Internet #202523000

Model # 54255

Store SKU #440773

0048834000261

Vigoro

0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles

  • Will not fade, discolor or attract pests like termites and ants
  • Long-term landscape solution for moisture and soil retention
  • Purchase all project materials together for the best color match
$ 4 68
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Will not fade, discolor or attract pests like termites and ants
  • Long-term landscape solution for moisture and soil retention
  • Purchase all project materials together for the best color match
Contribute to the health of your lawn while improving its looks with these Pavestone 0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles. The pebbles retain moisture to help control erosion and resist decay for long-lasting use. The pebbles can cover up to 2.75 sq. ft. for efficient application and are easy to apply for your convenience.
  • Pea pebbles are ideal for gardens, pathways and landscape accents
  • Unlike wood mulches, will not fade, discolor, crack, or attract wood pests such as termites and ants
  • Helps retain soil moisture and control erosion for a healthy lawn
  • Pea pebbles instantly adds beauty and value to any landscape
  • Choose the natural elegance and long-lasting beauty of Pavestone pea pebbles for your next landscape creation
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Will not fade, discolor or attract pests like termites and ants
  • Long-term landscape solution for moisture and soil retention
  • Purchase all project materials together for the best color match
Model #: 54255
Sku #: 440773
Internet #: 202523000

Contribute to the health of your lawn while improving its looks with these Pavestone 0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles. The pebbles retain moisture to help control erosion and resist decay for long-lasting use. The pebbles can cover up to 2.75 sq. ft. for efficient application and are easy to apply for your convenience.

  • Pea pebbles are ideal for gardens, pathways and landscape accents
  • Unlike wood mulches, will not fade, discolor, crack, or attract wood pests such as termites and ants
  • Helps retain soil moisture and control erosion for a healthy lawn
  • Pea pebbles instantly adds beauty and value to any landscape
  • Choose the natural elegance and long-lasting beauty of Pavestone pea pebbles for your next landscape creation
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Will not fade, discolor or attract pests like termites and ants
  • Long-term landscape solution for moisture and soil retention
  • Purchase all project materials together for the best color match
Contribute to the health of your lawn while improving its looks with these Pavestone 0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles. The pebbles retain moisture to help control erosion and resist decay for long-lasting use. The pebbles can cover up to 2.75 sq. ft. for efficient application and are easy to apply for your convenience.
  • Pea pebbles are ideal for gardens, pathways and landscape accents
  • Unlike wood mulches, will not fade, discolor, crack, or attract wood pests such as termites and ants
  • Helps retain soil moisture and control erosion for a healthy lawn
  • Pea pebbles instantly adds beauty and value to any landscape
  • Choose the natural elegance and long-lasting beauty of Pavestone pea pebbles for your next landscape creation
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Product Overview

  • Will not fade, discolor or attract pests like termites and ants
  • Long-term landscape solution for moisture and soil retention
  • Purchase all project materials together for the best color match
Model #: 54255
Sku #: 440773
Internet #: 202523000

Contribute to the health of your lawn while improving its looks with these Pavestone 0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles. The pebbles retain moisture to help control erosion and resist decay for long-lasting use. The pebbles can cover up to 2.75 sq. ft. for efficient application and are easy to apply for your convenience.

  • Pea pebbles are ideal for gardens, pathways and landscape accents
  • Unlike wood mulches, will not fade, discolor, crack, or attract wood pests such as termites and ants
  • Helps retain soil moisture and control erosion for a healthy lawn
  • Pea pebbles instantly adds beauty and value to any landscape
  • Choose the natural elegance and long-lasting beauty of Pavestone pea pebbles for your next landscape creation
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Vigoro Vigoro Vigoro Vigoro
Name 0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles 0.5 cu. ft. River Pebbles 0.5 cu. ft. Pond Pebbles 0.4 cu. ft. Mexican Beach Pebbles
Price
$4.68
$4.88
$4.88
$11.38
Ratings (698) (563) (548) (519)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
2.597
Coverage Area at 3 In. (sq. ft.)
1.98

Details

Bag Capacity/Dry Volume (cu. ft.)
0.5 cu ft
Bag Weight (lb.)
48
Color Family
Tan
Rock Size
Small
Rock Type
Pea Pebbles

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Pavestone LLC warrants this product to be of merchantable quality when used or installed in accordance with the instructions and to industry standards of workmanship.

Specifications

Dimensions

Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
2.597
Coverage Area at 3 In. (sq. ft.)
1.98

Details

Bag Capacity/Dry Volume (cu. ft.)
0.5 cu ft
Bag Weight (lb.)
48
Color Family
Tan
Rock Size
Small
Rock Type
Pea Pebbles

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Pavestone LLC warrants this product to be of merchantable quality when used or installed in accordance with the instructions and to industry standards of workmanship.

Questions & Answers

What is the main color of the rocks?

These pebbles appear to be a light brown in the picture. Is that the color they actually are?
Asked by: Anthony
solid grey!...not even close to the picture....dont buy it.
Answered by: dartroom
Date published: 2019-07-13

Why is there a cancer warning on rocks? What is on this product that requires a warning label?

Asked by: Diana
Because everything gives you cancer in the 21st century.
Answered by: WISeass
Date published: 2019-07-21

can pea pebbles be used in a fish tank after being washed

can pea pebbles be used in a fish tank after being washed
Asked by: john
Technically yes, but they're rather large for most sizes of tanks. They're about the size of a marble.
Answered by: Jimbo
Date published: 2018-10-27

This product is called Pea Pebbles. My artificial turf project calls for Pea Gravel. Is this ite...

This product is called Pea Pebbles. My artificial turf project calls for Pea Gravel. Is this item just another name for Pea Gravel or are these stones too large?
Asked by: IHateMud
Pea gravel is compactable and Pre rock is not , I believe for artificial turf it needs to be compacted
Answered by: Joekewl
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_177
  • loc_, sid_202523000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

0.5 cu. ft. Pea Pebbles is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 695.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to install, consistent in quality, and looks and feels great on my new path... This product was easy to install, consistent in quality, and looks and feels great on my new pathway. I especially like the different colored stones. I ordered 50 bags and the quality and consistency exceeded my expectations. Delivery was actually ahead of schedule. Overall a great experience for this do-it-yourself landscaper!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Online picture gives a very inaccurate appearance compared to product. Moisture inside bags also ... Online picture gives a very inaccurate appearance compared to product. Moisture inside bags also gives a deceptive brownish/tan appearance. Bought the product because I wanted brownish/tan pea pebbles to surround limestone stepping stones. Pea pebbles, when applied, quickly dry in sunlight and actual color of product is gray.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivery was great. Put pallet close to where I needed... Delivery was great. Put pallet close to where I needed it and I barrowed bags of gravel from there. Two bags out off sixty were torn. A bummer, but not too bad. Know that the pea gravel is much lighter when it dries out, but I expected that so it was not a surprise.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pebbles were a little on the expensive side since... The pebbles were a little on the expensive side since I found them from another store for almost $1 less. I was thinking they were just a little bit bigger. Otherwise, they worked for my purposes of mulch and keeping weeds down in a couple of planting areas.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product just as expected. I created a nice topping for... Product just as expected. I created a nice topping for a walkway from from front door around the side of house to back using these pea pebbles. Much flatter surface once compacted. Really likethe colors and smoothness of the stones. Good buy!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FREAT PRODUCT covered area that used to be clay with lots of weeds. it was perfect for right in front of the plant bed. I bought 3 bags and ended up getting another 3. It rained after I laid the first 3 bags and not a pebble was disturbed.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put them down to reduce the dust around my rear... Put them down to reduce the dust around my rear patio and what an improvement did the job well don't have to blow the dust off daily saves me a ton of time and reduce the noise to my neighbors.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's always great to go to the store in Lebanon... It's always great to go to the store in Lebanon store cause they are very helpful and are willing to really help you out with whatever you maybe considering on purchasing.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for many landscape projects. One bag covers about 3 sq/ft at around 2 inches. The bags can c... Good for many landscape projects. One bag covers about 3 sq/ft at around 2 inches. The bags can come with dirt inside so if used for decoration I'd rinse them off first.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changing to a desert landscape to save water and yardwork.... Changing to a desert landscape to save water and yardwork. Used these pebbles as "ground cover" and planted a variety of succulents. The results are great!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pebbles used for the floor of my greenhouse.... Love the pebbles used for the floor of my greenhouse. Very small pebbles, therefore easy to walk on, will not hurt your feet or twist your ankles
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are beautiful pebbles. We put these in a new patio area and are so pleased with how good the... They are beautiful pebbles. We put these in a new patio area and are so pleased with how good they look. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removed larger rocks in a planter and replaced with this stuff. Looks better than it was. Now d... Removed larger rocks in a planter and replaced with this stuff. Looks better than it was. Now doing another in the front yard.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was perfect to begin our project in transitioning our... Product was perfect to begin our project in transitioning our yard to a drought tolerant area from a water dependent system.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags of pea gravel. Been buying bags of this for years! I definitely recommend this pro... Perfect bags of pea gravel. Been buying bags of this for years! I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great. Bright white goes with my new... These are great. Bright white goes with my new fence. Really brightens up the area.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used this pea gravel as a base for a... I used this pea gravel as a base for a concrete Pavestone tree ring. It looks great!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was expecting color of pebbles to resemble those on website, instead their gray. Was expecting color of pebbles to resemble those on website, instead their gray.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, makes a great filler for bad soil, nothing... Beautiful color, makes a great filler for bad soil, nothing grows well.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use pea gravel in planters. Looks good, doesn’t rot... Use pea gravel in planters. Looks good, doesn’t rot or blow around.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bags of pea pebbles were just what I needed... The bags of pea pebbles were just what I needed to finish the job.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very consistent blend, perfect for around a trampoline for girls.... Very consistent blend, perfect for around a trampoline for girls.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent along my lighted walkway. Adds elegance to the garden.... Excellent along my lighted walkway. Adds elegance to the garden.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like it but it is not the color in... I like it but it is not the color in the picture- they are gray.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT. IT SUITED THE JOB I NEEDED FOR IT TO PROVIDE. EXCELLENT PRODUCT. IT SUITED THE JOB I NEEDED FOR IT TO PROVIDE.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also very much appreciated staff loading the bags into my car. I also very much appreciated staff loading the bags into my car.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with. Color consistent among the 50... Easy to work with. Color consistent among the 50 bags ordered.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product for playground areas. It works... I love this product for playground areas. It works perfectly!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pea pebbles were OK. Wish they came in... The pea pebbles were OK. Wish they came in a lighter color.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very neat and pretty , very little excess dust or... very neat and pretty , very little excess dust or dirt...
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_695
  • loc_, sid_202523000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 149ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT