Internet #302761820

Model # 51311

Store SKU #1002695600

0643231513118

Vigoro

Large Lattice 28 in. Steel Garden Folding Fence

  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folds for versatility and easy transport
  • Includes seven connecting panels for 10 ft. of fence
$ 14 98
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folds for versatility and easy transport
  • Includes seven connecting panels for 10 ft. of fence
This 28 in. Steel Garden Fence features a design that will add a decorative touch to your landscape. The fencing provides protection for your garden from pests. The wire fence offers 10 ft. of area coverage.
  • Powder coated steel wire construction for durability
  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folding design for versatile use and easy transport
  • 120 in. of fence
  • Low Maintenance
  • Can be easily set up in a straight line or on a curved path or around a tree, for all garden needs

Product Overview

  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folds for versatility and easy transport
  • Includes seven connecting panels for 10 ft. of fence
Model #: 51311
Sku #: 1002695600
Internet #: 302761820

This 28 in. Steel Garden Fence features a design that will add a decorative touch to your landscape. The fencing provides protection for your garden from pests. The wire fence offers 10 ft. of area coverage.

  • Powder coated steel wire construction for durability
  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folding design for versatile use and easy transport
  • 120 in. of fence
  • Low Maintenance
  • Can be easily set up in a straight line or on a curved path or around a tree, for all garden needs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Key Features

Product Overview
Key Features
  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folds for versatility and easy transport
  • Includes seven connecting panels for 10 ft. of fence
This 28 in. Steel Garden Fence features a design that will add a decorative touch to your landscape. The fencing provides protection for your garden from pests. The wire fence offers 10 ft. of area coverage.
  • Powder coated steel wire construction for durability
  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folding design for versatile use and easy transport
  • 120 in. of fence
  • Low Maintenance
  • Can be easily set up in a straight line or on a curved path or around a tree, for all garden needs

Product Overview

  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folds for versatility and easy transport
  • Includes seven connecting panels for 10 ft. of fence
Model #: 51311
Sku #: 1002695600
Internet #: 302761820

This 28 in. Steel Garden Fence features a design that will add a decorative touch to your landscape. The fencing provides protection for your garden from pests. The wire fence offers 10 ft. of area coverage.

  • Powder coated steel wire construction for durability
  • Designed to keep pests out of your garden
  • Folding design for versatile use and easy transport
  • 120 in. of fence
  • Low Maintenance
  • Can be easily set up in a straight line or on a curved path or around a tree, for all garden needs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Compare Similar Products
Brand Hampton Bay Vigoro Vigoro Vigoro
Name 18 in. Wood Picket Garden Fence Chelsea 16 in. H Black Wrought Iron Garden Fence Large Lattice 28 in. Steel Garden Folding Fence Alexander 32 in. Steel Garden Fence
Price
$4.98
$6.98
$14.98
$14.98
Ratings (77) (85) (121) (160)
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
28.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
17.64 in
Product Depth (in.)
1.25
Product Height (in.)
28
Product Width (in.)
17.64

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Fence Application
Decorative,Garden
Garden Fencing Type
Border Fence
Landscape Supply Type
Garden Fencing
Material
Steel
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
1.25 in
Assembled Height (in.)
28.00 in
Assembled Width (in.)
17.64 in
Product Depth (in.)
1.25
Product Height (in.)
28
Product Width (in.)
17.64

Details

Color Family
Black
Color/Finish
Matte Black
Fence Application
Decorative,Garden
Garden Fencing Type
Border Fence
Landscape Supply Type
Garden Fencing
Material
Steel
Package Quantity
1
Returnable
90-Day

Questions & Answers

We would be buying to keep rabbits out of the garden. Would this work or is gaps not narrow enough?

We would be buying to keep rabbits out of the garden. Would this work or is gaps not narrow enough?
Asked by: Bobinms
the squares are about 4" x 4 1/2", and the extension hook between each panel is about 5 1/2". So I don't think it will keep the rabbits out.
Answered by: CarolZN
Date published: 2019-05-07

So $12.98 for how many panels. How wide is each panel? 10 ft. of panels for $12.98? Thanks.

So $12.98 for how many panels. How wide is each panel? 10 ft. of panels for $12.98? Thanks.
Asked by: Rob
There are 7 panels each about 17.5" including the hook extensions hooking the panels together making each fence 10' long. Easy to hook together, or shorten if needed. They are easy to push/place in the ground. Great fence for the money.
Answered by: CarolZN
Date published: 2019-05-07

Need dimensions of the openings.

Need dimensions of the openings.
Asked by: Wallawalla
The square openings are 4" x 4".
Answered by: RusinVanDyke
Date published: 2019-08-13

How tall is the above ground portion of the fence?

How tall is the above ground portion of the fence?
Asked by: carousel
20 in.
Answered by: Perennial
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_, sid_302761820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Large Lattice 28 in. Steel Garden Folding Fence is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have a large dog that we could not keep... We have a large dog that we could not keep out of our flower bed, this was tall enough to keep her out, I wish it was slightly heavier/ sturdier.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to tailor to fit our garden bed, sturdy enough... Easy to tailor to fit our garden bed, sturdy enough to detour our 120lb blind deaf mastiff from walking into the newly planted flower bed.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blends in great. It doesn't even show up in the pictures. We can now see the garden on the o... This blends in great. It doesn't even show up in the pictures. We can now see the garden on the other side of the fence perfectly.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It allowed me to keep my tall ornamental grasses from... It allowed me to keep my tall ornamental grasses from drooping without obstructing from the beauty of the plant. Easy to install.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems sturdy, durable and capable to serve the purpose of helping me keep out wandering rabbits ... Seems sturdy, durable and capable to serve the purpose of helping me keep out wandering rabbits and groundhogs from the garden.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job for low impact separation. Has no... Does the job for low impact separation. Has no real strength and is mostly for looks, but is doing the job I intended it for.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice folding fence. I'm using it to surround a... Nice folding fence. I'm using it to surround a section of new grass so my dogs won't run through it. It is working well.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed one size bigger than the last one I bought... Needed one size bigger than the last one I bought and this filled the bill. Easy to use and priced well.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the strongest material but gets the job done. Just... Not the strongest material but gets the job done. Just needed something to block off the dogs.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for what I'm using it to put around... Great product for what I'm using it to put around some new trees to keep the puppies out
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used fencing to keep puppy out of vegetable garden. Works... Used fencing to keep puppy out of vegetable garden. Works as expected and looks nice.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Looks great bordering my flower bed. ... Easy to install. Looks great bordering my flower bed. Plan on purchasing more.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it is a little overpriced but definitely does the job we bought it for. I think it is a little overpriced but definitely does the job we bought it for.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well with some animal netting to protect my blueberries... Worked well with some animal netting to protect my blueberries from chipmunks
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After just one light rain there is rust showing. Not... After just one light rain there is rust showing. Not what I was expecting.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife was very happy with the design and quality... My wife was very happy with the design and quality of the workmanship.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well in the area we bought it for, a... Worked well in the area we bought it for, a barrier, but understated.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Welded joints already coming apart after just a few days. Welded joints already coming apart after just a few days.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look, easy to use, and connect with additional ones... Nice look, easy to use, and connect with additional ones
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fencing, the space between pieces could be smaller. good fencing, the space between pieces could be smaller.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use.Keeps the dog away from the garden bed.... Easy to use.Keeps the dog away from the garden bed.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble. A little light weight.... Easy to assemble. A little light weight.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Review Rating provided by a verified purchaser
Date published: 2019-06-05
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_, sid_302761820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Get Everything You Need