#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #308244951

Model #H4117-1724-1200

Store SKU #1004030235

Store SO SKU #1004019382

Next Level - Color Rise Pattern Beige Carpet

  • Soft, warm solid beige, square pattern carpet
  • Stain-resistant and great for all living and high traffic spaces
  • Carpet professionally installed, schedule a measure to start
  • See More Details

Installed by Home Services

FREEcarpet samples when you schedule an in-home measure
caret
What to Expect
  1. First, schedule your measure appointment online. We’ll come to your home to take precise digital measurements and make note of any special installation requirements.
  2. Based on these measurements and the carpet you choose, we’ll provide a project quote covering materials and installation.
  3. Our local, licensed installers will take care of everything, including basic furniture moving, new carpet installation, and disposal of your old carpet.

Product Overview

PureColor provides the ultimate performance in fiber with its virtually stain proof coloration, coupled with our soil resistant "SoilShield". PureColor will stay clean longer, clean easier and stay more vibrant. The attributes of PureColor combine to make a durable, high value, high performance carpet fiber. Innovation takes a step up with PureColor, the clear choice for value and performance. Covered by TrafficMaster Warranty: 5-year limited stain and soil warranty, 5-year limited wear and tear warranty.
  • 100% PureColor Solution Dyed BCF Polyester texture carpet
  • 5-year limited stain and soil warranty, 5-year limited wear and tear warranty
  • This carpet is available in 12’ width
  • PureColor solution dyed fiber provides inherent stain resistance and our exclusive SoilShield technology
  • Manufactured from filament fiber to help minimize shedding
  • Made of solution dyed fiber creating a more vibrant, longer lasting color that resists fading
  • Professional cleaning using a hot water extraction cleaning method is required every 12 to 18 months for coverage of limited warranties
  • Machine Tufted
  • FHA approved
  • Sold in square yard increments
  • Polypropylene backing for durability
  • 3/8 in. to 1/2 in. thick carpet pad with a 6 lb. or higher density is recommended for use with this product

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Questions & Answers

Typical questions asked about products:

  • Is the product durable?
  • Is the product easy to use?
  • What are the dimensions of the product?

Customer Reviews

  • 4.3
    out of 57 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
There are sharp staples in the stair carpet that make...
There are sharp staples in the stair carpet that make it very uncomfortable to walk them barefoot. This doesn’t seem right. Really not a fault of the carpet but of the installation.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Engineered Floors LLCSep 27, 2021
Please contact your HD flooring associate to get your options to get this resolved.
It’s beautiful!
It’s beautiful!
by Britt
Response from Engineered Floors LLCJun 27, 2021
Britt, we appreciate you selecting the Next Level carpet for your home and for the 5 star review. Enjoy your new purchase.
My husband and I love to to DIY around our house. However, when it was time to replace our nasty ...
My husband and I love to to DIY around our house. However, when it was time to replace our nasty carpets, we decided that we would leave that to the professionals. After getting different quotes we decided to go with Home Depot. I knew I wanted a patterned carpet so when I saw Traffic Master in Boost, I it was the perfect match for us. The installation was great and fast. My only critique is that in one of our staircases, it is a tiny bit short on the side. They do have warranty on installation, so we will reach out to them. The carpet itself looks great. I love the pattern. It did turn out a little more gray than I expected but it is hard to get an overall idea when you only have a tiny piece of sample to go by. The biggest deal breaker is that it snags so much. There’s already many areas where the fibers pull out and we’ve only had it for two weeks. It’s a pain, since carpet shouldn’t be high maintenance. I cut them before the pull even further. It disappointing because I don’t know how long it will actually last and look good.
by penny15
Response from Engineered Floors LLCFeb 17, 2020
We are sorry to hear that you are not completely happy with your purchase. Check with your HD flooring associate for your options.
14 people found this helpful
The TrafficMaster carpeting in Boost looks beautiful. It is...
The TrafficMaster carpeting in Boost looks beautiful. It is in a rental unit and is probably too nice. I hope the tenants appreciate it and that it holds up.
by RlcinNorCal
Response from Engineered Floors LLCOct 16, 2021
They should definitely love the colors in this carpet. Thank you for your review and for selecting the Next Level carpet.
Carpet is “ok”, nothing fancy or extravagant. Install by...
Carpet is “ok”, nothing fancy or extravagant. Install by the HD techs was horrible. One day—an entire day—to install one room of carpet. Multiple times we went in to check on them and they were literally laying on the floor. Left a huge mess in the driveway as well.
by Mike
1 person found this helpful
The stairs already appear to be wearing down and twisting....
The stairs already appear to be wearing down and twisting.
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Engineered Floors LLCOct 7, 2021
If you think this is a manufacturing defect, you can check with the HD flooring associate to see if there is a warranty option for you.
1 person found this helpful
by HEATHER
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Response from Engineered Floors LLCSep 2, 2021
Thank you for submitting your review on the Next Level carpet. We are very pleased that you are happy with your carpet and appreciate that you purchased our carpet for your home.
by PAMELA
Very stylish and it didn’t break the bank!...
Very stylish and it didn’t break the bank!
by JOHN
Response from Engineered Floors LLCAug 16, 2021
John, thank you for your review and your insight on the value of the Next Level carpet.
Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews