Internet #307774982

Model #88091

Replete Double Daffodil Bulbs 25-Pack

  • Fragrant double flowers with white petals and pink centers
  • Blooms last 2 weeks, giving you plenty of time to enjoy them
  • Count on K. van Bourgondien for bulk bulbs for big projects
  • See More Details

Product Overview

Double Daffodil Replete boasts double flowers with pink centers and white outer petals. These strong, mid-spring blooms last 2-V87weeks or more in the garden or a vase. And they are delightfully fragrant, too. Excellent for naturalizing, producing abundant blooms each year. Fine cutting flowers.
  • Space plants approximately 4 in. to 6 in. apart for best results
  • Loosen soil about 10 in. and water well after planting
  • Blooms from March to May
  • Reaches standard mature height of 15 in.
  • Includes twenty-five 14 cm to 16 cm bulbs
  • Botanical name: narcissus replete
  • Grows and flowers best in full sun, partial shade
  • Due to state regulations, this plant cannot be shipped to AE, AK, GU, HI, PR

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Mature Height (in.)
15
Mature Width (in.)
4

Details

Additional Characteristics
Deer Resistant,Disease Resistant
Annual / Perennial
Perennial
Average Shipping Height (in.)
1
Best Time to Plant
Fall
Blossom Color
Assorted Colors
Botanical Name
Narcissus 'Replete'
Common Name
Daffodil
Fragrance
Fragrant
Growth Habit
Upright
Hardiness Zone
4 (-30 to -20 F),5 (-20 to -10 F),6 (-10 to 0 F),7 (0 to 10 F),8 (10 to 20 F),9 (20 to 30 F)
Number of plants included (Pack-Size)
25
Pack Size
25
Recommended Space Between Plantings (in.)
4
Returnable
180-Day
Shipped As
Bare Root
Sun Tolerance
Full Sun
Water Requirements
Twice a week
Wildlife Attracted
No Wildlife Attracted
Wildlife Deterred
No Wildlife Deterred

Questions & Answers

0Questions0Answers

Customer Reviews

  • 4 Customer Reviews
  • 3 out of 5 stars overall
67% of customers recommended.
Overall Ratings
5star-icon(2)
4star-icon(0)
3star-icon(0)
2star-icon(0)
1star-icon(2)
Sort By:
I was extremely impressed with the size and freshness of the bulbs, some were even starting to s...
I was extremely impressed with the size and freshness of the bulbs, some were even starting to sprout a little. They even threw in a couple extras, plus some bulbs were so large, they were already dividing. I just planted them December 15th in Maine, so the real impressiveness will be in the spring.
Was this helpful?
0
0
beautiful garden
Most flowered beauftifully. Enlivened front of house
Was this helpful?
1
0
I loved the pink color and description but did NOT...
I loved the pink color and description but did NOT receive the Pink. I ended with ALL yellow. Will not buy from Bourgondein bulb co again. BEWARE. Home Depot was good about refunding when they bloomed and were not as described. A lot of labor in planting them only to be disappointed when they bloom.
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Gardens Alive FarmApril 8, 2020
Oh no, we are sorry to hear the Replete Double Daffodil bulbs were all yellow, instead of the pink ordered. We are glad to hear Home Depot made refunding the items a breeze!
They bloomed...but they're not pink. They're cream, yellow and orange. Not what I was going for :(
Quality :
4
Value :
3
They bloomed...but they're not pink. They're cream, yellow and orange. Not what I was going for :(
Was this helpful?
0
0
Response from Gardens Alive FarmApril 8, 2020
We were sorry to hear the Replete Double Daffodils bloomed the wrong color.Remember, you may reach out directly to Home Depot's Customer Care Team for all types of assistance with your order. Simply follow the links provided under Contact Us at HomeDepot.com.
Review this Product
Share your thoughts with other customers