Internet #203309280

Model # 68119

0609465681191

USEAL USA

3.5 lb. Driveway Crack Sealer Refill

$ 18 99

Overview

From the highway to your driveway, u-seal USA gives you a commercial grade hot liquefied rubber driveway crack sealer. Used on airports, highways and roads. Outlast every crack filler on the market and save hundreds versus professional repair.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

From the highway to your driveway, u-seal USA gives you a commercial grade hot liquefied rubber driveway crack sealer. Used on airports, highways and roads. Outlast every crack filler on the market and save hundreds versus professional repair.
  • Great for sealing seams where driveway meets the garage floor, street sideway and walkways
  • Saves time
  • Doubles pavement life
  • Easy to use
  • Dries in just 20 minutes
  • Can be seal coated

Product Overview

Model #: 68119
Internet #: 203309280

From the highway to your driveway, u-seal USA gives you a commercial grade hot liquefied rubber driveway crack sealer. Used on airports, highways and roads. Outlast every crack filler on the market and save hundreds versus professional repair.

  • Great for sealing seams where driveway meets the garage floor, street sideway and walkways
  • Saves time
  • Doubles pavement life
  • Easy to use
  • Dries in just 20 minutes
  • Can be seal coated

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
From the highway to your driveway, u-seal USA gives you a commercial grade hot liquefied rubber driveway crack sealer. Used on airports, highways and roads. Outlast every crack filler on the market and save hundreds versus professional repair.
  • Great for sealing seams where driveway meets the garage floor, street sideway and walkways
  • Saves time
  • Doubles pavement life
  • Easy to use
  • Dries in just 20 minutes
  • Can be seal coated

Product Overview

Model #: 68119
Internet #: 203309280

From the highway to your driveway, u-seal USA gives you a commercial grade hot liquefied rubber driveway crack sealer. Used on airports, highways and roads. Outlast every crack filler on the market and save hundreds versus professional repair.

  • Great for sealing seams where driveway meets the garage floor, street sideway and walkways
  • Saves time
  • Doubles pavement life
  • Easy to use
  • Dries in just 20 minutes
  • Can be seal coated

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.19
Product Height (in.)
8.38
Product Length (in.)
7.19

Details

Color Family
Black
Drying Time (hours)
1/3
Repair Type
Crack Filler
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Manufacturer Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
7.19
Product Height (in.)
8.38
Product Length (in.)
7.19

Details

Color Family
Black
Drying Time (hours)
1/3
Repair Type
Crack Filler
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 Year Manufacturer Warranty

Questions & Answers

What is the recommended way to heat this up?

Asked by: James
I used the side burner on my gas grill, took about 30 minutes for it to completely melt.
Answered by: xman
Date published: 2019-07-15

Can this be used for cracks in my garage slab?

Asked by: GA
Yes, as long as the cracks are not extremely wide (1" or less).
Answered by: tcap
Date published: 2019-05-30

Can you sealcoat over this?

Asked by: Mk
According the the manufacture, it can be sealcoated once it has cured.
Answered by: tcap
Date published: 2019-05-30

At what temperature can this be applied?

Asked by: Gpl
300 plus degrees.
Answered by: Monster
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_203309280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

3.5 lb. Driveway Crack Sealer Refill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from filled all my cracks Ive been fixing cracks in my driveway for 8 yrs , in all this time Ive had to use cold applied sealents which never last. Useal is what Ive been looking for it truely is a permenent crack sealer, for the first time in 8 yrs I havent had to fix a crack2 yrs and running,also great for concrete. keep up the good work.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seams to be a better patch than cold patches. ... Seams to be a better patch than cold patches.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any crack sealer I have used It does take time to heat the material to the right temp but the time is well worth it from a fill viewpoint. Any mistakes can be corrected ( too heavy) with a propane torch. Pour slow and be ready with a blade to smooth out. On small cracks dab a bit and smooth out, large cracks roll it in and smooth over.. The time is well spent since the OLD stuff just falls out over the winter, this held.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but very time consuming to apply This is a two step process to get the hardened asphalt rubber to a liquid state. You have to boil the container for close to an hour and then place on a burner to liquefied the asphalt rubber. Total time can take up to two hours. If you're patient doing this, then you'll get a good result in filling in your cracks.
Date published: 2013-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for filling large cracks Product does a great job filling large driveway cracks. I would recommend using in higher temperatures otherwise takes a long time to liquify.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great but follow the directions Takes a long time to heat (I used BBQ) but works WAY better than anything else I have tried.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from product works well when fully heated. this process takes some... product works well when fully heated. this process takes some time but once done it applys fairly easily. i heated it up on my weber grill. i removed the grates and placed directly on burners for approx 40 minutes. as another review stated, i put an 8"x6" duct reducer around the can to heat it up quicker. during the heating process i stirred it every 10 minutes until it was like a thick syrup. i then carefully places the holder on the can and poured. again it applys easy once heated. not sure of the longevity but it seems like a good product.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not packaged properly….very disappointed.... Not packaged properly….very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great after heating it on the BBQ burner for about 30 mins, poured out like maple syrup...... Worked great after heating it on the BBQ burner for about 30 mins, poured out like maple syrup...
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. There was a 1" gap between the... Very satisfied. There was a 1" gap between the cement garage floor and driveway and this filled it in very nicely. I used a leaf blower to clean out the gap prior to filling.
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_203309280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT