Internet #206812899

Model # 73004696

0097545046969

Veranda

4 ft. Sierra Cedar Vinyl Lattice Cap (2-Pack)

  • Designed to finish the edges of your lattice panels
  • This vinyl lattice cap is both weather and impact resistant
  • Easy to install and match to vinyl lattice panels
$ 7 11
Loading Options
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

+

Product Overview

  • Designed to finish the edges of your lattice panels
  • This vinyl lattice cap is both weather and impact resistant
  • Easy to install and match to vinyl lattice panels
The 0.75 in. x 1.188 in. x 4 ft. Sierra Cedar Vinyl Lattice Cap Moulding is designed to finish the edges of your lattice panels (not included). The moulding features a vinyl construction that is both weather and impact resistant. It features a low-maintenance design that is easy to install and maintain. Lattice moulding will not discolor or show scratches over time. The moisture-resistant vinyl helps provide long-lasting use.
  • Used with the vinyl lattice to complete your lattice project
  • Matches Sierra Cedar color of lattice
  • Durable impact resistant plastic
  • Vinyl design makes lattice moulding low maintenance
  • Tolerant of extreme heat and cold
  • 2-Pack moulding caps include two 4 ft. sections
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Lattice

    Test Item

Product Overview

  • Designed to finish the edges of your lattice panels
  • This vinyl lattice cap is both weather and impact resistant
  • Easy to install and match to vinyl lattice panels
Model #: 73004696
Internet #: 206812899

The 0.75 in. x 1.188 in. x 4 ft. Sierra Cedar Vinyl Lattice Cap Moulding is designed to finish the edges of your lattice panels (not included). The moulding features a vinyl construction that is both weather and impact resistant. It features a low-maintenance design that is easy to install and maintain. Lattice moulding will not discolor or show scratches over time. The moisture-resistant vinyl helps provide long-lasting use.

  • Used with the vinyl lattice to complete your lattice project
  • Matches Sierra Cedar color of lattice
  • Durable impact resistant plastic
  • Vinyl design makes lattice moulding low maintenance
  • Tolerant of extreme heat and cold
  • 2-Pack moulding caps include two 4 ft. sections
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Lattice

    Test Item

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Veranda Veranda Veranda Veranda
Name 4 ft. White Vinyl Lattice Cap (2-Pack) 4 ft. Sierra Cedar Vinyl Lattice Cap (2-Pack) 4 ft. Woodland Green Vinyl Lattice Cap (2-Pack) 4 ft. Wicker Vinyl Lattice Cap (2-Pack)
Price
$6.22
$7.11
$7.11 /package
$8.32
Ratings (188) (188) (188) (188)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.75
Product Height (in.)
48
Product Width (in.)
1.18

Details

Accessory Type
Lattice Cap
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Sierra Cedar
Landscape Supply Type
Vinyl Lattice
Material
Vinyl
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Transferable Limited Lifetime

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
0.75
Product Height (in.)
48
Product Width (in.)
1.18

Details

Accessory Type
Lattice Cap
Color Family
Brown
Color/Finish
Sierra Cedar
Landscape Supply Type
Vinyl Lattice
Material
Vinyl
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Transferable Limited Lifetime

Questions & Answers

Can these be cut in half to fit the half size lattice?

Can these be cut in half to fit the half size lattice?
Asked by: elise
Yes, I did that too.
Answered by: Paul
Date published: 2018-04-29

I need grey 2’ x 8’ lattice—regular, not privacy—can HD cut a 4’ wide pc for me? Please respond ...

I need grey 2’ x 8’ lattice—regular, not privacy—can HD cut a 4’ wide pc for me? Please respond to my email.
Asked by: Tianannabelle
I have cut the lattice myself using a circular saw. It cuts very easy.
Answered by: Tes
Date published: 2018-02-23

I would like to use the vinyl lattice and this moulding as actual fencing around my small patio -...

I would like to use the vinyl lattice and this moulding as actual fencing around my small patio - will give me a 4 ft high decorative fence that would also allow plants to grow through. Is this lattice/molding sturdy enough for an 8 foot stretch or would you suggest doing 4ft sections of fence with a 4x4 post to make it more stable?
Asked by: Cathy
This product, while great for trim, is probably not strong enough for fencing purposes
Answered by: Ed
Date published: 2019-04-04

IS THERE ANY WAY THAT YOU CAN ATTACH THIS DIVIDERS TO THE FLOOR?

IS THERE ANY WAY THAT YOU CAN ATTACH THIS DIVIDERS TO THE FLOOR?
Asked by: YAIMA
Not sure how you are going to use them. If they are going to be laid down I'm sure you can pre-drill and screw them in if that's an option for you. If you are going to stand them up on end that might be a little tricky. You may have to build a bottom rail to support them.
Answered by: Ammo
Date published: 2018-08-15
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_85
  • loc_, sid_206812899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

4 ft. Sierra Cedar Vinyl Lattice Cap (2-Pack) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You so much for carrying this product. Needed it to finish the lattice. You were the on... Thank You so much for carrying this product. Needed it to finish the lattice. You were the only place that carried it.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color I chose. It blend well with... I love the color I chose. It blend well with my vinyl siding making my hose look more attractive.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lattice or cap really is not rigid enough. It... The lattice or cap really is not rigid enough. It needs to be attach to something more solid.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was exactly what was needed to effectively join two... It was exactly what was needed to effectively join two (2) sections of lattice work.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to work with and implement. Pre-drilling is definitely... Very easy to work with and implement. Pre-drilling is definitely a necessity
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with, used a Brad gun to attach... Easy to work with, used a Brad gun to attach to lattice pieces.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The moulding is very good quality. Thank you The moulding is very good quality. Thank you
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job making my lattice more stable... Did the job making my lattice more stable
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD DOES THE THE JOB AS INTENDED... GOOD DOES THE THE JOB AS INTENDED
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like it was supposed to. Worked like it was supposed to.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lattice Cap was easy to attach.... Lattice Cap was easy to attach.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was smaller than old one... It was smaller than old one
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORK GOOD GIVE NICE BODER... WORK GOOD GIVE NICE BODER
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid and durable ... Solid and durable
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent product
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product ... Excellent product
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked awesome!... Worked awesome!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality ... Good quality
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Looks good
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worst purchase ever! We thought since this was essentially a plastic/inyl product, it would not be warped. Well it was, badly, and while my installer managed to use these, it required screws to straighten it out as much as possible to be usable. While I generally am pleased with the products we get from Home Depot, this was not one of them.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I strung six 4' x 8' lattice sheets, end to end, using these dividers between the sheets on the 4... I strung six 4' x 8' lattice sheets, end to end, using these dividers between the sheets on the 4' edges. Using the cap pieces along the long edges, these needed to be cut to fit in between the cap pieces, joining each sheet. They are molded straight and are easy to cut and drill. Good product!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked like a charm. I made a privacy barrier on a rental property using vinyl lattice and the di... Worked like a charm. I made a privacy barrier on a rental property using vinyl lattice and the divider mouldings. Looks good. This was done using only white zip-ties nothing was allowed to be screwed in place,vinyl railings had to remain unscathed (screwed into not an option). Used 2x2's for extra support.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for certain situations These only come in 4' sections which was inconvenient since I was standing 4x8 sheets up tall and needed 8' sections. They just didn't look very good in this situation, I think they would look fine if I had been laying the pieces down horizontally and only needed the 4 foot sections. It looked to choppy because I was also using the outer edging and it only came in 4' pieces as well.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This idea was just as described and went nicely with the vinyl lattice we purchased a while back ... This idea was just as described and went nicely with the vinyl lattice we purchased a while back but just got around to installing it was a wonderful contrast to the clay color making this trim a perfect purchase for our needs.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_187
  • loc_, sid_206812899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT