Internet #205021213

Model # 1639FE13

Store SKU #384895

0897957002085

Vigoro

20 ft. Fiberglass Landscape Edging

  • Durable fiberglass construction
  • Will not rust, rot, warp or fade
  • Easy to install and stakes are included
$ 25 26
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable fiberglass construction
  • Will not rust, rot, warp or fade
  • Easy to install and stakes are included
Vigoro's 20 ft. Fiberglass edging is contructed of durable green fiberglass that will last for years. It is flexible, will not rust, rot, warp or fade and conforms easily to curves or straight lines. It is very easy to install with no digging required. Stakes are included.

Product Overview

  • Durable fiberglass construction
  • Will not rust, rot, warp or fade
  • Easy to install and stakes are included
Model #: 1639FE13
Sku #: 384895
Internet #: 205021213

Vigoro's 20 ft. Fiberglass edging is contructed of durable green fiberglass that will last for years. It is flexible, will not rust, rot, warp or fade and conforms easily to curves or straight lines. It is very easy to install with no digging required. Stakes are included.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand LandShark Vigoro Vigoro Vigoro
Name 20 ft. Pound-In Landscape Edging Project Kit 20 ft. Fiberglass Landscape Edging Heavy-Duty 50 ft. Landscape Edging Heavy-Duty 100 ft. No-Dig Edging
Price
$14.55
$25.26
$37.98
$69.98
Ratings (58) (75) (39) (23)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
4
Product Length (in.)
20 ft
Product Width (in.)
.08

Details

Color Family
Green
Color/Finish
Green Smooth
Features
Cuttable,Flexible
Included
Stakes
Landscape Supply Type
Edging
Material
Fiberglass
Package Quantity
1
Product Weight (lb.)
5.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
25 year warranty against any manufacturer defects

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Height (in.)
4
Product Length (in.)
20 ft
Product Width (in.)
.08

Details

Color Family
Green
Color/Finish
Green Smooth
Features
Cuttable,Flexible
Included
Stakes
Landscape Supply Type
Edging
Material
Fiberglass
Package Quantity
1
Product Weight (lb.)
5.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
25 year warranty against any manufacturer defects

Questions & Answers

Can it be formed into a ring, say, 3' diameter to create a mulch bed around trees?

Can it be formed into a ring, say, 3' diameter to create a mulch bed around trees?
Asked by: lgsantysan
Yes, I bought it last year
Answered by: Mihung
Date published: 2019-06-27

How do you cut this product?

Asked by: Lois
I used tin-snips, and they made a nice clean cut.
Answered by: Randyp
Date published: 2019-02-06

Can this fiberglass edging be ran over by a riding lawn mower and maintain it's shape?

Can this fiberglass edging be ran over by a riding lawn mower and maintain it's shape?
Asked by: golfer80
Yes, I bought las year
Answered by: Mihung
Date published: 2019-06-27

How easy is it to lay in a straight line? I don't have the time or space to roll out whole thing...

How easy is it to lay in a straight line? I don't have the time or space to roll out whole thing in full sun, weight & wait. Tried that with another product for 2 weeks. Just as curly as when first opening.
Asked by: PJ
The stiffness of the fiberglass made it easy for me to run it in a straight line.
Answered by: Randyp
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_, sid_205021213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

20 ft. Fiberglass Landscape Edging is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Conforms to any curve desired. Looks good.... Easy to install. Conforms to any curve desired. Looks good.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Easy to use.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh lawn Easy enough to install. Very easy to use the edger and weed eater against it and seems to be unscathed! You have to use the edger to make the line and rut but definitely a two person job. It's very springy! In a dirt setting 5 stars but a new bed where grass used to be is a 4. I would buy it again. The only one better is metal!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product could use a couple more stakes and a end connection piece but works well. Be sure to allo... Product could use a couple more stakes and a end connection piece but works well. Be sure to allow plenty of time to flatten out roll and use only rubber hammer to tap into soil. Works a lot better than that thin plastic junk. Just installed and we'll see how it stands up to salt air and heat.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to install, time will prove if long lasting as your 25 years's guarantee!! I bought the la... easy to install, time will prove if long lasting as your 25 years's guarantee!! I bought the last two packs at home depot on Rt. 46, Parsippany, NJ on 9/20/2017, hope the store will stock more, because I need to buy more for my garden.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this product previously and it worked well so I... Used this product previously and it worked well so I bought it again.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product especially when creating organic shaped beds!! great product especially when creating organic shaped beds!!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with the product. I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product.... Good Product.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pricy but Good I have purchased this product twice. My first purchase came with metal stakes which I truly loved. The second purchase came with heavy duty plastic stakes which required the use of a mallet or hammer. All in all good product, on the pricy side. Happy I didn't have a huge project.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is easy to installm This product worked great in our sandy soil. We bought multiple packages, and just wish the metal installation hooks were in all of them. Some came with plastic hooks which were more difficult to hammer into the ground!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 2 rolls, they matched in color and were delivered... Ordered 2 rolls, they matched in color and were delivered to the store faster than anticipated. Will do this again.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed something strong and flexible to follow a curved walkway. This was perfect and only requi... Needed something strong and flexible to follow a curved walkway. This was perfect and only required a few gentle taps with a rubber mallet to install. You may or may not need additional spikes.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is my second roll, and I like the way... this is my second roll, and I like the way it handles and looks and hold up. I was disappointed in the plastic stakes used to support it.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do wish that all of the boxes contain... I do wish that all of the boxes contain the metal faceting steaks. The plastic ones are much more difficult to work with
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more pins to secure This edging seems to last and it's easy to work with however the pins supplied to secure it , well there are not enough and no one at Home Depot can tell you where to purchase more
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Easy to work with. Color matched well.. My only problem was i did not have the right equipment to cutit down
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible and much easier to install than many other 'coiled'... Flexible and much easier to install than many other 'coiled' plastic edging. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install…be careful when clipping the black cord keeping... Easy to install…be careful when clipping the black cord keeping it in a tight roll...
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems to be made of a very sturdy material. ... Seems to be made of a very sturdy material. Won't know for several years if it stands up to aging and nicks with trimmers.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did as expected, easy to use. Steaks helped keep it in line. Did as expected, easy to use. Steaks helped keep it in line.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It functions Used it between patio flagstones and yard. There probably more appropriate materials for this purpose, but I did not see anything.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked good, and was easy to install.... Looked good, and was easy to install.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from plastic hooks do not work to keep the green ... plastic hooks do not work to keep the green fiberglass pinned to the ground…..
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It looks good and easy to install. ... It looks good and easy to install.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked exactly as expected... Worked exactly as expected
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product ... very good product
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from edging the fiberglass edging was a little bit cheaper than the steel edging and looks just as good.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from returned In the hard AZ dirt it would be as much work as a stone border so I decided to go that way
Date published: 2014-09-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_, sid_205021213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT