Internet #206621990

Model # 978230

Store SKU #1001658833

0761475978231

Unger

Microfiber Duster

  • Duster head can be washed and used multiple times
  • Microfiber brush is soft and won't damage surfaces
  • Can easily be attached to a telescopic pole (not included)
$ 6 98
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Duster head can be washed and used multiple times
  • Microfiber brush is soft and won't damage surfaces
  • Can easily be attached to a telescopic pole (not included)
Perfect for cleaning hard to reach places. Long, soft microfiber attracts and holds dust and dirt. Pivoting handle locks in place at 10 different angles from 0 degree to 270 degree to clean a variety of surfaces. Microfiber duster clicks on/off from the pivoting handle, so it is interchangeable with any of the Click and Dust attachments. Folds flat for easy storage.
  • Long duster for cleaning hard-to-reach areas
  • Pivoting handle adjusts and locks in place to clean at multiple angles
  • Handle fits all click and dust attachments
  • Attaches to telescopic pole (not included) for hard to reach cleaning

Product Overview

  • Duster head can be washed and used multiple times
  • Microfiber brush is soft and won't damage surfaces
  • Can easily be attached to a telescopic pole (not included)
Model #: 978230
Sku #: 1001658833
Internet #: 206621990

Perfect for cleaning hard to reach places. Long, soft microfiber attracts and holds dust and dirt. Pivoting handle locks in place at 10 different angles from 0 degree to 270 degree to clean a variety of surfaces. Microfiber duster clicks on/off from the pivoting handle, so it is interchangeable with any of the Click and Dust attachments. Folds flat for easy storage.

  • Long duster for cleaning hard-to-reach areas
  • Pivoting handle adjusts and locks in place to clean at multiple angles
  • Handle fits all click and dust attachments
  • Attaches to telescopic pole (not included) for hard to reach cleaning

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Duster head can be washed and used multiple times
  • Microfiber brush is soft and won't damage surfaces
  • Can easily be attached to a telescopic pole (not included)
Perfect for cleaning hard to reach places. Long, soft microfiber attracts and holds dust and dirt. Pivoting handle locks in place at 10 different angles from 0 degree to 270 degree to clean a variety of surfaces. Microfiber duster clicks on/off from the pivoting handle, so it is interchangeable with any of the Click and Dust attachments. Folds flat for easy storage.
  • Long duster for cleaning hard-to-reach areas
  • Pivoting handle adjusts and locks in place to clean at multiple angles
  • Handle fits all click and dust attachments
  • Attaches to telescopic pole (not included) for hard to reach cleaning

Product Overview

  • Duster head can be washed and used multiple times
  • Microfiber brush is soft and won't damage surfaces
  • Can easily be attached to a telescopic pole (not included)
Model #: 978230
Sku #: 1001658833
Internet #: 206621990

Perfect for cleaning hard to reach places. Long, soft microfiber attracts and holds dust and dirt. Pivoting handle locks in place at 10 different angles from 0 degree to 270 degree to clean a variety of surfaces. Microfiber duster clicks on/off from the pivoting handle, so it is interchangeable with any of the Click and Dust attachments. Folds flat for easy storage.

  • Long duster for cleaning hard-to-reach areas
  • Pivoting handle adjusts and locks in place to clean at multiple angles
  • Handle fits all click and dust attachments
  • Attaches to telescopic pole (not included) for hard to reach cleaning

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand HDX Unger Unger Unger
Name Microfiber Duster Microfiber Duster Microfiber Dust and Shine Paddle Duster and Dusting Mitt 15 in. Daily Duster and 11 in. Delicate Duster Click and Dust Multi-Purpose Kit
Price
$3.98
$6.98
$9.97
$11.98
Ratings (26) (79) (18) (43)
Cleaning Tool Type Duster Duster Duster Duster
Duster material Microfiber Microfiber Microfiber Microfiber
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Handle Length (in.)
3
Head Width (in.)
4
Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
21
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Cleaning Tool Type
Duster
Duster material
Microfiber
Features
No Additional Features
Product Weight (lb.)
0.36lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Satisfaction Guaranteed, Return to Store with Receipt

Specifications

Dimensions

Handle Length (in.)
3
Head Width (in.)
4
Product Depth (in.)
3
Product Height (in.)
21
Product Width (in.)
4

Details

Cleaning Tool Type
Duster
Duster material
Microfiber
Features
No Additional Features
Product Weight (lb.)
0.36lb

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Satisfaction Guaranteed, Return to Store with Receipt

Questions & Answers

Is this product washable and can it be re-used?

Asked by: durqui
Yes
Answered by: Dina
Date published: 2019-07-20

How does this attach to a telescoping pole?

I have a telescoping pole with threads on the end, so I need attachments that screw into place. Does this duster screw on or click on? Thanks for the help!
Asked by: Docfessor
It easily screws onto a standard threaded extension pole.
Answered by: Cj
Date published: 2018-08-09

Comes with the pole?

The pole is expandable
Asked by: Gloria
The product has a 21" inch reach without a pole. If you need more reach, it can be used with a standard threaded pole, because there are threads inside the grip. Can also press-fit onto the cone of an Unger pole, item numbers 978380, 978300, 962780, 962760, 962740, 962720 and 964520.
Answered by: Unger Expert
Date published: 2019-01-30

The blue duster doesn’t come off the handle, is the only way to wash it doing it by hand? Can I put it in a front loade?

Asked by: Kbuss507
Yes!
Answered by: Dina
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_206621990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Microfiber Duster is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very easy to handle and removes the dust quickly. It's very easy to handle and removes the dust quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I needed a longer handle to dust ceiling fans. I needed a longer handle to dust ceiling fans.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, good product for the price.... Easy to use, good product for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good for a duster... very good for a duster
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good... very good
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good... Good
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good... Good
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The very end metallic tip that protrudes scratches the paint.... The very end metallic tip that protrudes scratches the paint. It should have a soft protection built into it
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans up At first I thought this was too heavy and short for my liking because I'm used to a Swiffer duster, which is light and can extend. But after using this for a while, I have to say that I really like the way it picks up and holds the dust and cat hair that I deal with daily. The handle is a decent length and is adjustable to different angles. It folds for storage. The microfiber head is very big and fluffy and you can put it on a pole to extend your reach. The duster does not come off the handle, at least not that I can figure out and they don't give you directions for removing it. The only drawback for me is you can't get into small spaces without moving everything due to the size of the head and the tip of the head is a plastic piece not covered by fibers. Otherwise, I think it's a great duster.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I attached this to an Unger adjustable pole to dust the ceiling fan (12'). It worked as expected... I attached this to an Unger adjustable pole to dust the ceiling fan (12'). It worked as expected, fan looks new again. The swivel handle came in handy dusting the tops of the blades.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great duster for ceiling fans mounted on cathedral ceilings. Great duster for ceiling fans mounted on cathedral ceilings.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! Use it at work to clean shelfs Work great! Use it at work to clean shelfs
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for dust clean.... Works great for dust clean.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good!... Works good!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good!... Works good!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received the duster in the mail today. The description of the product was great. The instructions were easy to understand. It doesn't come with an extension wand so I had to use a painting handle for an extention. I have 10 foot ceilings in my house and with the extention on it, I was able to reach the corners of the ceiling to remove the dust and spider webs with ease. I was able to dust all my pictures with ease. I was able to dust my ceiling fans with very little dust falling off the fan blades. I dusted all my walls off with it. I had to periodically clean duster off so I could continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excited that this attachment gave the option of changing the angle of the tool. I purchased two ... Excited that this attachment gave the option of changing the angle of the tool. I purchased two different items with the same option. Both broke in less than 3 minutes. Tool handle and hinge are durable. It is very easy to change the angle. However, the clip portion of the handle is very flimsy. The plastic is too thin. Both handles broke in the same place. I will not be purchasing this attachment again.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its good. No major complaints Its good. No major complaints The microfiber is not available at the top of the duster. That might damage your the item you are trying to dust. It would have been better if microfiber was covered until the top of the duster.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy duster for all over the house This is one of many Unger click and dust products to use for cleaning chores. This microfiber duster is an excellent size about 24 inches with the handle, the duster part is 12 inches long and about 5 inches wide. The handle rotates to 270 degrees so it can be used in several different ways to reach the dust. The duster can be replaced but not removed for washing. I used the shop vac to clean it, not sure how long the duster will last doing that but good so far. The handle is very sturdy, comfortable to hold and not heavy. A telescopic handle is available for purchase to reach higher areas. I recommend.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duster When you open the package it looks like a feather duster and I was fearful due to allergies, but they have given microfiber a new look so it holds dust much better. It pivots and locks in any position needed. Ceilings, blinds, overhead fans, and out-of-reach shelving...all those are much easier to dust! I attached a long handle to it and was able to clean some places in our Victorian home's ceilings that ordinarily required me to climb a ladder. I am impressed. It doesn't' take much storage space in your cleaning area since the handle folds with a "click" of a button.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The duster for everything! This is a very versatile duster! The innovative construction allows you to lock in place at any angle. Push a button and it detaches from the handle for use in tighter places. Also attaches to an extension pole to allow you to reach the highest points in the house. Lightweight plastic construction keeps your arms from getting tired cleaning the entire house. This duster is much more economical than "throw-away" dusters. Shake after each use and it's ready to go. If it gets really dirty you can pop this microfiber duster in the washer and get it ready for the next job.
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_, sid_206621990, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT