The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
SLA 12-Volt F1 Terminal AGM Battery
  • UPG
  • Model UB1250
  • Internet #203770502
  • Store SO SKU #

SLA 12-Volt F1 Terminal AGM Battery

Discontinued Model:

Internet #204816565

Model # 46015

0806593460159

UPG Discontinued

12-Volt SLA F1 Terminal AGM Battery

  • Great for emergency lighting, hunting, medical equipment and more
  • Spill and leak proof design for lasting safety and use
  • 1-year warranty for your satisfaction
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Great for emergency lighting, hunting, medical equipment and more
  • Spill and leak proof design for lasting safety and use
  • 1-year warranty for your satisfaction
The SLA UB1250 12-Volt F1 Terminal AGM Battery is a premium quality absorbed glass mat technology (AGM) is ideal for ATVs, motorcycles, personal watercraft, and snowmobiles. The Adventure Power AGM Battery was designed for more than performance; it was designed for the enthusiast with more cranking power than our competitors' same sized battery. Frequent replacement and high maintenance are over. A one year warranty is also included for your peace of mind. The Adventure Power AGM Battery provides the most power and best value in the industry. Primary Applications: ATV, Emergency Lighting, Hunting, Medical Equipment, Security, UPS and Surge Protector.
  • AGM batteries have the electrolyte suspended in fiberglass mat separators that act as absorbent sponges
  • For best results active users should charge battery daily
  • Molded top and side connection terminals provide versatility, increased strength and durability
  • Specially designed to be completely spill proof and leak proof
  • Excellent resistance to vibration, shock, chemicals and heat
  • Lower self-discharge means less time between recharging
  • Withstands high current output and deep cycling for more sustained performance
  • DOT 60 classified for easy transportation
  • UL recognized

Product Overview

  • Great for emergency lighting, hunting, medical equipment and more
  • Spill and leak proof design for lasting safety and use
  • 1-year warranty for your satisfaction
Model #: 46015
Internet #: 204816565

The SLA UB1250 12-Volt F1 Terminal AGM Battery is a premium quality absorbed glass mat technology (AGM) is ideal for ATVs, motorcycles, personal watercraft, and snowmobiles. The Adventure Power AGM Battery was designed for more than performance; it was designed for the enthusiast with more cranking power than our competitors' same sized battery. Frequent replacement and high maintenance are over. A one year warranty is also included for your peace of mind. The Adventure Power AGM Battery provides the most power and best value in the industry. Primary Applications: ATV, Emergency Lighting, Hunting, Medical Equipment, Security, UPS and Surge Protector.

  • AGM batteries have the electrolyte suspended in fiberglass mat separators that act as absorbent sponges
  • For best results active users should charge battery daily
  • Molded top and side connection terminals provide versatility, increased strength and durability
  • Specially designed to be completely spill proof and leak proof
  • Excellent resistance to vibration, shock, chemicals and heat
  • Lower self-discharge means less time between recharging
  • Withstands high current output and deep cycling for more sustained performance
  • DOT 60 classified for easy transportation
  • UL recognized

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand UPG MIGHTY MAX BATTERY MIGHTY MAX BATTERY MIGHTY MAX BATTERY
Name 12-Volt SLA F1 Terminal AGM Battery 12-Volt 5 Ah Sealed Lead Acid (SLA) Rechargeable Battery 12-Volt 8 Ah Sealed Lead Acid (SLA) Rechargeable Battery 12-Volt 7 Ah Sealed Lead Acid (SLA) Rechargeable Battery
Price
$14.99
$15.99
$19.99
$21.43
Ratings (219) (28) (22) (10)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.54
Product Height (in.)
2.76
Product Width (in.)
4.21

Details

Battery Capacity (mAh)
5000
Battery Power Type
Sealed Lead Acid
Battery Size
Duplex
Cell Type
Specialty
Number in Package
1
Returnable
90-Day
Safety & Security Product Type
Battery
Voltage (volts)
12

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
3.54
Product Height (in.)
2.76
Product Width (in.)
4.21

Details

Battery Capacity (mAh)
5000
Battery Power Type
Sealed Lead Acid
Battery Size
Duplex
Cell Type
Specialty
Number in Package
1
Returnable
90-Day
Safety & Security Product Type
Battery
Voltage (volts)
12

Questions & Answers

will this replace the battery in my riding mower?

the replacement battery description says battery, 12v, 8ah
Asked by: Anonymous
No it won’t work. Your mower uses a larger battery with screw terminals not the light duty spade lugs on this type.
Answered by: Zpaeric
Date published: 2019-02-20

is this battery rechargeable ?

Asked by: honeysuckleatbodenham
Yes, this product is rechargeable.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2018-04-21

Can the battery be used in up to 100 degree heat?

Can the battery be used in up to 100 degree heat?
Asked by: Bob
No, it's not high temperature rated battery. I used it for residential indoor alarm system.
Answered by: M159
Date published: 2018-03-01

My battery is 12 V 4.5 ah, your is a 12 V, 5 ah. Will this work? I'm using this for a house alarm.

My battery is 12 V 4.5 ah, your is a 12 V, 5 ah. Will this work? I'm using this for a house alarm.
Asked by: tonydatigers1
Yes. Working great for house alarm.
Answered by: StarHome
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_41
  • loc_, sid_204816565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

12-Volt SLA F1 Terminal AGM Battery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good item fast shipping A+++ very good item fast shipping A+++
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Easy to install.... Great product. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery at a great price... Great battery at a great price
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT FAST DELIVERY... GREAT PRODUCT FAST DELIVERY
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for alarm systems. Works for alarm systems.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as promised.... Works as promised.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect fit... perfect fit
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best price, good battery Ordered 2 online. Received them in a week. HD notified me via text when ready for pick up. Pick up was quick and easy. Battery date was fresh. Batteries are being used in an electric skateboard and see some serious use in pretty rough conditions. It's not like they're just sitting in a comp battery backup unit. They're being shaken all the time during use. I've had them for about a month, ride all the time and so far, so good. I recommend putting them on charge and leaving them on auto charge for 24hrs. Then using them and doing it again. This seemed to help bring them up to full potential. I'm very pleased with the overall experience, the price compared to others at over double for the same AH. Yes, I'll buy again and recommend these to others. BTW, check battery dimensions as i was able to get these 8aH batteries in lew of the 7.5's. They fit right in. They're only a mm or 2 larger on one side. Cheers...
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Backup Battery Replacement for FIOS home phone service Considerably less expensive than ordering directly from Verizon. Fits and works perfectly in FIOS unit.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right battery Just what we needed for our phone and internet battery back up and was easy to install!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement for Verizon FiOS ONT backup power. No problems with... Replacement for Verizon FiOS ONT backup power. No problems with fit or function, working with no problems.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It fit perfectly for the FIOS casing.... It fit perfectly for the FIOS casing.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Batteries @ a fair price Purchased 2. Arrived a week sooner than expected deliver date. HD texted me when they arrived and ready for pick up. Easy as pie pick-up. Batteries themselves had a fresh manufacturer date. Hold and maintain a good charge. Excellent and affordable price compared to many others at this AH rating. It would be nice to see some of these batteries kept in stock at common AH ratings. Personally i don't want to have to purchase every single thing via catalogue/internet. Let alone from third party. Which it seems every single big chain is doing these days. It makes it very difficult to see what they have stocked and actually sell. And it seems most of what i want, they don't stock. Buyers should look at what's being purchased via catalog/e-commerce and stock those items instead of half the junk they do keep on the shelves. Just my two sense.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived one day ahead of schedule drop shipped directly from the manufacturer. Packing was fine. ... Arrived one day ahead of schedule drop shipped directly from the manufacturer. Packing was fine. Product arrived as advertised. The manufacturer date code was recent meaning the battery was fresh and not old stock! Battery works fine.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery was the exact fit for my home alarm system.... Battery was the exact fit for my home alarm system. Connected it and it was on circuit right away. Took a full charge and is now a reliable backup for those power outages.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is being used as a Verizon Fios back-up battery. Excellent item, it just plugs right in wher... This is being used as a Verizon Fios back-up battery. Excellent item, it just plugs right in where the old battery came out. Excellent Price!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have this product for about 2 weeks and it has been working fine, it was easy to install. Have this product for about 2 weeks and it has been working fine, it was easy to install.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wanted to jam with other muscians at the park, beach and wherever! Especially spots without ele... I wanted to jam with other muscians at the park, beach and wherever! Especially spots without electrical power. My acoustic / electric is plugged into a 25 W amp. What do I do? Connect the amp to an DC power inverter, 300 W output plug. Add a fuse to the battery output for short circuit protection. Connect the 12 V battery to the inverter and you are good to go. Accidently left it on over 48 hours of operating the inverter before the low batt indicator started beeping. So far this battery has met or exceeded my expectations. This battery does require careful recharging to avoid damage. I am using a current limited charger for overnight charge good for days!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a sealed lead acid battery which is required by the device as a back up. It does its job as ... Its a sealed lead acid battery which is required by the device as a back up. It does its job as required.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Installed and worked as expected. Too early to judge... Installed and worked as expected. Too early to judge how long it will last in my security system.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I installed this battery in my Internet carrier backup box... I installed this battery in my Internet carrier backup box and it is working fine.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_219
  • loc_, sid_204816565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT