#1 Home Improvement Retailer

Internet #205744647

Model #LE720

Add-On Edger Attachment with Steel 7.5 in. Dual-Tip Blade

  • Connects to most attachment-capable trimmers
  • Adjustable edging depth of up to 2.5 in.
  • Creates clean edge between you manicured lawn and sidewalk
  • See More Details

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
Price:

Product Overview

The add-on TrimmerPlus LE720 lawn edger puts the final touch and edge on a lawn for a manicured look. The boom, blade and wheel are designed to make aligning the blade between the lawn and driveway easy. The edge blade has dual tips to cut quickly and efficiently. Simply loosen the adjustment knob to raise or lower the height of the edger.
  • Dual-tip 7.5 in. steel edger blade and poly guard
  • Adjustable blade reaches depths up to 2.5 in.
  • Angle of boom allows user to easily view cutting path
  • Connects to most attachment-capable trimmers
  • 2-year limited warranty
  • Model # 41BJLE-C954

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar Edger Attachments

Best SellerExpand-It 8 in. Universal Straight Shaft Edger Attachment
current product
Add-On Edger Attachment with Steel 7.5 in. Dual-Tip Blade
M18 FUEL 8 in. Edger Attachment for Milwaukee QUIK-LOK Attachment SystemVersAttach System 8 in. Straight Shaft Edger Attachment
BrandRYOBITrimmerPlusMilwaukeeHonda
NameExpand-It 8 in. Universal Straight Shaft Edger AttachmentAdd-On Edger Attachment with Steel 7.5 in. Dual-Tip BladeM18 FUEL 8 in. Edger Attachment for Milwaukee QUIK-LOK Attachment SystemVersAttach System 8 in. Straight Shaft Edger Attachment
Price
Ratings
(3175)
(188)
(379)
(13)
FeaturesAdjustable Cutting DepthAdjustable Cutting DepthAdjustable Cutting Depth,Attachment Capable,Bevel Adjustment,Brushless,String Trimmer Conversion Capable,Zero EmissionsAdjustable Cutting Depth
View ProductView ProductView ProductView Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Blade Length (in.)
7.5
Blade Thickness (in.)
.125

Details

Features
Adjustable Cutting Depth
Fits Brands
Fits most Brands
Fits Models
Attachment Capable Trimmers
Maximum Cutting Depth (in.)
2.5
Refurbished
No
Returnable
90-Day
Trimmer Attachment Type
Edger Attachment

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2-Year Limited Warranty

Questions & Answers

82Questions1Answers

Will this fit a homelite straight shift weed eater?

Asked by handydan April 9, 2021
0
Answers

Which weed eaters have the spool you change when the string runs out.

Asked by Jewels March 31, 2021
0
Answers

I lost the nut that is used to secure the blade , does anyone know what size nut is required. don...

Asked by NutJob January 28, 2021
0
Answers

Will this work on a Ryobi RY4CCS Trimmer?

Asked by Amit September 23, 2020
0
Answers

Will this fit on weed eater W255BK?

Asked by Will September 19, 2020
0
Answers

does it fit to TB35EC?

Asked by Jorge September 18, 2020
0
Answers

Will this attachment work with a Toro model #51944?

Asked by Barber September 16, 2020
0
Answers

Does this work with a 128LD husqvarna trimmer

Asked by roby August 22, 2020
0
Answers

will this work on Husqvarna 28CD trimmer

Asked by Ram August 13, 2020
0
Answers

Will this fit Ryobi expand it RY252CS model

Asked by Ral616 May 30, 2020
1
Answer

Not sure. It fits my Ryobi 775r. I recommend checking the websites of the manufacturers of the weedeater and the attachment.

Add-On Edger Attachment with Steel 7.5 in. Dual-Tip Blade - page 2

Customer Reviews

  • 4
    out of 188 reviews
  • 78% recommend this product
Filter by:
Showing 1-10 of 188 reviews
Plastic Covering Broke After a Handful of Uses
Purchased this product in Feb 2020 and the plastic covering broke off in Aug 2020. I reached out to the manufacturer and though the product has a 2 year limited warranty, this type of defect is not covered. Very disappointed it did not even last a single season. The product did do a great job cutting sharp edges while it worked. However, given the customer service and lack to provide any type of acknowledgment of the defect, I will not purchase another TrimmerPlus or product from this company.
by LawnGuy2020
Response from CSNov 12, 2020
Hello LawnGuy2020. We're sorry to hear you haven't been satisfied with your Troy-Bilt equipment. We do take our customers' opinions very seriously and the feedback we receive helps us build better products. If you’d like to discuss your experience with us, you can give us a call at 1(800) 828-5500 and mention your case number 06157674 so we can help. Thank you very much.
I purchase the attachment and it worked fine for a season and a half,However the plastic housing ...
I purchase the attachment and it worked fine for a season and a half,However the plastic housing fell apart making the attachment useless,thinking that I may have. ised the damage I purchased another one and the same thing happen to it. Contacted Troybilt, no comment from them and when I tried to review the product on their website they refused to post it.
by Odabawa
2 people found this helpful
I have ever other attachments for my Troy this one just tops it off Helps me do the job convenie...
I have ever other attachments for my Troy this one just tops it off Helps me do the job convenient and It looks professional.
by Papabear
I first purchased this product when it was made by Ryobi. The guard was made of metal and it last...
I first purchased this product when it was made by Ryobi. The guard was made of metal and it lasted for years. I purchased the Trimmer Plus with it's plastic safety guard in the later part of last summer and it has lasted for a blade and a half. I didn't purchase the item from Home Depot as the closest one is 65 miles from my home, but I wanted to share this information for someone looking at the Trimmer Plus.
by Swampcamper
8 people found this helpful
Rating provided by a verified purchaser...
Rating provided by a verified purchaser
by HomeDepotCustomer
Feels very weak. I feel it is going to...
Feels very weak. I feel it is going to rattle apart
by MARY
Edger
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Been using this for 5 years on 45 lawns a week and is still work. Got another for a backup
by Rick
Fits lose with my weed eater main body...
Fits lose with my weed eater main body
by HomeDepotCustomer
Edger attachment
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to attach and no assembly required. I’m glad I bought this product and this has made my lawn care much easier.
by Nick
My Troy-Bilt
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always very pleased with the Troy-Bilt products I've purchased. Thanks for the quality.
by Bill
Showing 1-10 of 188 reviews