which allows for grouting. The standard 12" tiles will typically have a square or straight edge which doesn't hold the grout as well. It is odd that you only received 3 different tile designs, because there are multiple designs that can be found in this flooring line. This flooring does have the TrafficMASTER Do-It-Yourself (DIY) lifetime warranty for Armstrong resilient tile, which means that for the lifetime from the date of purchase, if for ANY reason you are dissatisfied with your floor, the manufacturer will give you replacement tile. Again I am sorry you are not happy with your purchase. Armstrong
          5 found this review helpful
          Disappointed
          I just spent over $11000 dol a year ago to make my kitchen . I put this new Vinyl because it was nice and easy for me but started pilling in a few areas??? I don't know what to do . WE are 2 adults and a 10 years old kid so no high traffic . Just normal life. They were not cut even so it took as a long time to put the floor to make it look perfect! and Now this! Very frustrated.
          by
          Response from Armstrong FlooringJul 28, 2020
          Good morning Patricia. Thank you for reaching out to us with your comments. We are sorry to hear that you’re unhappy with the performance of your floor and would welcome the opportunity to review this further. Whenever you have a problem with your floor, you begin by going back to the store where the material was purchased. You will need your sales receipt as it serves as your proof of purchase. A flooring associate from the store will start the process for filing a claim against the manufacturer's warranty. Again I do apologize for any inconvenience. Have a great day. Armstrong
            12 found this review helpful
            have tried to attach a picture of the kitchen floor....
            have tried to attach a picture of the kitchen floor. I hope it worked. It turned out really great with this tile! I did a complicated Versailles pattern and used vinyl tile grout, which is a little different from regular grout. It looks for all the world like slate. I love it. It was easy to cut with a utility knife.
            by
            • Verified Purchase
            13 found this review helpful
            Showing 1-10 of 459 reviews