Internet #205370325

Model # DP2610-60

0799932569050

Urestone

Ledgestone #60 Cascade Canyon 24 in. x 48 in. Stone Veneer Panel (4-Pack)

$ 324 36 /package
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Urestone Lite panels are the ideal solution to complete a stone project in a weekend. Don't mess with installing individual stones, these panels interlock to create a seamless stone wall. Panels offer the ultimate in realism of texture and coloring.
  • 24 in. H x 48 in. W x 1-3/4 in. T - approximately 8 sq. ft.
  • Approximately 32 sq. ft. per box (4-panels)
  • Quick and easy installation
  • Panels are easily cut with any type of wood cutting tool and are fastened using screws
  • Only weigh 1 lb. per sq. ft.
  • Panels provide insulation R-Value of approximately 5
  • Made in USA
  • Interior or Exterior use

Product Overview

Model #: DP2610-60
Internet #: 205370325

Urestone Lite panels are the ideal solution to complete a stone project in a weekend. Don't mess with installing individual stones, these panels interlock to create a seamless stone wall. Panels offer the ultimate in realism of texture and coloring.

  • 24 in. H x 48 in. W x 1-3/4 in. T - approximately 8 sq. ft.
  • Approximately 32 sq. ft. per box (4-panels)
  • Quick and easy installation
  • Panels are easily cut with any type of wood cutting tool and are fastened using screws
  • Only weigh 1 lb. per sq. ft.
  • Panels provide insulation R-Value of approximately 5
  • Made in USA
  • Interior or Exterior use

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Adorn Urestone Urestone Urestone
Name 23.5 in. x 6 in. Colorado Gray Stone Veneer Siding (Flats) Ledgestone #25 Mocha 24 in. x 48 in. Stone Veneer Panel (4-Pack) Ledgestone #60 Cascade Canyon 24 in. x 48 in. Stone Veneer Panel (4-Pack) Ledgestone Desert Tan 24 in. x 48 in. Stone VeneerSiding Panel (4-Pack)
Price
Was $60.37
$44.65 /box
Save $15.72 (26%)
$286.20 /package
$324.36 /package
$346.68 /package
Ratings (33) (19) (19) (19)
Panel Style Ledger Stone Ledger Stone Ledger Stone Ledger Stone
Stone Product Type Flats Panels Panels Panels
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
7.33 ft²
Product Depth (in.)
1.75
Product Height (in.)
24
Product Width (in.)
48

Details

Color Family
Brown / Tan
Color/Finish
Cascade Canyon
Panel Style
Ledger Stone
Product Weight (lb.)
36lb
Returnable
90-Day
Stone Product Type
Panels

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Liability

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
7.33 ft²
Product Depth (in.)
1.75
Product Height (in.)
24
Product Width (in.)
48

Details

Color Family
Brown / Tan
Color/Finish
Cascade Canyon
Panel Style
Ledger Stone
Product Weight (lb.)
36lb
Returnable
90-Day
Stone Product Type
Panels

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
5 Year Limited Liability

Questions & Answers

Is this man made stone? Or a plastic material?

Asked by: Kelly
It's foam, covered with paint.
Answered by: CB
Date published: 2019-03-11

Can this product be used on a concrete foundation?

Asked by: Maggie
I attached ground plywood to the foundation with a concrete nailer and then screwed the panels to it.
Answered by: CB
Date published: 2018-08-27

Can this product be painted

can it be painted or does it come in different colors
Asked by: Fritz
Yes. You'll need to touch it up, since it chips easily.
Answered by: CB
Date published: 2018-08-27

does every panel look like the one in the picture?

are all the panels the same pattern? i need to have many different patterns and all need to be randomly different from each other. Repeated patterns does not look like natural stone.
Asked by: cdoggie
No, not every panel looks exactly the same. There are 3 different patterns and the highlighted stones vary from panel to panel
Answered by: Urestone
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_, sid_205370325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Ledgestone #60 Cascade Canyon 24 in. x 48 in. Stone Veneer Panel (4-Pack) is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We installed this on a wall in our living room... We installed this on a wall in our living room for our fireplace. It turned out great!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful ... Very beautiful
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Urestone Ledgestone #25 Mocha HORRIBLE!!!! Panels were Bent seemed USED and The Paint is peeling and scratching off which means it WILL NOT LAST on the outside of any house VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!...:-(
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product was very easy to work with. I use... This product was very easy to work with. I use on the walls on the outside kitchen I built to me it looks like real rock.i would recommend this product to any do it your selfer.and it save me a lot of money
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The stone is beautiful. The down size is that my... The stone is beautiful. The down size is that my most of my first shipment arrived with a lot of chips / places that rubbed off on the rock face, covering up all those areas has been a challenge and it's close but not prefect. For the price I would expect the product to be more durable.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a huge difference! We used 15 pieces of this along the front and sides of the front porch of our guest cottage. So many neighbors and passerbys have asked us if it is real stone and where we got it. The mocha pulled together all the exterior paint colors. Yes, I would recommend the product.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our carpenter said it was easy to install, and our... our carpenter said it was easy to install, and our job took a lot of cutting and fitting. But it really changed the appearance of our guest house and brought together all the paint colors. Love it. Rather expensive but well worth it.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This looks better than the pictures show we bought this a few weeks ago and it looks great!!
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This siding is great like the looks and quality of the product
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made product This product is made very well and very easy to install.
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_205370325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT